De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Sugbutel Family Hotel

Don Alfredo D. Gothong Center, Serging Osmena Blvd., cor. Road East, North Reclamation Area, Oraşul Cebu, Cebu, Filipine 6000 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Sugbutel Bed and Bath
Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Baie Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafenea
Zona Oraşul Cebu Număr camere: 30
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,2

din 244 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,0
Situare
7,5
Prestaţia personalului
7,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,5
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,2
Alimentaţie/Local
5,6
Toate opiniile (244)
Sortare:
Alexander L. Călător individual Philippines, 24 mai 2015
Clean Hotel

Cleanliness, Location, Staff
9,3
My stay was excellent. Location-wise, it is only a walking distance to SM City Cebu. Buffet breakfast was good.
Ian W. Călător individual Australia, 11 mai 2015
enjoyed my stay

location, comfortable bedding, friendly staff
7,7
Elrico M. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 9 mai 2015
Good value for money

Clean, accessible and good staff support
8,3
Good! Except for the noise but tolerable.
Sheryll G. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 19 aprilie 2015
best hotel for backpackers and overnight traveller

good location, good food, friendly staff
7,7
don't book a dormitory type accomodation if you have young kids.. they have private room types and family rooms if you need more privacy.. staff are very accomodating.
Simon B. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 16 aprilie 2015
Excellent hotel

Cleanliness, Quality rooms, Professional staff
10
Comfortable stay and good air-conditioning, the hotel was better than expected from 2 star. It is like a 3 star service
Ben Y. Călător individual Australia, 14 aprilie 2015
good

staffs location close to pier
6
Good shower and fairly close to amenities
Nicko P. Călător individual Philippines, 10 aprilie 2015
Guests Are Very Noisy

budget-friendly
4,3
The worst dormitory-type accommodation I have been to! The guests were talking and laughing so loud, even playing some loud music from their smartphones as if they do not care about the other guests who are sleeping and resting. The management does not even care if their guests are noisy. I reported it but they did not take action.
Alice W. Călător individual United States of America, 24 februarie 2015
Not a "Family Hotel" But Ideal for Backpackers

Staff, location, safety
8,3
I stayed at Sugbutel for one night on my way to Bantayan Island. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I was taken up to my first class dorm bed promptly. I would not call this a "Family Hotel" because that implies a small place. It is ideal for backpackers and reminded me of Japanese capsule hotels. The price is reasonable for Cebu. I really liked the locker under the pillow feature. Very close to SM Cebu City, which has plenty of food options. Overall, a good place for a short stay.
Choi W. Călător individual Hong Kong, 23 februarie 2015
T

t
10
Leo J. Călător individual Philippines, 21 februarie 2015
Exceeded my expectation

cleanliness, staff, safety
9

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Sugbutel Family Hotel CebuSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - BaieSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeneaSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafenea


AM-AGWEB-4D03