De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Sugbutel Family Hotel

Don Alfredo D. Gothong Center, Serging Osmena Blvd., cor. Road East, North Reclamation Area, Zona reclamată nord, Cebu City, Filipine 6000

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,2

din 279 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,0
Situare
7,5
Prestaţia personalului
7,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,5
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,2
Alimentaţie/Local
5,6
Toate opiniile (279)
Sortare:
Sina K. Călători individuali Philippines, 2 februarie 2016
not bad

food,timing,polite staff
7,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Nazareno I. Călători individuali Philippines, 29 ianuarie 2016
my stay at sugbutel

location, cheap, comfort
6,7
it was good. the restroom is a bit dirty though
Raportaţi această recenzie
Larry C. Călători individuali United States of America, 20 ianuarie 2016
Good Budget Accomodations

Comfortable bunk beds, excellent security, Friendly staff.
9
Good value for the money. There are plenty of showers, although I had no hot water on the morning of my stay. I wish the shower stalls had hooks on the door or in the tile so guests can hang their towel and clothing up. Right now there's NOTHING...you have to hang everything over top of the door or over the wall and into the next shower stall. Not a good situation!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kwanchanok R. Călători individuali Thailand, 13 decembrie 2015
Never stay here!
3
This is the worst hostel I have ever stayed. You will feel like your are being in the labor camp site. The hotel located near Cebu port, don't expect to see any nice view. Only local stay here, I didn't meet any foreigner when I stayed. People talk and walk all night. It was a nightmare!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jonalyn A. Călători în grup Philippines, 9 decembrie 2015
Good value for money

Elevator operator (never got her name) was so friendly and accommodating. Even more informative than the girls at the front desk.
8
Everything was O-K. No nearby pharmacy.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ben V. Călători în grup Philippines, 8 decembrie 2015
affordable and convenient

location, hote staff, inexpensive rate
9
Raportaţi această recenzie
You C. Călători individuali Taiwan, 25 octombrie 2015
No good

Staff
5
I felt so nosy,u can't have a good sleep. It's so clear nosy that people walk outside.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Fabian B. Călători individuali Belgium, 3 septembrie 2015
A orison experience

they let me out alive
4
I've found a recommendation for this, uhm, 'hostel' on a traveler site and it seemed to me like an upperscale hostel, judging by the images. Man was I wrong. The complex is near the port and looks like an overground bunker. I didn't want to judge the book by its cover so I didn't think much about that. The entrance is guarded and the lobby is vast with a waiting area that looks like an airport gate. The business class beds are on the second floor and the "rooms" are clusters of 8 beds that are separated from the rest of the room. Everything is open so it is noisy. This room was guarded as well and the linen distribution looked like a place where you give your belongings to when you enter prison. It was a nightmare. I stayed long enough to book a room in another hostel and I would have been out there even quicker if the Wi-Fi hadn't been so slow. Tl;dr: If you're a backpacker do not stay here!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Nadia S. Călători în grup Malaysia, 15 august 2015
Giid value for money

Clean. Friendly staff. Location
7,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jhoanna S. Călători în grup Philippines, 23 iulie 2015
Budget Hotel

location, price rate and convenience
7
The stay is ok, the value of money is practical considering that the location is near the pier and SM. would definitely stay again.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu CitySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - BaieSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeneaSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafenea


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C07