sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Stanford Hillview Hotel

Observatory Road On Knutsford Terrace, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotel Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Intrare Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Recepţie Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Recepţie Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hol Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hol Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Centru de afaceri Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Baie Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi
Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de fitness Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Facilităţi de recreere Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Grădină Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Zona Tsim Sha Tsui Număr camere: 177
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,6

din 1353 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,6
Situare
8,1
Prestaţia personalului
7,6
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,9
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,7
Alimentaţie/Local
6,9
Toate opiniile (1353)
Sortare:
Fabio R. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 22 septembrie 2009
Nice PLACE

Position is very good
5,7
Lo staff e' abbastanza di aiuto ma distaccato. ,la connessione wi fi e' gratuita e la cassetta di sicurezza si trova nel lobby, la colazione non e'inclusa ma pagando si accede al buffet che e'. Abbastanza completo, una parte delle stanze sono state rinnovate quindi sono carine anche s piccole, se KOWLOON e' la vostra zona di riferimento (tsim sha tsui) allora e' da prendere in considerazione
Marcello B. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 25 septembrie 2009
Stanford Hillview Hotel
4,7
Acest client numai a punctat acest hotel, fără a-şi exprima vreo opinie.
Tsz C. Călător în grup Hong Kong, 16 iulie 2014
Not as good as expected

Location
6
Timothy L. Călător în pereche United States of America, 13 iulie 2014
a fair-priced hotel in a very good location

location, pricing, re-furnished
6
they have refurnished from a dated hotel, but the furnishing isn't quite modern. however, the location of this place is very nice, it's quiet and close to shopping places. other than that, the food seems to be very good.
Monthatip Y. Călător în grup Thailand, 7 iulie 2014
worth it

bathtub hotwater good location
7,3
it's good to stay here. The hotel locates near shopping center. There is bathtub which we can relieve our feet from shopping. The hotel also provides plug adapter. The little thing is that i think the complimentary water is not enough. It's quite small bottle.
Jennifer D. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 6 iulie 2014
Helpful Staff

Location, Staff and Price
6,7
It was great with my kids since its centrally located
Jennifer D. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 6 iulie 2014
Was nice stay in the hotel. Centrally located

Location. Price and Food
6
It was a nice place to stay since its centrally located. Not too far from shopping and tourist spots.
Tao K. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 1 iulie 2014
good location, feel comfortable

location, food, service
9,3
Rick K. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Australia, 30 iunie 2014
Well priced, and in good location.

Location, price and comfortable.
7
Hotel - good location and well priced. Issue - staff were not helpful when I needed assistance. e.g. I booked a non-smoking room and they gave me a room in the smoking floor. I asked staff whether it was possible to change, they said it won't make a difference if I didnt smoke in the room. e.g. 2 - asked about taxi to airport service through operator/reception, and they appear to want to get off the phone and told me to call the taxi company direct?! I can't speak Cantonese!
Chew P. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 30 iunie 2014
wonderful stay and love this hotel.

spacious as compared to other hotel's room in hk; great location to me although it is not next to met; quiet n comfortable
7,7
i am not the first time to stay in this hotel ad i will put it as my first choice to stay for HK trip. so you can imagine how much i prefer to stay here..the best here is the room is spacious. bed is so comfortable. surrounding is quiet at night.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong KongStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotelStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - IntrareStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RecepţieStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RecepţieStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - HolStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - HolStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Centru de afaceriStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - BaieStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de fitnessStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - BufetStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - BufetStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Facilităţi de recreereStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GrădinăStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B07