De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

St. Mark Hotel

Brgy. Camputhaw, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Filipine 6000 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Intrare St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Hol St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Mâncare şi băutură St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Sală de şedinţe St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Sală de şedinţe St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Sală de şedinţe St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Sală de şedinţe St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Sală de şedinţe St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi
St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Hol St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Interior hotel St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Fuente Osmena Număr camere: 63
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,2

din 221 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,2
Situare
7,8
Prestaţia personalului
8,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,9
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,4
Alimentaţie/Local
7,4
Toate opiniile (221)
Sortare:
Bruno F. Călător individual Italy, 11 ianuarie 2015
Cebu

buona posizione, buon rapporto qualità prezzo
7,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Gordon J. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Singapore, 22 iulie 2015
Severly Underrated Hotel

Staff Friendliness, Bed Quality, Room Cleanliness
8,7
It was a pleasant stay. Close to churches and even a supermarket. All within walking distance. If you're hungry or need anything late at night, there's even a 7 Eleven around the corner. The room was very pleasant and they even had an ironing board and in-room safe, all in a 3-star hotel. If one wishes to smoke, there's a balcony where one can do so. Breakfast everyday was decent and effort was made to vary the dishes. Check-in was extremely fast (compared to Manila) and check out was equally so. Security was good and would take the effort to recognise hotel guests and greet them. However, there are two issues which I feel need to be highlighted. For they are a blight on an otherwise good hotel. One is the water pressure in the showers. It feels as if one was washing off soap and shampoo lather using merely rivulets of water. The other was the internet. I stayed on the 6th floor and on the second day, the router died. No one could explain why nor was it ever fixed. It was truly a shame for the stay was comfortable thus far. Would I recommend anyone to stay there? If they would fix the water pressure and internet router issue, I do not see why not.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jemiel G. Călător în pereche Philippines, 19 iulie 2015
It gets worst each time

Comfy beds location
5,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Vicente L. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 18 iulie 2015
Hotel-perfect, People-poor

Breakfast. Clean. Location
6,3
One of the newer business hotels located at the heart of cebu. Room is neat and clean. Breakfast is incredibly delicious. However, staff service needs plenty to be desired. When i checked in i specifically asked for a high chair for my little toddler in my room. The receptionist said that they have none. However, when we had breakfast the following day, lo and behold, the high chair is very much available in their restaurant. Just a simple request by a guest that was instantly refused and denied by the receptionist without verifying first is totally disheartening. Also, when we checked in, i gave my id to the receptionist for verification and it wasnt returned to me until after we checked out. That was after i specifically asked forit to be returned to me earlier because i might forget to get it back since we had an early morning flight/ check out. I got it back though i thought it was not necessary for the hotel to keep it that long. Also, i arranged for a take out of our breakfast since we will be checking out earlier than usual and breakfast normally starts at 6:30am. We even suggest that a sandwich would do...so to the surprise of the receptionist on duty when we checked out, no endorsement whatsoever was made by her predecessor. Im just sharing my experiences with my stay in the hotel. Generally, i think you will get a good value of your money here. Everything is perfect except for the frontdesk personnel (they are even rude answering the phone, but thats another long story). Btw, towels are too worn out and still looks dirty.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mariel B. Călător individual Philippines, 7 iunie 2015
okay

nice cozy simple
6,7
Great
Raportaţi această recenzie
Vinh H. Călător individual United States of America, 3 aprilie 2015
The bath shower water pressure not enough locate

closed manago square some bar and disco
7
vacation
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mark D. Călător individual Germany, 31 martie 2015
Great hotel

New hotel, location, bed
9,3
This hotel is as the pictures displayed. It is new, modern, in a good location and has everything a traveler needs including a comfortable bed.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Dennis J. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 11 martie 2015
Value for money

location is good, value for money, great staff
9,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Tim W. Călător în pereche United States of America, 2 martie 2015
OK but just OK

clean, location, not to noisy.
6
OK, but not more than just OK.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Katherine G. Călător în pereche United States of America, 23 februarie 2015
Quaint hotel

Close to the church where I go to, clean, bed comfortable with fown pillows
8
It was a comfortable stay being that the bed was comfortable and they hsd 4 down pillows for 2 people. Clean and the staff ate pleasant.
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

St. Mark Hotel Cebu CitySt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - IntrareSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - HolSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Mâncare şi băuturăSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Sală de şedinţeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Sală de şedinţeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Sală de şedinţeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Sală de şedinţeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Sală de şedinţeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - HolSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Interior hotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A08