De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort

Angasil Rd., Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipine 6015 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Restaurant Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Hol Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Atracţii în apropiere Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Piscină Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Exterior hotel Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Exterior hotel Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Atracţii în apropiere Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Piscină Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Restaurant Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţi Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţi Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţi Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţi Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţi Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţi
Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţi Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţi Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţi Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Mactan Island Număr camere: 77
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,2

din 682 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,6
Situare
6,0
Prestaţia personalului
7,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,8
Alimentaţie/Local
6,4
Toate opiniile (682)
Sortare:
Tullio B. Călător individual Italy, 15 ianuarie 2014
camera confortevole, personale attento

bellissima piscina, buona colazione, letto confortevole
10
Sono stato molto bene, si trova fuori dal caos di Cebu nella zona di Mactan. E' un bell'hotel, ha una fantastica piscina, un personale attento e, poi, mi hanno dato una camera spaziosa con una vista sull'oceano mozzafiato
Raportaţi această recenzie
Tiziana C. Călător în pereche Italy, 17 martie 2011
buona la posizione,ma hotel in costruzione

hotel a Caticlan con una delle poche spiagge a disposizione dell'hotel
5,3
La posizione buona, comoda ai traghetti, anche se scomodo al centro. Purtroppo L'hotel è formato da due stabili, uno datato con bisogno di un po di rinnovo... e l'altro in costruzione con tanto di operai che martellano tutto il giorno.... le camere sono grandi e non affacciate sul mare, ma su un vialone privato enorme che non si capiva a cosa servisse dato che per arrivare all'ingresso ci sarà stato quasi un chilometro.Per 70 euro al giorno si poteva avere quaslcosa di meglio.... nota positiva: i camerieri gentili.
Hotel Feature Tip: se volete tranquillità va bene altrimenti non è al caso vostro, perchè ogni volta che volete un pò di movimento dovete prendere un taxi..... e attenzione in questa isola i taxisti cercano sempre di imbrogliarvi, chiedendovi direci volte la corsa... anche se per noi non è molto....
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jeffrey H. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 23 august 2015
Good relaxation

room, service, and safety
9
My family and I enjoyed our stay at Sotogrande Hotel. The staff was helpful and very respectful. The place were the hotel was very secure because it was block wall all around. I feel safe letting my daughters out of the hotel when they wanted to. It was far from street vendors and little shanty stores. We had to take a cab every time we had to go sightseeing. The beach front was good for little kids to swim in and snorkling. The pool was not deep but spacious enough even if there were other people.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Cheryl R. Călător în grup Canada, 21 august 2015
Great Plac3

the food, pool, and views.
9,7
I was very pleased and would stay there again.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sanghyun L. Călător în grup South Korea, 14 august 2015
good conference

good stuff good meal kind staff
7,3
location is so far, but rest of them is good
Raportaţi această recenzie
Wen Y. Călător în pereche Singapore, 4 august 2015
Comfortable stay

Safety, cleanliness, staff performance
7,3
Overall, a comfortable and safe stay. Value for money.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jose M. Călător în grup Philippines, 3 august 2015
Nice rooms

Quiet and clean spacious rooms, with very comfortable beds.
7,7
We got a suite and requested for two extra beds for our group. It was very spacious even with the extra beds in place. The room was very quiet and had individual air conditioners for the two rooms. The only drawback was that the bathroom didn't have hot water as the heater was under repair. They replaced the heater the next day, but the connections were faulty so the bathroom flooded. They fixed it on the 4th day. Staff is very courteous, friendly and helpful. They respond quickly to requests. Breakfast buffet was included in the room rate. There is plenty of food, but quality is average. The hotel is located inside a gated village, and transportation going to and from the place is a bit difficult. They offer shuttle service to certain areas, but one has to wait for the shuttle to get back. In a pinch, one can walk to the main road, which is about a km away.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Richard A. Călător în pereche Philippines, 3 august 2015
Bad location,yet they charge you extra for transpo

Staff is friendly
4,3
Breakfast was decent at most, ala carte food was really bad when we ate for lunch. Transport arrangement is bad. It was an Ironman race weekend and everybody needs to go to the race venue. The supposedly free transport service (which is not in fixed time intervals) only brings you to Mactan Newtown. You need to pay extra if they'll bring you near the race venue, and they ask a different price everything freakin time! I saw the transport driver hand over some money to the hotel staff everytime, which I assume is their "commission" from our payment. I'll stay away from this hotel next time
Raportaţi această recenzie
Chad R. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 2 august 2015
the hotel is superb!

staffs are all good, the place is cozy, its affordable too.
8,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Selway A. Călător individual Hong Kong, 19 iulie 2015
Run down lodge, poorly maintained...

Location
4,3
Run down, poorly maintained. Desperately needs renovation and higher maintenance standard. Bath water was yellow at first when turned on!!! Washroom size was extremely small relatively to the size of the room.furnitures were chipped and my friend had bug bites during sleep. The only good things are relatively convenient location and courteous staff.
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan IslandSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - RestaurantSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - HolSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Atracţii în apropiereSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - PiscinăSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Exterior hotelSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Exterior hotelSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Atracţii în apropiereSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - PiscinăSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Coffee Shop/CafeneaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - RestaurantSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A05