Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 4035 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,5
  • Dotări 7,9
  • Situare 8,3
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,4
  • Calitate-preţ 8,6
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,4
Aranjare după

Bree K. din Australia
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2010
Big clean rooms
excellent service, clean spacious rooms, great veiw
Really good value for money, friendly staff, excellent Kata beach location, very quiet.
Recenzat 31 octombrie 2010

Vallop Y. din Thailanda
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2010
A very warm welcome and good relax resort
Service, location, decoration, convenience, breakfast
This is my first visit to this nice and relaxful resort. Everything combines to be one of the most beautiful resort, location, decoration, service, foods, rooms, cleanliness, especially the swimming pool. Will sure get back there again soon
Recenzat 30 octombrie 2010

Karin N. din Thailanda
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2010
outstanding hotel design on the Hill slope
Design & Facilities & Pool accessibility
impressive hotel design that constructed on the hill slope. the hotel is adjacent to one of the most beautiful, popular beach in Phuket. (few mins walk from hotel lobby) Pool access on the top floor is very splendid, room was new,well designed and it's got free wifi & mac mini ready for use in the room.
Recenzat 27 octombrie 2010

christophe S. din Franţa
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2010
Charming hotel
the room, the swimming pool
If you are looking for a quiet and romantic place, this is the place.
Recenzat 26 octombrie 2010

dave H. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 9 nopți în octombrie 2010
air coditioning is a must
fantastic pool great price if you like a basic comfortable hotel
first night my girlfriend and i thought we had made a mistake in staying there, if tou have not stayed in thailand before you should be wary of the difference between standards of culture but by the end we came to love our hotel and the price it was good value for money and the staff were very nice. room was very bare as the style depicted in the photos although slightly more dated up close, pool was fantastic if you can get apool access room ours was not but it would have been nice. the hill everyone ppl complain about is nopthing unl;ess your a senior and they have golf carts to give rides up and down the hill.
Recenzat 25 octombrie 2010

Mike J. din Irlanda
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2010
lovely hotel
lovely big room and bathroom, beautiful swmining pool, good location..
the hotel is in a great location in Kata, close to everything needed. Plenty of restuarants/cafes/spas within walking distance. it is a great design, built in levels into the hillside and designed out of concrete. the room was very comfortable, clean and had amazing views. the service was fabulous. The pools were in 3 levels with cascading waterfalls and a simple poolside bar. Highly recommend this hotel.
Recenzat 25 octombrie 2010

Leung K. din China
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2010
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
very good and the hotel can free offer WiFi service
Great hotel, the service is good and good view of the swimming pool. I have stayed at this hotel for 4 nights to celebrate my 4th wedding anniversary, SugarPalm hotel help us to prepared a special and romantic room, it made me very suprise. They also can provide the free services (e.g. DVD and Wifi service) and the location of the Sugarpalm also is very great, to beach just needs around 15mins and the nearby of the hotel also very many resturants and seven-eleven, so, I think it is quite convenient. Their staff also very polite and offered good service to us. If I go to Phuket again, I must chose SugarPlam Grandhillside again.
Recenzat 21 octombrie 2010

MUHAMMAD F. din Indonezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2010
Fantastic and luxury hotel
Nice view....near to beach... best location...and beautiful swimming pool....
Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel is a gorgeous. I love the decoration room, cozy, and large room. please, choose the best one for make omelet at breakfast. and don't have a direct elevator to the upper room (we taken 2 elevator to our room). Delicious food and cheap...
Recenzat 21 octombrie 2010

Anton B. din Rusia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 6 nopți în octombrie 2010
Modern hotel with good services
Swimming pool, service with a smile
The best vacation we've ever had! Amazing environment, nice and lovely people, tasty food, convinient location, everything is at the arm's length: currency exchange, pharmacy, shops, beach, transport for rent. Interesting and modern interior of the room, very clean, friendly and always ready to help personnel.
Recenzat 19 octombrie 2010

Jessica V. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2010
Beautiful & Secluded
Beautiful hotel, tons of infinity pools, relaxing
This hotel is gorgeous. The rooms are modern, clean, and comfortable. The amenities are great. The pools, different levels, and views are great. My only complaint would be that some of the rooms views are just of the other buildings in the hotel (try to get the very top building that looks out to the beach) and that the hill up to the rooms is a little daunting when you are in the top buildings. They provide a golf cart to take you up to your room, but you may have to wait a while and on the way down there are some pretty steep hills and a good amount of steps. I would suggest this hotel for anyone looking to relax around the hotel. If you are looking to go out on the town- stay at their sister hotel at the bottom of the hill that is also nice.
Recenzat 19 octombrie 2010