sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Sugbutel Family Hotel

Don Alfredo D. Gothong Center, Serging Osmena Blvd., cor. Road East, North Reclamation Area, Orasul Cebu, Cebu, Filipine 6000 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Sugbutel Bed and Bath
Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Baie Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafenea
Zona Orasul Cebu Număr camere: 30
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,2

din 221 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,0
Situare
7,6
Prestaţia personalului
7,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,5
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,2
Alimentaţie/Local
5,6
Toate opiniile (221)
Sortare:
Sankar B. Călător individual India, 22 ianuarie 2015
ok

ok value for money
5,7
ok value for money
Louise G. Călător în grup Philippines, 21 ianuarie 2015
Sugbutel 2015

Personnel, Cleanliness, Affordable
9
Margaret M. Călător în grup Philippines, 20 ianuarie 2015
VALUE FOR MONEY!

Budget friendly, cleanliness and the friendliness of the staff
8,3
Sinulog rates are kinda high. I wasn't expecting that we were charged for tissue papers every time we request for room service. Overall our stay is superb! Staying here again on our next Sinulog trip.
Renato M. Călător individual Philippines, 18 ianuarie 2015
Noisy

Better price, good location, general availability
7,3
It was pleasant except if you need to sleep at any time. People in the room with you are mindless that there may be other travelers around. The management doesn't seem to care about the situation, and just filled the dorm rooms to the brim. Anyway, I was able to sleep when I went to the mall to buy a pair of earplugs, to help muffle the noise. Yes I would stay at this hotel again, as long as I have my earplugs with me.
Busatari M. Călător în grup Malaysia, 13 ianuarie 2015
worth the money

clean,good location,good staff
9
Kenny -. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 9 ianuarie 2015
Great location, budget hotel

Cheap!
5,7
Jaypee D. Călător individual Philippines, 9 ianuarie 2015
Noisy

startegic location
4,7
It was not a good experience. The dorm type room are quite noisy. I didn't have a good sleep because I hear people walking and talking everywhere.
Henri I. Călător individual France, 6 ianuarie 2015
No hot water in the bathrooms

location , price ,
7,3
The stay was ok , but it is not acceptable that there is no hot water in the bathrooms ! When we asked the front desk they said it was not available !
Diana L. Călător individual Philippines, 2 ianuarie 2015
Friendly and affordable

The staff was friendly and the rooms were clean.
7,7
Shiho N. Călător individual Japan, 23 decembrie 2014
nice cheaper hoste

cheap,close to the airport,24h open
8
It was such a cozy hostel for me to just sleep and take shawer. I guess,It's enough survice for the price.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Sugbutel Family Hotel CebuSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - BaieSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeneaSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafenea


AS-AGWEB-3A05