De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences

No.106 Hoang Quoc Viet, Cau Giay District, Districtul Cau Giay, Hanoi, Vietnam

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Fantastic

8,1

din 219 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,3
Situare
7,5
Prestaţia personalului
8,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,6
Alimentaţie/Local
6,8
Toate opiniile (219)
Sortare:
Van T. Călători drum de afaceri Vietnam, 31 mai 2014
Ambiente tranquillo

Pulizia qualita prezzo
8
Ambiente tranquillo prezzo accessibile a tutti pulizia e personale all'altezza e vicino al centro citta
Aung M. Călători individuali Myanmar, 29 mai 2016
An awesome place
6,3
The stay was very pleasant. Staff are helpful and the building well maintain. A very good point being the gym is located on the top floor so u will have a high rise view when u gym. Only a slight suggestion the swimming pool is heavily chlorinated, if the hotel management could improve on that it will be perfect.
Mark O. Călători drum de afaceri Singapore, 9 aprilie 2016
Good Business Hotel
6
The staff was service orientated. The room is tastefully done, very clean and neat. The housekeeping staff also did a great job. Hotel is near a supermarket, KFC and cafe, so easy to get snacks and drinks. Overall, my experience was a good one. Will recommend and I will also return to this Hotel when i go to Hanoi my next trip.
Chao C. Familii cu copii tineri Taiwan, 16 martie 2016
good
5
comfortable residences
Wee S. Călători în pereche Singapore, 29 februarie 2016
Very nice hotel
6,3
I love the hotel and the apartment I stay was great is not the first time I stay there
Teik H. Călători drum de afaceri Malaysia, 22 ianuarie 2016
business trip
6
- clean and tidy and comfort room - friendly staff - nice house keeping service - surrounded with restaurant, cafe and market
Thi A. Călători drum de afaceri France, 13 ianuarie 2016
Wonderful stay

helpful staff, feel like at home, high standing
9
Wonderful stay at Somerset Hoa Binh! It was the first time and I really enjoyed this residence. Sure that I'll come back. I didn't take my breakfast at the residence; but that would be great if the residence offers also full breakfast inside and not out of the hotel.
Andrew K. Călători individuali South Korea, 30 noiembrie 2015
spacious

smoking smell, bad breakfast, bad location
3,3
Once I arrived the hotel, there is nothing around the hotel except KFC and Highland coffee shop (later I realized the coffee shop provided the breakfast of the hotel). When I asked reception a pain killer during the check-in, they didn’t have any first aid kit. Later they explained a breakfast promotion and made me buy it which was full of regrets later... The floor and Room were full of smell of smoking.. The massager on 4th floor has lack of knowledge of the technics.
Liem B. Călători drum de afaceri Vietnam, 7 noiembrie 2015
Nice place to stay

Comfort, nice view and cleanliness
7,7
It is very comfortable, easy to get taxi, close to supermarket and there are so many restaurant and coffe shop around.
Huong N. Călători drum de afaceri Vietnam, 28 octombrie 2015
Nice stay

Location, room space, availability
8
Nice
1 din 1 recenzii
Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences HanoiSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Club pentru copiiSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Sală de şedinţeSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Sală de fitnessSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - BaieSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - PiscinăSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - RecepţieSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A02