sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Stanford Hillview Hotel

Observatory Road On Knutsford Terrace, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotel Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotel Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Intrare Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Intrare Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hol Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Recepţie Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Recepţie Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hol Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hol Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hol Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Centru de afaceri Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Tsim Sha Tsui Număr camere: 177
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,6

din 1468 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,6
Situare
8,1
Prestaţia personalului
7,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,9
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,8
Alimentaţie/Local
6,9
Toate opiniile (1468)
Sortare:
Fabio R. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 22 septembrie 2009
Nice PLACE

Position is very good
5,7
Lo staff e' abbastanza di aiuto ma distaccato. ,la connessione wi fi e' gratuita e la cassetta di sicurezza si trova nel lobby, la colazione non e'inclusa ma pagando si accede al buffet che e'. Abbastanza completo, una parte delle stanze sono state rinnovate quindi sono carine anche s piccole, se KOWLOON e' la vostra zona di riferimento (tsim sha tsui) allora e' da prendere in considerazione
Marcello B. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 25 septembrie 2009
Stanford Hillview Hotel
4,7
Acest client numai a punctat acest hotel, fără a-şi exprima vreo opinie.
Munkhzul B. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Mongolia, 27 octombrie 2014
Wifi is sucks

Price
2,7
The wife speed is so low,always researching ans on and off,
Stuart N. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 26 octombrie 2014
HK foodie trip

Staff attentiveness & courteouness, location, easy access to food
7,3
Fanny L. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Hong Kong, 21 octombrie 2014
good quality for $$$

value for $$$
8,3
very good
Maureen C. Familii cu copii tineri Singapore, 21 octombrie 2014
1st trip with my little one to Hong Kong

Free upgrade to a premier room, room is very big, friendly housekeeping lady.
8
Had a great stay at Stanford Hillview Hotel. It was my 1st trip with my little one to Hong Kong. The manager was kind enough to upgrade me to a much bigger room that I expected. Lots of space for my little one to run around in the room. The only down side is there is a closing time for the carpark so we had to walk up to the main entrance to enter the hotel after 12am. Quite tedious to carry my little one up. But overall very good stay.
Neil T. Călător în pereche Philippines, 20 octombrie 2014
uphill hotel

Good Location, Clean room and professional staff
7,3
We did not encounter any problems with this hotel when we checked-in. Its accessible from the airport via A21 bus (Kimberly bus stop). Our room was clean, well maintained no foul smell in the room. We got a queen-sized bed and it's very comfortable for my pregnant wife. Location is very good, its near TST shopping center. However, if you have problems with walking, then this will be difficult for you. This hotel is located uphill so be ready to walk up hill for a minute from Kimberly street before you can reach the main lobby.
Alan L. Călător în pereche Singapore, 19 octombrie 2014
Stanford Hillview Hotel

Clean, good location and polite staff.
8
The location gave good opportunity to explore Tsim Sha Chui area. Except for the steep uphill slope to the hotel, traveling in and out of hotel is easy. Connection to MTR is near and easy.
Lin N. Călător în pereche Singapore, 17 octombrie 2014
Convienent Location

Location, Shuttle bus & Service
7,7
The hotel is located in TST district, about 8min walk from MRT TST station exit B1. There's a steep slope up to the hotel, not suitable if you dont have strong legs. Next to the hotel is a Hip street with Pubs & Fine dining, Nice atmosphere. Around hotel lots of restaurants, cafes, local supermarket. The room is spacious but No view coz blocked by another building so have to close curtain all d time. Shuttle Bus available to Kowloon station so you can take Airport Express to Airport. I took taxi is about HK250 45mins.
Valerice B. Călător pentru drum de afaceri United States of America, 4 octombrie 2014
Pleasant Stay

Cleanliness, Housekeeping, wifi excelent
7,7
My stay there was very pleasant. The staff is very accommodating and the housekeeping staff really stay on top of keeping the rooms clean. Although I was not at the hotel during the duration of each day I was very pleased with my stay and will stay there again.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong KongStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotelStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotelStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - IntrareStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - IntrareStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - HolStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RecepţieStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RecepţieStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - HolStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - HolStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - HolStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Centru de afaceriStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - BaieStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de fitnessStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Facilităţi de recreereStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Grădină


AS-AGWEB-3B01