sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort

Angasil Rd., Insula Mactan, Cebu, Filipine 6015 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Restaurant Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hol Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Vedere Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Piscină Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Exterior hotel Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Exterior hotel Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Piscină Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Piscină Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Restaurant Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi
Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Insula Mactan Număr camere: 77
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,2

din 632 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,6
Situare
6,1
Prestaţia personalului
7,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,8
Alimentaţie/Local
6,4
Toate opiniile (632)
Sortare:
Tullio B. Călător individual Italy, 15 ianuarie 2014
camera confortevole, personale attento

bellissima piscina, buona colazione, letto confortevole
10
Sono stato molto bene, si trova fuori dal caos di Cebu nella zona di Mactan. E' un bell'hotel, ha una fantastica piscina, un personale attento e, poi, mi hanno dato una camera spaziosa con una vista sull'oceano mozzafiato
Tiziana C. Călător în pereche Italy, 17 martie 2011
buona la posizione,ma hotel in costruzione

hotel a Caticlan con una delle poche spiagge a disposizione dell'hotel
5,3
La posizione buona, comoda ai traghetti, anche se scomodo al centro. Purtroppo L'hotel è formato da due stabili, uno datato con bisogno di un po di rinnovo... e l'altro in costruzione con tanto di operai che martellano tutto il giorno.... le camere sono grandi e non affacciate sul mare, ma su un vialone privato enorme che non si capiva a cosa servisse dato che per arrivare all'ingresso ci sarà stato quasi un chilometro.Per 70 euro al giorno si poteva avere quaslcosa di meglio.... nota positiva: i camerieri gentili.
Hotel Feature Tip: se volete tranquillità va bene altrimenti non è al caso vostro, perchè ogni volta che volete un pò di movimento dovete prendere un taxi..... e attenzione in questa isola i taxisti cercano sempre di imbrogliarvi, chiedendovi direci volte la corsa... anche se per noi non è molto....
Madeline C. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 3 martie 2015
One of the worst choice I've made.

Checked in at 12. Room was acceptably sized.
3,7
No staff showed genuine care. It seemed like they are forced to work. No one informed that there's free shuttle bus to the main road and no map was given. Upon check out, staff claimed that I've taken 2 bottles of mineral water from the minibar. But nothing was placed. The swimming pool was nice. Location is not good. Not accessible. Do not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Kerwin A. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 28 februarie 2015
overall

price and the pool
6,7
The food menu does not indicate the extra charges. Also, the room i stayed with had a leaking a/c ang the tv has a line across it when you turn it on. also the kettle is rusty which is kinda dangerous if you will be using it for your babiea milk
Andrew J. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 21 februarie 2015
nice hotel bit out of the way

helpful staff, nice pool, nice rooms
6
Relaxing stay and a lovely pool. Only downside was the hotel being off the beaten track with nothing within walking distance. Taxis tend to overcharge on any trip to the sotogrande.
Mark K. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 21 februarie 2015
Little to recommend at this hotel

big pool, quick check in, restaurant on site
2,7
There is little to recommend at this hotel. It has little character, dull, dated furniture in the room, no beach, a pool that you get to through the workers entrance and across the car park, a dinner and lunch menu with many things not available, over worked staff who were unable to cope with the big Korean package tours that filled the place. Breakfast had no freshly ground coffee, yogurt, wheat bread or bacon. All in all a very dull place to stay. i dont know how they can call it a resort. It's more like a dull high rise on a building site.The pool doesnt have a changing room and you cant leave with the towels. in the morning when the pool opened at 7am there were still cleaning it. When i asked for towels I was told that they would be brought in an hour. Incredible! Never, never stay at this hotel! There is much better in cebu for the price!
Chan S. Călător individual China, 21 februarie 2015
worst ever!

free shuttle to 7/11 on request, nice and helpful security guards
3
the hotel made many mistakes which are unacceptable: 1: no show for car pick up service: we waited at the airport for an hour for the pick up service, called the front desk staffs in between whom gave us a car paste number and said the car was already there, however, we did not see it!! waited for another 30 minutes then the local pick up counter staff came to us and said the car is coming? which means the front desk staff lied to us and made us kept waiting. the price for the pick up is 4 times more than the taxi. 2: poor maintained room: balcony door in the room has no lock, we could easily open the window form outside even they were locked.no safety box and there was a building next door are under construction, definitely feeling not safe and requested to change room , the new room has ticks which made us very itchy and could not sleep. 3:no show again for island hopping: booked island hopping form the hotel which charged more than double than the local agent. however, we waited at the hotel pier for one hour with no boat came. complained to the front desk staffs and they said they have sent someone to us because there was a problem for the boat. what a liar, there was no one on the pier except us and we did not see anyone came to us. the front desk staff kept saying the boat was coming and we finally cancelled the trip after another 30 minutes waiting and wasted one sunny day! 4: poor customer service: the front desk staffs are liars, always said they did help but actually they did not .whenever you asked or complained to them, they only showed a robotic smile and typical model answer. definitely not sincere and gave annoying faces to people who did not speak fluent english ( even though theirs was not that well also). all the answers started with according to policies, i believe a self service machine can perform better.
Choongjae L. Familii cu copii tineri South Korea, 19 februarie 2015
Review

The employees were friendly and the location of the hotel was not bad.
9
It was not bad, but the restroom of this hotel was too small to use for our family.
Robert C. Călător individual United Kingdom, 18 februarie 2015
A great hotel but a little far out.

The private beach, choice of swimming pools, Staff friendliness.
7,3
A great hotel, food is great, excellent staff, great choice of pools, gym, secure and safe resort, private beach. The issues I have are: being charged 50 Pesos to call a taxi plus the 50 pesos charge that the resort has for the taxi to enter which is reflected on the guest who has already paid for the privilege of staying. The policy of not bringing your own food to the resort is also a negative thing although we were never challenged over it. I would like to see this resort offer a shuttle bus to Cebu city, Macatan Island malls/shopping even at a small cost as Taxi's are quite expensive and takes about 1 hour to get to Cebu city. other than that it was a great stay. I recomend walking outside the gates to take a scooter to the new town then get a taxi to save on the fees the resort charge.
Kathryn H. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 9 februarie 2015
Great staff, but hotel needs a lot of work.

The staff was great, always there to help and answer questions
6,3

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort CebuSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RestaurantSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - HolSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - VedereSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - PiscinăSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Exterior hotelSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Exterior hotelSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - PiscinăSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - PiscinăSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeneaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RestaurantSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3B04