sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Stanford Hillview Hotel

Observatory Road On Knutsford Terrace, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotel Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotel Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Intrare Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Intrare Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hol Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Recepţie Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Recepţie Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hol Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hol Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hol Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Centru de afaceri Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Tsim Sha Tsui Număr camere: 177
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,6

din 1454 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,6
Situare
8,1
Prestaţia personalului
7,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,9
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,8
Alimentaţie/Local
6,9
Toate opiniile (1454)
Sortare:
Fabio R. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 22 septembrie 2009
Nice PLACE

Position is very good
5,7
Lo staff e' abbastanza di aiuto ma distaccato. ,la connessione wi fi e' gratuita e la cassetta di sicurezza si trova nel lobby, la colazione non e'inclusa ma pagando si accede al buffet che e'. Abbastanza completo, una parte delle stanze sono state rinnovate quindi sono carine anche s piccole, se KOWLOON e' la vostra zona di riferimento (tsim sha tsui) allora e' da prendere in considerazione
Marcello B. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 25 septembrie 2009
Stanford Hillview Hotel
4,7
Acest client numai a punctat acest hotel, fără a-şi exprima vreo opinie.
Lin N. Călător în pereche Singapore, 17 octombrie 2014
Convienent Location

Location, Shuttle bus & Service
7,7
The hotel is located in TST district, about 8min walk from MRT TST station exit B1. There's a steep slope up to the hotel, not suitable if you dont have strong legs. Next to the hotel is a Hip street with Pubs & Fine dining, Nice atmosphere. Around hotel lots of restaurants, cafes, local supermarket. The room is spacious but No view coz blocked by another building so have to close curtain all d time. Shuttle Bus available to Kowloon station so you can take Airport Express to Airport. I took taxi is about HK250 45mins.
Valerice B. Călător pentru drum de afaceri United States of America, 4 octombrie 2014
Pleasant Stay

Cleanliness, Housekeeping, wifi excelent
7,7
My stay there was very pleasant. The staff is very accommodating and the housekeeping staff really stay on top of keeping the rooms clean. Although I was not at the hotel during the duration of each day I was very pleased with my stay and will stay there again.
Zhe L. Călător în pereche China, 4 octombrie 2014
good

clean, good location, and kind staff
8,3
Staff is quite kind, they upgraded my room type freely, and let me check in earlier. The location is not bad. quite close the park and bus stops. easy to access to the star street. Draw back is that room is a little bit small.
Yung S. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 28 septembrie 2014
Affordable Acommodation

Friendly staff, good room size, complimentary gifts.
8,3
It was a bit difficult to walk to the hotel lobby initially (due to the uphill climb) but it was more because we were so tired from the flight and all. The staff were friendly and we were assigned a room as soon as we arrived in the morning. The room is clean and well designed. We were given complimentary water and chocolates which is lovely. Was able to store luggage on the day we left at no extra cost. Generally good experience.
Sichun S. Călător individual China, 28 septembrie 2014
affordable

good service,room comfort,value of money
9
Chan S. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Hong Kong, 26 septembrie 2014
good location

good location
10
good location
Leksan T. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Malaysia, 26 septembrie 2014
Great location

comfort, good location and value for money
8,3
great
Ofelia C. Călător în pereche Philippines, 21 septembrie 2014
My favourite hotel in Hong kong

Location, value for money, efficient staff
8,7
When in Hongkong, I always choose to stay in this hotel. It's like a second home to me. im very happy with the service starting from the reservations staff to the reception, the housekeeping and concierge...i have no complaints. The rooms are moderately sized and priced...and the aircon was working perfectly. I find its location perfect for me since i like to go the bars just beside the hotel. and the japanese and korean restaurants around it are my fave eating places. Very close to kimberly road which is the place for my fave mongolian barbeque. I plan to go back in November , in time for the hairy crab season. hmmm...yummy

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong KongStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotelStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotelStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - IntrareStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - IntrareStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - HolStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RecepţieStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RecepţieStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - HolStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - HolStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - HolStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Centru de afaceriStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - BaieStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de fitnessStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Facilităţi de recreereStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Grădină


AS-AGWEB-3A06