Contul meu (conectare)

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Sugbutel Family Hotel

Don Alfredo D. Gothong Center, Serging Osmena Blvd., cor. Road East, North Reclamation Area, Orasul Cebu, Cebu, Filipine 6000 (Arată hartă)

rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Sugbutel Bed and Bath

Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Exterior hotel Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Hol Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Recepţie Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Interior hotel Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Baie Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Baie Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Baie Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi
Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi
Situare: Orasul Cebu Număr camere: 30
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,2

din 155 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,0
Situare
7,6
Prestaţia personalului
6,9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,4
Alimentaţie/Local
5,6
Toate opiniile (155)
Dan B. Călător individual Philippines, 12 aprilie 2014
very pleasant easy check in and out accomodating

1. cheap 2. pleasant staff 3. accomodating
9,3
it was nice and i am recommending others to stay there.. clean and cheap nice for day travelers and stranded people because of affordable rate
Remigio A. Călător individual Philippines, 5 aprilie 2014
Comfortable enought for amount I paid.

Cheap, friendly staff and walking distance to the mall.
6,3
I had a nice stay. It was worth the prize I paid.
Guo R. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Malaysia, 5 aprilie 2014
Really budget

location is near to my conference venue in another hotel, otherwise nothing much in the hotel
4,7
Very basic and budget hotel. Good if going for overnight transit, but not for more than 2days stay (i stayed 4nights). Nothing much within hotel complex. There is a convinient stall accessible from the hotel. The location of hotel is near mall but need to go alongside a stretch of warehouse and dockyard with doubtful security, especially at night. There are guards with weapon (gun) at all levels for security in hotel. Need to pay for hot drink (not expensive). Complementary bottled drinks only for first day of stay. Do bring along your own toiletaries. As on the day of arrival and very late check in (1am), admission counter girl was not attentive (but not unfriendly) and not willing to do more to help changing bigger peso denomination to pay for taxi eventhough money changes are available. So, do prepare smaller change. No need to tip worker in this hotel, though practised elsewhere.
Love T. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 24 martie 2014
superior budget hostel

very near sm mall, very accessible to public transport, very affordable sleeping pod.
6
Our whole stay was ok... except that the hostel was very strict in their check out time...
Frans D. Călător individual Netherlands, 3 martie 2014
Low priced, clean, close to ferries and malls

Price, cleanliness
6,7
Chee Y. Călător individual Malaysia, 2 martie 2014
good choice for budget trip

friendly staft,good location(near to sm mall),price is cheap
6,7
Jeffrey P. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 21 februarie 2014
Sugbutel Family Hotel

excellent .
8,3
Jing G. Familii cu copii tineri China, 27 ianuarie 2014
Good place to stay

Thoughtful receptionist, Free Wifi, convenient to SM and the piers.
6,7
The receptionist is very warm-hearted to remind us of taking passport alongside for emergency use. The room was comfortable with free Wifi, strong signals. SM can be arrived in 10 munites' walk. The history sites are not far away. We just stayed overnight, and take less than P100 to Pier I. The Fort is just near Pier I, and we had a sightseeing inside the Fort before going onboard the Oceanjet to Tag. Reminder, you can leave your luggage inside the waiting area desk of the Jet station. Overall, the hotel is very worthy to stay.
Micaela F. Călător individual Philippines, 23 ianuarie 2014
Good for overnight stay

clean, comfortable, attentive staff
7
I checked in Sugbutel just a night before my scheduled stay. The staff were attentive and very helpful with my questions and concerns. I am only complaining about the fact that there are no food for sale at night.
Iqbal A. Călător individual Indonesia, 13 ianuarie 2014
very low cost and budget good for backpack

low price, low price, low price
6

rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Sugbutel Family Hotel CebuSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Exterior hotelSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - HolSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - RecepţieSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Interior hotelSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - BaieSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - BaieSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - BaieSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3B01