sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Sugbutel Family Hotel

Don Alfredo D. Gothong Center, Serging Osmena Blvd., cor. Road East, North Reclamation Area, Orasul Cebu, Cebu, Filipine 6000 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Sugbutel Bed and Bath

Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Exterior hotel Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Hol Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Recepţie Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Interior hotel Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Baie Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Baie Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Baie Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi
Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Orasul Cebu Număr camere: 30
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,2

din 174 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,1
Situare
7,6
Prestaţia personalului
6,9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,5
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,3
Alimentaţie/Local
5,6
Toate opiniile (174)
Sortare:
Joshua N. Călător individual Philippines, 30 iunie 2014
Convenient, Affordable, Satisfying, Good,

Clean Rooms with good airconditioning, clean bathrooms, affordable
8
My stay at Sugbutel Family Hotel was good. The rooms were quiet and had good air-conditioning system. The bathrooms were clean. The ambiance of the room was good for resting. The speed of the WiFi was satisfying. With regards to transportation, I wish they would have airport shuttle services for the convenience of their hotel guests or at least have a taxi stand for the convenience of the guests who will be going out or checking out during the evening or dawn. Also, there were only a few public vehicles passing by the hotel so I had to walk to SM City to take a jeepney. Overall my stay was good, and the facilities were above my expectations. From 1-10, I'd probably give it a 7 or 8.
Remigio A. Călător în pereche Philippines, 14 iunie 2014
pleasant

cheap, accesible and centrally located
6,7
comfortable enough for a one night stay
Ben K. Călător pentru drum de afaceri South Korea, 14 iunie 2014
Near SM mall simple and cheap

Cheap Aircon Close to Pier and SM
6,3
I've been here many times. It is cheap and convenient. Very few foreigners and mostly Philipinos. Food is horrible but you can go to SM anyway. Aircon too strong and shower has no hot water and not so clean sometimes but you get what you pay for.
Ben K. Călător individual South Korea, 9 iunie 2014
family hotel where everyone goes to

cheap near SM and pier
6,7
It like a tune hotel i.e. charges 25 pesos for a locker, 40 peso for linen and towel etc. I have not been to the executive rooms but it seems as high as a normal hotel. No hot shower and wifi not working sometimes because of too many people using it at the same time.So you may have to go to the lobby to use it.
Ariel S. Călător în grup Philippines, 5 iunie 2014
Nice

Reasonable price, near the port for easy access to nearby island
8
Ariel D. Călător individual Philippines, 26 mai 2014
excellente

staff friendly, accomodating, value for money
8,3
great!
Md R. Călător individual Bangladesh, 16 mai 2014
A budget place for backpackers

Very friendly staff, tight security and yes you can get a cup of coffee for 10 pesos anytime :)
7,7
I stayed there for 3 nights. There are not much place for recreation. Good thing is the place is very near to SM shopping mall. Airport is a bit far, I had to spend P200 going to the airport. The staffs are very friendly, they even picked my baggage from taxi:)
Anna C. Călător în grup Philippines, 16 mai 2014
Great stay!

Value for money, recommended for backpackers, cheap
6,3
It was okay. This will be great for backpackers
Dan B. Călător în grup Philippines, 10 mai 2014
The best.. Clean affordable safe

The best.. Clean affordable safe
9,7
The best.. Clean affordable safe.. Near sm., easy ride.. Id like to stay again.. I hope they offer me free stay because of my reviews hehe
Dan B. Călător individual Philippines, 12 aprilie 2014
very pleasant easy check in and out accomodating

1. cheap 2. pleasant staff 3. accomodating
9,3
it was nice and i am recommending others to stay there.. clean and cheap nice for day travelers and stranded people because of affordable rate

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Sugbutel Family Hotel CebuSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Exterior hotelSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - HolSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - RecepţieSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Interior hotelSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - BaieSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - BaieSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - BaieSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3A02