De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Spazzio Bali Hotel

Dewi Sri street No.20 , Legian, Bali, Indonezia 80361

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,9

din 348 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,3
Situare
7,0
Prestaţia personalului
7,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,2
Alimentaţie/Local
5,6
Toate opiniile (348)
Sortare:
Angela S. Călători în pereche Canada, 7 februarie 2016
Location Location Location

Close to airport, nice staff and cleanish
5,3
Very noisy and bright.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sari D. Călători în pereche Indonesia, 1 februarie 2016
Good, value for money
5,3
Location is quite strategic, so it's easy to find. The bed sheets is clean and soft, air condition is work, bathroom is clean. They don't have elevator, but the staff will help you to carried your baggage into your room.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Hermawan W. Familii cu copii tineri Indonesia, 11 decembrie 2015
nice little hotel

location, food bazaar and near kuta
7,3
it was nice two nights staying there hope i can come back again someday
Raportaţi această recenzie
I M. Călători individuali Indonesia, 10 noiembrie 2015
Too many mosquitos

Staff, location,
4,7
Too many mosquitos in the room even used AC. Hot water didn't work.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Greg S. Călători drum de afaceri Australia, 15 octombrie 2015
Good for a business stay

Price TV channels Staff
8
I was there on business and the location was handy there is plenty of places to eat close handy. Its not really for a holiday stay as its well away from the beaches and tourist shopping precincts.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Renato G. Călători individuali Italy, 12 octombrie 2015
Never again
4
Terrible, MAYBE for backpaker, breakfast only 3 choices and what choices !!!! dirty floor, dirty tables, no service, only one serving. Swimming pool is ridiculous. Vey noise
Raportaţi această recenzie
Oasis J. Călători drum de afaceri Indonesia, 22 iunie 2015
simple hotel in perfect locatioan

location, complete room
6
it is a nice hotel; located in the central of Kuta. at night, we could find many food courts and restaurant close by the hotel! very nice location!!!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Earhart R. Călători individuali Indonesia, 29 martie 2015
Spazzio Bali Hotel

Good price, some food/cafe near hotel, relatifely quite neightbourhood
5,3
It was ok
Raportaţi această recenzie
Tafaewasi W. Călători drum de afaceri Indonesia, 24 martie 2015
Hotel for back packer

Cheap hotel, fun and no parking for car.
6,7
No Lift to 3rd floor. No parking areal. Too noisy around the hotel. But it's very cheap room.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Yuniarti W. Călători în grup Indonesia, 22 martie 2015
Not worth the price.

Location.
4,3
I stayed here for 2 days, got 2 rooms for me and my friends on 3rd floor, we had to use stairs because there's no such lift or elevator. No soap or amenities in my room but there's in my friend's room. No wifi in the room, only 1 pc with internet connection in the lobby or ask for Internet cable at front desk but the connection was slow. My room was stinky because exhaust fan wasn't working, in my friend's room ac wasn't cool enough and after 2-3 times checked by staff they gave chance to change the room but my friends didn't take it because they didn't want to pack back all the stuffs. We tried to order food in the restaurant, but the food never came into our rooms because of miss communication.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Spazzio Bali Hotel BaliSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Exterior hotelSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Exterior hotelSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Exterior hotelSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Interior hotelSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Interior hotelSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - ApartamentSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - ApartamentSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - PiscinăSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - PiscinăSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - PiscinăSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - PiscinăSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - HolSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - HolSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - HolSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - HolSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A07