De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Spazzio Bali Hotel

Dewi Sri street No.20 , Legian, Bali, Indonezia 80361

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,9

din 344 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,3
Situare
7,0
Prestaţia personalului
7,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,3
Alimentaţie/Local
5,6
Toate opiniile (344)
Sortare:
Hermawan W. Familii cu copii tineri Indonesia, 11 decembrie 2015
nice little hotel

location, food bazaar and near kuta
7,3
it was nice two nights staying there hope i can come back again someday
Raportaţi această recenzie
I M. Călători individuali Indonesia, 10 noiembrie 2015
Too many mosquitos

Staff, location,
4,7
Too many mosquitos in the room even used AC. Hot water didn't work.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Greg S. Călători drum de afaceri Australia, 15 octombrie 2015
Good for a business stay

Price TV channels Staff
8
I was there on business and the location was handy there is plenty of places to eat close handy. Its not really for a holiday stay as its well away from the beaches and tourist shopping precincts.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Renato G. Călători individuali Italy, 12 octombrie 2015
Never again
4
Terrible, MAYBE for backpaker, breakfast only 3 choices and what choices !!!! dirty floor, dirty tables, no service, only one serving. Swimming pool is ridiculous. Vey noise
Raportaţi această recenzie
Oasis J. Călători drum de afaceri Indonesia, 22 iunie 2015
simple hotel in perfect locatioan

location, complete room
6
it is a nice hotel; located in the central of Kuta. at night, we could find many food courts and restaurant close by the hotel! very nice location!!!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Earhart R. Călători individuali Indonesia, 29 martie 2015
Spazzio Bali Hotel

Good price, some food/cafe near hotel, relatifely quite neightbourhood
5,3
It was ok
Raportaţi această recenzie
Tafaewasi W. Călători drum de afaceri Indonesia, 24 martie 2015
Hotel for back packer

Cheap hotel, fun and no parking for car.
6,7
No Lift to 3rd floor. No parking areal. Too noisy around the hotel. But it's very cheap room.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Yuniarti W. Călători în grup Indonesia, 22 martie 2015
Not worth the price.

Location.
4,3
I stayed here for 2 days, got 2 rooms for me and my friends on 3rd floor, we had to use stairs because there's no such lift or elevator. No soap or amenities in my room but there's in my friend's room. No wifi in the room, only 1 pc with internet connection in the lobby or ask for Internet cable at front desk but the connection was slow. My room was stinky because exhaust fan wasn't working, in my friend's room ac wasn't cool enough and after 2-3 times checked by staff they gave chance to change the room but my friends didn't take it because they didn't want to pack back all the stuffs. We tried to order food in the restaurant, but the food never came into our rooms because of miss communication.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mohammed M. Călători individuali Qatar, 11 martie 2015
2star hotel

two kind staff that's all
4,3
I stayed in this hotel from 9-11th March 2015 and beside the staff which has helped me for smooth check in and get someone to score me to my room the rest wasn't really even 3star standard There was a housekeeper which was a young lady with warm smile and she's done her best... Both of them was the 2star that I given to this hotel...
Raportaţi această recenzie
Vk N. Călători în grup Malaysia, 8 noiembrie 2014
Average hotel

Good service,safety,near to Kuta
4
I stay for 1 week and water pressure very low.no wifi at room except lobby.morning breakfast was worse.a lot of mosquito and insects..noisy during weekend.good thing is staff very friendly and will advise to take care of our valueable things when going out.improve ur facilities and i'll come again in future.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Spazzio Bali Hotel BaliSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Exterior hotelSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Exterior hotelSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Exterior hotelSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Interior hotelSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Interior hotelSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - ApartamentSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - ApartamentSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - PiscinăSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - PiscinăSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - PiscinăSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - PiscinăSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - HolSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - HolSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - HolSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - HolSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C08