De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Spazzio Bali Hotel

Dewi Sri street No.20 , Legian, Bali, Indonezia 80361 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Piscină Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Piscină Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Piscină Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Piscină Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Hol Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Hol Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Mâncare şi băutură Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Mâncare şi băutură Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Mâncare şi băutură
Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Mâncare şi băutură Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Mâncare şi băutură Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Mâncare şi băutură
Zona Legian Număr camere: 61

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,9

din 337 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,3
Situare
7,0
Prestaţia personalului
7,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,3
Alimentaţie/Local
5,6
Toate opiniile (337)
Sortare:
Oasis J. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Indonesia, 22 iunie 2015
simple hotel in perfect locatioan

location, complete room
6
it is a nice hotel; located in the central of Kuta. at night, we could find many food courts and restaurant close by the hotel! very nice location!!!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Earhart R. Călător individual Indonesia, 29 martie 2015
Spazzio Bali Hotel

Good price, some food/cafe near hotel, relatifely quite neightbourhood
5,3
It was ok
Raportaţi această recenzie
Tafaewasi W. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Indonesia, 24 martie 2015
Hotel for back packer

Cheap hotel, fun and no parking for car.
6,7
No Lift to 3rd floor. No parking areal. Too noisy around the hotel. But it's very cheap room.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Yuniarti W. Călător în grup Indonesia, 22 martie 2015
Not worth the price.

Location.
4,3
I stayed here for 2 days, got 2 rooms for me and my friends on 3rd floor, we had to use stairs because there's no such lift or elevator. No soap or amenities in my room but there's in my friend's room. No wifi in the room, only 1 pc with internet connection in the lobby or ask for Internet cable at front desk but the connection was slow. My room was stinky because exhaust fan wasn't working, in my friend's room ac wasn't cool enough and after 2-3 times checked by staff they gave chance to change the room but my friends didn't take it because they didn't want to pack back all the stuffs. We tried to order food in the restaurant, but the food never came into our rooms because of miss communication.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mohammed M. Călător individual Qatar, 11 martie 2015
2star hotel

two kind staff that's all
4,3
I stayed in this hotel from 9-11th March 2015 and beside the staff which has helped me for smooth check in and get someone to score me to my room the rest wasn't really even 3star standard There was a housekeeper which was a young lady with warm smile and she's done her best... Both of them was the 2star that I given to this hotel...
Raportaţi această recenzie
Vk N. Călător în grup Malaysia, 8 noiembrie 2014
Average hotel

Good service,safety,near to Kuta
4
I stay for 1 week and water pressure very low.no wifi at room except lobby.morning breakfast was worse.a lot of mosquito and insects..noisy during weekend.good thing is staff very friendly and will advise to take care of our valueable things when going out.improve ur facilities and i'll come again in future.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Marika H. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 22 septembrie 2014
excellent

hotel pick up, pool, staff
9,3
great
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mohit M. Călător în pereche India, 20 iulie 2014
Nice & Comfy stay

Comfortable, Value for money, Friendly Staff
8
Overall a good experience. Staff was friendly and helpful. Internet in the room was a bit slow but not a major concern as we were there for sightseeing & roaming around.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Wiwin S. Călător în pereche Indonesia, 11 iulie 2014
below expectation

Location, access, location
3,7
doesn't qualify as a hotel. no proper parking space very basic. worst value for money
Raportaţi această recenzie
Shinta P. Călător în pereche Indonesia, 2 iulie 2014
COZY PLACE

FRIENDLY STAFF, NICE ROOM FOR BUDGET HOTEL AND CLOSE TO THE CAFE
7,7
satisfied with the quality of the beds were comfortable, fun all that are here
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Spazzio Bali Hotel BaliSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - PiscinăSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - PiscinăSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - PiscinăSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - PiscinăSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - HolSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - HolSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Mâncare şi băuturăSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Mâncare şi băuturăSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Mâncare şi băuturăSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Mâncare şi băuturăSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Mâncare şi băuturăSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Mâncare şi băutură


AS-AGWEB-3C03