De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences

No.106 Hoang Quoc Viet, Cau Giay District, Districtul Cau Giay, Hanoi, Vietnam

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Fantastic

8,1

din 208 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,2
Situare
7,4
Prestaţia personalului
8,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,6
Alimentaţie/Local
6,8
Toate opiniile (208)
Sortare:
Van T. Călători drum de afaceri Vietnam, 31 mai 2014
Ambiente tranquillo

Pulizia qualita prezzo
8
Ambiente tranquillo prezzo accessibile a tutti pulizia e personale all'altezza e vicino al centro citta
Raportaţi această recenzie
Thi A. Călători drum de afaceri France, 13 ianuarie 2016
Wonderful stay

helpful staff, feel like at home, high standing
9
Wonderful stay at Somerset Hoa Binh! It was the first time and I really enjoyed this residence. Sure that I'll come back. I didn't take my breakfast at the residence; but that would be great if the residence offers also full breakfast inside and not out of the hotel.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Andrew K. Călători individuali South Korea, 30 noiembrie 2015
spacious

smoking smell, bad breakfast, bad location
3,3
Once I arrived the hotel, there is nothing around the hotel except KFC and Highland coffee shop (later I realized the coffee shop provided the breakfast of the hotel). When I asked reception a pain killer during the check-in, they didn’t have any first aid kit. Later they explained a breakfast promotion and made me buy it which was full of regrets later... The floor and Room were full of smell of smoking.. The massager on 4th floor has lack of knowledge of the technics.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Liem B. Călători drum de afaceri Vietnam, 7 noiembrie 2015
Nice place to stay

Comfort, nice view and cleanliness
7,7
It is very comfortable, easy to get taxi, close to supermarket and there are so many restaurant and coffe shop around.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Huong N. Călători drum de afaceri Vietnam, 28 octombrie 2015
Nice stay

Location, room space, availability
8
Nice
Raportaţi această recenzie
Huong N. Călători drum de afaceri Vietnam, 28 octombrie 2015
great cosy place

location, location, room space
7,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ichiro S. Călători drum de afaceri Japan, 23 octombrie 2015
Good hotel

Good room, Good restaurant, Good Staffs
9,3
I recommend this hotel especially for Japanese people. You can find two Japanese restaurant in this block.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Lai P. Călători în grup China, 7 octombrie 2015
A nice hotel to stay in

1.Affordable Price for a 5 star hotel 2. Room is comfortable 3. Location is good.
9
It was pleasant. We stayed for 3 nights. Only minus is that there are staircases to climb after getting off the taxi. There was no sliding slope so that we could roll our luggage case up. So we had to bring our heavy luggage cases up those staircases. Their belt boy was not very ready to take our luggages for us even though we were all ladies.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Lai P. Călători în grup China, 5 octombrie 2015
An affordable 5 star hotel to stay in

1. The room is really nice. 2. The price is affordable. 3. The location is good.
9,7
At first they overlooked our request for twin beds in all 3 rooms we booked. We needed to negotiate for some time before they really took our request seriously and made an effort to give us rooms with 2 beds. Afterwards, the stay was smooth and pleasant. There were 2 restaurants we could choose to have breakfast. The gymn was opened 24 hours. Definitely will stay here again next time.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Viet D. Călători drum de afaceri Vietnam, 4 octombrie 2015
Nice hotel, clean, near my event location

Nice, nice staffs, luxury
9
I just stayed here for 2 days during my business trip. It's good.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences HanoiSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Club pentru copiiSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Sală de şedinţeSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Sală de fitnessSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - BaieSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - PiscinăSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - RecepţieSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B06