De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort

Angasil Rd., Mactan, Mactan Island, Filipine 6015

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,2

din 715 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,5
Situare
6,0
Prestaţia personalului
7,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,5
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,7
Alimentaţie/Local
6,4
Toate opiniile (715)
Sortare:
Tullio B. Călători individuali Italy, 15 ianuarie 2014
camera confortevole, personale attento

bellissima piscina, buona colazione, letto confortevole
10
Sono stato molto bene, si trova fuori dal caos di Cebu nella zona di Mactan. E' un bell'hotel, ha una fantastica piscina, un personale attento e, poi, mi hanno dato una camera spaziosa con una vista sull'oceano mozzafiato
Raportaţi această recenzie
Tiziana C. Călători în pereche Italy, 17 martie 2011
buona la posizione,ma hotel in costruzione

hotel a Caticlan con una delle poche spiagge a disposizione dell'hotel
5,3
La posizione buona, comoda ai traghetti, anche se scomodo al centro. Purtroppo L'hotel è formato da due stabili, uno datato con bisogno di un po di rinnovo... e l'altro in costruzione con tanto di operai che martellano tutto il giorno.... le camere sono grandi e non affacciate sul mare, ma su un vialone privato enorme che non si capiva a cosa servisse dato che per arrivare all'ingresso ci sarà stato quasi un chilometro.Per 70 euro al giorno si poteva avere quaslcosa di meglio.... nota positiva: i camerieri gentili.
Hotel Feature Tip: se volete tranquillità va bene altrimenti non è al caso vostro, perchè ogni volta che volete un pò di movimento dovete prendere un taxi..... e attenzione in questa isola i taxisti cercano sempre di imbrogliarvi, chiedendovi direci volte la corsa... anche se per noi non è molto....
Raportaţi această recenzie
Cheng S. Călători în pereche Hong Kong, 18 ianuarie 2016
Otherwise good

Friendly staff, value for money, spaciousness
7
The one disappointment this trip was the stoppage of water in our room on the first day. We came back from diving. My wife had just finished her shower and I started mine. Then the water became weak and eventually stopped. It took quite some time for housekeeping to restore the supply. But then the water was dirty (probably because of a burst pipe). I complained to the front desk. They just said housekeeping would take care of it. No one came. It probably would not have made any difference even if anyone had come. I let the water run for more than another 1/2 hours before I dared to step back into the tub. I felt that having the slightly not clear water was still better than having a salty body. I think housekeeping can do a better job in regular maintenance. Transport is another regular issue. It takes an extra 100 pesos to call a taxi to come to the resort. It is quite disproportionate to the fare, which if you go to Marina Mall in Mactan is only 130 pesos, or to Cebu of about 300. Otherwise the hotel is still value for money. The staff are friendly and helpful. The rooms are spacious and clean. Everything basically works.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Marla I. Călători individuali United States of America, 30 decembrie 2015
Pros and Cons

Spacious Room, Clean, 24 hr cafe
7
The hotel, while nice, was located somewhat far away from everything else which would not have been a problem except it was not very accessible. It cost extra for taxis and taxi drivers had a hard time finding it. The room was very comfortable and large. The hotel seems popular with Asians (Koreans?), but there were very few guests from other areas/countries. I was surprised to find it to be a high rise based on the pictures. The staff were somewhat friendly, but made me feel as if they were talking/giggling about me. They were very efficient. The food at the 24 hour cafe was good--especially the grouper. The menu was pretty limited.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Carmelo D. Călători în pereche Australia, 23 decembrie 2015
Friendly staff and spacious rooms

Space, staff and food
8,3
This was my 2nd time in this hotel and glad it's changed for the better. Their breakfast is now a buffet which is a great improvement from the very limited selection before. Our room seemed better furnished as well or maybe it was just the different floor. Staff were always friendly. This hotel's location is within a housing compound which is great for security and exclusion, what I had wanted during this stay. It is a leisurely walk to the beach too.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jesus M. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 27 noiembrie 2015
IMPRESSIVE

HUGE ROOM, FOOD, SWIMMING POOL
9,7
Great Stay at Sotogrande my kids are enjoy swimming at their pool and beach. Clean and huge room for a family to stay.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Yoannah T. Călători individuali China, 27 noiembrie 2015
Great Accommodation

Room, Food and Staff
10
It was excellent and the food was great!... Accommodating Staff and the room was well maintain
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sarah S. Călători individuali Germany, 22 noiembrie 2015
No Pool!!!
4,7
Acest client numai a punctat acest hotel, fără a-şi exprima vreo opinie.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Panagiotis S. Călători în pereche Greece, 10 noiembrie 2015
Not clean and staff was not wel trained.

Quite not noisy hotel.
4,3
Not really nice. Room was not enough clean. Supervisor seems that never pass to see the room condition. Breakfast was not variety and same every day. Addressed mostly to Asian guests. Dinner once only, found very incapable. Staff almost un trained. Staff's quality poor. Not recommended.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Marcel A. Călători în pereche Canada, 7 noiembrie 2015
5 PM after 5 PM you were pretty well isolated

The breakfast was excellent
4,7
We were there for four nights and five days and at first the service was good. We always give tips and even us giving tips as the days went by the service got worse and worse. We noticed all the people that were there for the free breakfast never left tips and we always left 120 pesos tip for breakfast and the last day we never left a tip because we had to ask for water get our own coffee and ask for ice for the water. I myself being in business always notice that when it's busy it's when you get the best service maybe that's why the service was no good because it was so slow. This is not for all the staff there was a few that were really good. The one day they came for room service and we asked for them to come back later and they did not come back so that evening we had to ask for service to get towels and shampoo etc. last of all we thought a four star resort should have facecloth and hand towels in the wash room all there was there was just two bath towels each day
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan IslandSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - RestaurantSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - HolSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Atracţii în apropiereSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - PiscinăSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Exterior hotelSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Exterior hotelSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Atracţii în apropiereSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - PiscinăSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Coffee Shop/CafeneaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - RestaurantSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B04