sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Sukun Bali Cottages

Jalan. Danau Poso No. 102, Sanur, Bali, Indonezia (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Exterior hotel Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Interior hotel Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Intrare Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Balcon/Terasă Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Piscină Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Piscină Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Grădină Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Grădină Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Împrejurimi Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Împrejurimi Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Grădină Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Exterior hotel Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Grădină Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Piscină Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Piscină Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Grădină
Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Balcon/Terasă Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Exterior hotel Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Exterior hotel Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Piscină Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Piscină Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Piscină Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hol
Zona Sanur Număr camere: 22
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,1

din 91 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,5
Situare
7,6
Prestaţia personalului
7,3
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,7
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,6
Alimentaţie/Local
6,0
Toate opiniile (91)
Sortare:
Valentina G. Călător în grup Italy, 25 august 2012
Hotel meraviglioso, buona posizione e cortesia

Camere grandi e ben pulite, vicino alla spiaggia di Sanur e giardino curatissimo, sembra di stare in un paradiso. Piscina piccola e ben curata, colazione discreta con tre tipi di menù-
6,7
Il soggiorno in questo hotel non può non essere piacevole. Le camere sono grandi e discrete sia di servizi che di pulizia. Per ogni esigenza basta chiedere al personale di servizio che cortesemente farà fronte alle vostre esigenze. L'hotel, costituito da singole unità, è immerso in un giardino dove regna un tripudio di fiori...Se immaginate un hotel che rappresenti l'idea di Bali questo farà al caso vostro. La colazione è curata e semplice, ma buona.
Esther M. Familie, copii în vârstă Switzerland, 18 iulie 2014
2 weeks at Sukun Bali cottages-almost perfect

Great location as close to shops,restaurants and Spa's. Not too far from Beach as we rode bicycles everywhere. A wee walk if it's hot but not impossible. The Hotel was quite, had the pool to ourselves
7,7
Graham M. Călător în pereche Australia, 12 iulie 2014
stayed for 16 nights. very enjoyable.

The rooms were comfortable although not luxurious. The grounds were maintained to a high standard. The swimming pool excellent and well maintained. Meals in dining area adequate but menu not extensive
8,7
Loo F. Familie, copii în vârstă Malaysia, 17 iunie 2014
The worst hotel I had ever stayed

Only with nice swimming pool..
2,3
I booked 3 standard rooms,however they have upgraded one of the room (which for my parents) to deluxe. Firstly, my aunt's room and I did not have hot water, according to staff we are staying bit far and the water pressure too low. We made complaint to manager and he promised to get a technician to fix it. When we got back at night they said it could not be fixed at the moment! In the end, we have to turn and take bath at my parents' room. Secondly,my washroom basin water is leaking and toilet could not flush at all!! Thirdly,my aunt requested for hair dryer and the air is not hot or warm at all..when my mom tried to get another hair dryer they said all 5 been taken! Besides,their breakfast is one set per person (small portion). The bread is not tender and quite hard. I have been traveling to lot of places and stayed at lot of hotel or hostel. I am not those fussy or high demand person, but this is out of my expectation and I feel disappointed especially I am bringing my family for traveling.
Sean E. Călător în pereche Australia, 15 iunie 2014
Bloody great

Staff, quiet,relaxing
9,7
It was just great
Todd T. Călător individual United States of America, 14 iunie 2014
Great

location, food, room size
6
We enjoyed our stay at this resort. The room was very nice and quit large. The location was very good since it was near shopping. The staff kept the place very clean and the service was excellent. The rooms at very large but not kept up.
Todd T. Călător individual United States of America, 10 iunie 2014
Great location

Pool, room size, food
4
We enjoyed our stay at this resort. The room was very nice and quit large. The location was very good since it was near shopping. The staff kept the place very clean and the service was excellent. The rooms are very large.
Rena K. Călător individual Germany, 25 aprilie 2014
polite friendly staff and amazing culture, landsca

polite friendly staff, great breakfast and the pool
7,7
enjoyed the breakfast in the morning and at the evening, after the hole day discovering basis culture, a lovely relaxing night, enjoying the pool and my little veranda :-)
John J. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 8 aprilie 2014
Tremendous value, close to the beach and bars

Value, swimming pool, location
8
We stayed for two nights after having spent seven in Kuta. What a difference 15km can make! Sanur is a world away from Kuta; much quieter, cleaner and the beach is gorgeous. The hotel was well sited about a ten minute walk to the beach, but shops and restaurants were all within five minutes reach. The path to our room led us through lovely gardens and a cracking swimming pool. The room itself was quite big, as was the bathroom. The TV channels were a bit ropey, as was the wifi reception - but nothing we couldn't live with! For £21 a night including breakfast, tax and service charge, it was not disastrous! The breakfast, as expected, was very basic and a but hurried (despite being the only ones in the restaurant), but again it served its purpose and was not so bad. All in all a very pleasant stay, great value and nice and quiet, within easy reach of everything we needed.
Goska Z. Călător în pereche Spain, 6 aprilie 2014
The best choice of acomodation in Bali

Quality/ price, surroundings, cottage, people
10
We had the enormous pleasure to stay in Sukun Bali Cottages for more thank two weeks in April 2014 , and we must say that is one of the best places we could ever choose for our holiday!! The Surroundings have the ideal harmony that adds the needed touch to a perfect vacation. The stuff is always at your disposal willing to help in anything they can and their hospitality is absolutely unique. The location is also perfect as you have access to all the beaches of south of Bali. We would highly recommend choosing Sanur as a base since is very hippy place full of restaurants, great bars and places for massages. We will definitely be back to Sukun Bali Cottages when we next come back to Sanur. We hope it will be soon ;) Warm regards Goska Zuchowska José Bascon

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Sukun Bali Cottages BaliSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Exterior hotelSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Interior hotelSukun Bali Cottages Bali - IntrareSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Balcon/TerasăSukun Bali Cottages Bali - PiscinăSukun Bali Cottages Bali - PiscinăSukun Bali Cottages Bali - GrădinăSukun Bali Cottages Bali - GrădinăSukun Bali Cottages Bali - ÎmprejurimiSukun Bali Cottages Bali - ÎmprejurimiSukun Bali Cottages Bali - GrădinăSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Exterior hotelSukun Bali Cottages Bali - GrădinăSukun Bali Cottages Bali - PiscinăSukun Bali Cottages Bali - PiscinăSukun Bali Cottages Bali - GrădinăSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Balcon/TerasăSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Exterior hotelSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Exterior hotelSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - PiscinăSukun Bali Cottages Bali - PiscinăSukun Bali Cottages Bali - PiscinăSukun Bali Cottages Bali - HolSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - HolSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Balcon/TerasăSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Interior hotelSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - BaieSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Exterior hotelSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Exterior hotelSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - PiscinăSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Piscină


AS-AGWEB-3A01