De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Somerset Surabaya Hotel

Jalan Raya Kupang Indah, Surabaya Centru, Surabaya, Indonezia 60189 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţi Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sală de şedinţe Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior hotel Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hol Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sală de fitness Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Baie Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Baie Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Mâncare şi băutură Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţi Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Baie Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţi Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţi
Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Piscină Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hol Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţi Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţi Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Baie Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Teren de joacă Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hol Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţi Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Împrejurimi Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Baie
Zona Surabaya Centru Număr camere: 432
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,4

din 591 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,2
Situare
7,6
Prestaţia personalului
7,4
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,4
Alimentaţie/Local
7,2
Toate opiniile (591)
Sortare:
Mauro P. Familii cu copii tineri Italy, 29 iulie 2015
THREE NIGHT AT SURABAYA

LOCATION , BUSINESS ROOM , ROOM SIZES
7,7
Overall good , room clean and very friendly staff . Location is perfect choice for those need to go to Indonesia Immigration Offices.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Suci S. Călător individual Indonesia, 21 iulie 2015
I've got the best experience for my 4 nights stay.

Good cleanliness for the room, good service for room service, comfortable bed.
7,7
I enjoyed it very much, only that the gym is not too big and it's not well-maintained (when I firstly entered the gym and about to go up, I smelled urine. It's like your baby pees somewhere and you don't clean it). I directly complained to one of your staff there but no action! What a shame!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Lois D. Călător în pereche Indonesia, 4 iulie 2015
Good location

Good location
8
Raportaţi această recenzie
Lois D. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Indonesia, 1 iulie 2015
Good location

Good location
8
Raportaţi această recenzie
Arief G. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Indonesia, 27 iunie 2015
Good hotel

everything is as said in the pictures, nice clean hotel and friendly staff
10
great stay
Raportaţi această recenzie
Antonius W. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Indonesia, 26 iunie 2015
Good for business

Location, Politeness, comfortable bed
8,7
Excellent bed for a 4 star hotel. TV channels were not as clear as we would hope and the toilet was very simple. Apart from those two minor problems, the hotel was a good place to rest.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Andy S. Familie, copii în vârstă Indonesia, 9 iunie 2015
First time using the serviced apartment

location, comfortable room, clean
8
i usually stay at the hotel room, and for this time i tried the serviced apartment with 2 bedrooms. First unit we get is a bad experience, the room it self is great, newly renovated. But the aircon is an old type. They didnt change to a new one when they renovTe the room. So its really hot in the room. The bathroom was not renovated as well, it used old utensils, but still works fine. The second night we were moved to another unit, the room is also new, but the aircon is also old type, however its still functioning, so at least we can rest well.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Andre Y. Familie, copii în vârstă Indonesia, 24 mai 2015
Quite overrated

Staff Location comfort
5
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jonahlyn A. Călător individual Philippines, 24 mai 2015
comfy stay but disgusting toilet

location, food, staff
7,7
Pretty much heaven except for the old toilet and disposable slippers (which felt like they haven't been disposed, but reused, for quite sometime now). The tub in the toilet was clogged, and I was investigating, I made a very disgusting discovery that had me raising my feet (stepping on the sides of the tub) while taking a shower. And soaking in a hot bath with "that thing" is totally of the menu. This is the first time in my life when showering was life threatening as I could slip off the precarious position at any moment. So much for pricey 4* hotel showers. I didn't even bother reporting to the staff, given the age of this hotel, I bet all their toilets are like this.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sulyono H. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Indonesia, 22 mai 2015
nice hotel

nice hotel, nice room, nice service
6
Nice hotel, nice room, nice service, nice location
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Somerset Surabaya Hotel SurabayaSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţiSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sală de şedinţeSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior hotelSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - HolSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sală de fitnessSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BaieSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BaieSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Mâncare şi băuturăSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţiSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BaieSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţiSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţiSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PiscinăSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - HolSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţiSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţiSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BaieSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Teren de joacăSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - HolSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CafeneaSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CafeneaSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţiSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ÎmprejurimiSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BaieSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BaieSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţiSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţiSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţiSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A02