Contul meu (conectare)

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence

Raya Kupang Indah, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonezia 60189 (Arată hartă)

rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Somerset Hotel

Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Facilităţi de recreere Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Sală de fitness Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Sală de fitness Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Club pentru copii Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţi Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţi Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţi Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Vedere Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pub/Lounge Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţi Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţi Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţi Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţi Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Interior hotel Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Bufet Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Mâncare şi băutură
Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Mâncare şi băutură Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Mâncare şi băutură Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţi Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Sală de şedinţe Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Exterior hotel Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurant
Situare: Mayjen Sungkono Număr camere: 432
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,3

din 497 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,2
Situare
7,6
Prestaţia personalului
7,4
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,4
Alimentaţie/Local
7,2
Toate opiniile (497)
Shau K. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Malaysia, 21 februarie 2014
Standard Hotel and value for money

Great Breakfast, Clean Room and Easy Access to Airport
8,3
Comfortable room with great buffet breakfast which mixed with local cuisine and western breakfast. Location easy to access to airport but nearby no shopping mall. Enjoyable stay with good value for business traveler.
Gunawan J. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Indonesia, 19 februarie 2014
just standard

we can eat as much as we can without bothered by staffs
5,7
room was not available when I came, though I have asked when did my reservation
Michael M. Călător în grup Australia, 9 februarie 2014
A Nice Hotel

Clean, with a nice bar and restaurant
8
The rooms are comfortable and the pool is very nice.
Andrew M. Călător individual Australia, 8 februarie 2014
Great place to stay - real value for money

Friendly staff, great rooms and prompt service at a really affordable price
8
Michael Y. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Indonesia, 7 februarie 2014
The Superior isn't superior

Convenient toll road access, centrally located, good breakfast
5
I was thoroughly disappointed with the superior room I was given. Leaky toilet that ran all night, the music pounding outside in a nearby village till midnight, the bed bugs and/or itchy sheets, very difficult wifi access. The room number was 301 and out of 10, I'd rate this room a 1. All this, for $30 more than other hotels in the area. Yes, breakfast was good. The Pyramid bar is good also, good food, even better band, pool tables. Ask specifically for the newly renovated rooms, go for at least the deluxe. Paid through the nose on this stay.
Lip O. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Singapore, 26 ianuarie 2014
Convenient and price worth while.

Great buffet breakfast, good location and near shops
7,3
Was decent and comfortable. Fantastic local and western mix buffet breakfast . It has a decent bar with local bands too. What I really like is that it is smack in the city and just 10minutes from golf course. Enjoyable stay especially worth the money for a business hotel.
Anthony S. Călător în pereche Indonesia, 26 ianuarie 2014
Just An Average Hotel

Nice Bed, Clean Carpet & Good AC
4,7
It was a good stay until last day when we had a terrible experience. In the morning hours on Sunday, on 26 Jan 2014,, the cleaning service guy was directly knocking the door without ringing the bell, then followed by opening the door in seconds. We were shocked because it sounded like a robbery action. Luckily, we locked the door doubly, otherwise this cleaning service guy was able to enter without our approval! I then directly & quickly went out from the room to check who the person was, and he was a guy! Following this accident, my wife was extremely shocked as well as myself, but we managed well to maintain our calmness until we checked out at 12:00AM on that Sunday, 26 Jan 2014. We then reported this unprofessional action by this cleaning guy to the Receptionist, and this female receptionist took notice of our complaint. Be frank, this silly happening in Somerset makes us think twice whether to stay again in Somerset in the future!
Anthony S. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Indonesia, 26 ianuarie 2014
Good Choice of Breakfast

Location, Breakfast & Cleanliness
5,3
Anthony S. Călător în grup Indonesia, 26 ianuarie 2014
Good Access To Airport

Location, Access to Airport & Nice Breakfast
5,3
Hock B. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Singapore, 25 ianuarie 2014
Nice hotel, clean room and pleasant environment.

Good location as it is very accessible to airport, clean room which is very important to me and friendly staff(at least your day don't get spoiled by them).
7,3
I was not able to comment much as I was out most of the time and did not really use any facilities. I like this hotel for its good location, clean room and friendly environment.

rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence SurabayaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Facilităţi de recreereSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Sală de fitnessSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Sală de fitnessSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Club pentru copiiSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţiSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţiSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţiSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - VedereSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pub/LoungeSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţiSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţiSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţiSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţiSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Interior hotelSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - BufetSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Mâncare şi băuturăSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Mâncare şi băuturăSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Mâncare şi băuturăSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţiSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Sală de şedinţeSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Exterior hotelSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - HolSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - PiscinăSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - HolSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Centru de afaceri


AS-AGWEB-3A05