De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences

No.254 D Thuy Khue, Tay Ho District, Ba Dinh District, Hanoi, Vietnam (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Sală de fitness Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Restaurant Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Teren de joacă Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Piscină Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Intrare Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Restaurant Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Grădină Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Sală de fitness Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Baie Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Baie Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Piscină Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Bucătărie
Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Ba Dinh District Număr camere: 90
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,6

din 308 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,8
Situare
7,1
Prestaţia personalului
8,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,9
Alimentaţie/Local
6,3
Toate opiniile (308)
Sortare:
Van T. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Vietnam, 30 mai 2014
Ambiente tranquillo e rilassante

Qualita servizio e prezzo
8,7
Ottimo e tranquillo posizionato vicino al centro con bei gjardini e vicino a ristoranti etc colazione adeguata e prezzo ragionevole
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sung J. Călător individual South Korea, 21 august 2015
Good for stay calm

Location from Airport, Clearness, servide
8,3
Service and Clearness is good as name of sommerset. Location is near Ho Tay so you can enjoy morning view of West Lake. It is little far from old town but reasonable. Because of new road to Airport, it is very comfortable to go. I strongly recommend to family group or person to stay calm.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mai A. Călător în pereche Vietnam, 16 august 2015
Enjoyable stay

View, Room facilities, Helpful staff
9,7
We had a comfortable stay in a 1-bdr apartment with very nice view to West Lake. But it would be better if the included breakfast is improved.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Nakamura Y. Călător individual Japan, 16 august 2015
There are standard equipment and staffs.

Location/check out time/cleaned room
7,3
It's really normal.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mai A. Călător în pereche Vietnam, 19 iulie 2015
Enjoyed our stay

Fully furnished room, cleanliness, helpful staff
9,7
Overall we enjoyed our stay in Somerset West Lake since we were expecting a fully furnished studio and they provided a nice room with everything you need for a small family. Besides, the receptionists are quite helpful in finding and returning my forgotten stuffs in fhe room. The only matter made us disappointed is the view. It is advertised on Agoda that the apartment will have lake view, that's why we decided to book! However, when we arrived, they gave us the apartment on ground floor with definitely no view at all. We had to request to arrange for us another unit on upper floors with proper view as stated in the room description but they can only give us the one on 2nd floor (on top of the one on the ground) and it still turned out to have only view to trees and their pool!!! If anyone like to have view, I would recommend to make sure that your apartment is located on higher floor, or choose the 1-bdr unit instead since it has balcony and direct view to the lake.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Quang D. Călător individual Vietnam, 5 iulie 2015
Hard to say

comfortable, adapt, good swimming pool
6
good
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jay A. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 27 iunie 2015
Everything is good except the lowsy breakfast

the comfort of room
7,3
Stayed one night everything was ok except the breakfast
Raportaţi această recenzie
Vania S. Călător în pereche Australia, 24 iunie 2015
These guys were fantastic!

they went out of their way to make sure I was ok after I was unwell in my stay in hanoi
9,7
The staff were amazing! I only stayed 2 nights and my first night I was unwell and ended up in hospital and the staff went out of their way to make sure I was ok the next day. They also accompanied us to the hospital.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Brian R. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 15 iunie 2015
Over rated

size of room,female staff very good , layout
6
Over all the Staff especially the Ladies were very polite and very helpful.how ever the Men who work restaurant were very very lazy,more interested in surfing the net Icould not believe they were doing this at breakfast time,the only time of the day people were in the restaurant.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Yoon J. Călător pentru drum de afaceri South Korea, 4 iunie 2015
clean, kindly, calm..

clean, kindly, calm..
8
clean, kindly, calm..
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences HanoiSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Sală de fitnessSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - RestaurantSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Teren de joacăSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - PiscinăSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - IntrareSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - RestaurantSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - GrădinăSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Sală de fitnessSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - BaieSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - BaieSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - PiscinăSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - BucătărieSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A08