De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Sukun Bali Cottages

Jalan. Danau Poso No. 102, Sanur, Bali, Indonezia

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,1

din 113 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,4
Situare
7,6
Prestaţia personalului
7,3
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,4
Alimentaţie/Local
6,0
Toate opiniile (113)
Sortare:
Valentina G. Călători în grup Italy, 25 august 2012
Hotel meraviglioso, buona posizione e cortesia

Camere grandi e ben pulite, vicino alla spiaggia di Sanur e giardino curatissimo, sembra di stare in un paradiso. Piscina piccola e ben curata, colazione discreta con tre tipi di menù-
6,7
Il soggiorno in questo hotel non può non essere piacevole. Le camere sono grandi e discrete sia di servizi che di pulizia. Per ogni esigenza basta chiedere al personale di servizio che cortesemente farà fronte alle vostre esigenze. L'hotel, costituito da singole unità, è immerso in un giardino dove regna un tripudio di fiori...Se immaginate un hotel che rappresenti l'idea di Bali questo farà al caso vostro. La colazione è curata e semplice, ma buona.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Hionati H. Călători în pereche Australia, 2 aprilie 2016
Very Average
5
What you see is not what you get. Photos exaggerate the pool size. Breakfast poor.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Andre C. Călători în grup Indonesia, 16 ianuarie 2016
Nicw exterior

exterioe design, room size, friendly staff and owner
6
This hotel offer a nice baliness feel,you can see it from the exterior. The room is spacious. Their staff are friendly and so do the owner. The shortfall from this hotel are their electricity. In 1 of the night out room experienced power failure because of their water pump for their pond. The shower in the bathroom or maybe their water pump also need some fix/upgrade. The food there was so-so,but eatable. I think they also need to put on a bigger signage on the street because in the night it's hard to find their location.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Angelia L. Familii cu copii tineri Indonesia, 26 decembrie 2015
Rum down hotel but good location

Location, pool and location
5
Room was ok, definitely need upgrade and no fridge. For the rate that we pay for a standard room we can get a room with fridge at other hotel. Breakfast was very ordinary not buffet style. Pool was good.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ben K. Călători individuali South Korea, 13 decembrie 2015
No fridge 2 or 3 star level

pool, bf ok, location
6,7
One of the best budget hotels on this trip. Near the beach and the bars etc. Great swimming pool. The hotel is really old and wearing out but the sheet was cleaner than some 3 or 4 star hotels. You get a padlock to lock your room and the space is good. The only problem was TV which had no cable and the remote had batteries worn out.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sam M. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 11 decembrie 2015
If you like bugs this is the place for you

Breakfast
4
Was more of the expensive of the budget accommodation that we stayed in. When we checked into the room we found five big cockroaches, we alerted the staff and they didn't think it was a problem, after convincing them this was unacceptable, someone sprayed the bathroom and was about to leave dead cockroaches in the bathroom until I told them to get rid of them. I asked to change rooms, they refused until I went back after more live cockroaches entered the room. After moving rooms I then found a millipede. Rooms were dirty and found a used period pad behind the toilet seat. Only good thing about this place was the breakfast.
Raportaţi această recenzie
David L. Călători individuali United Kingdom, 7 decembrie 2015
Nice garden

Pool, garden, staff,
7,3
Enjoyed the pool, garden and tranquil vibe. Location may not suit everyone but I enjoyed the pubs next door.
Raportaţi această recenzie
John R. Călători individuali United States of America, 25 noiembrie 2015
Cottages for a low price

You got your own cottage, had this cool outdoor shower, the location was good with several restaurants and bars very close.
9
I had a wonderful stay at the SBC. They had a nice pool and a very cool little restaurant with a Coy pond. The room was comfortable, AC worked well, and breakfast was free. The only thing that caught my attention as a negative was that the doors to the bungalow used a padlock to secure the door while you were out. And a stiff breeze could blow the doors open a crack. Hard to visualize probably but not anything that diminishes from the property too much.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Judith C. Călători în pereche France, 23 octombrie 2015
Simply love it!

Garden, breakfast, location
10
We've been to this hotel many times, every time we come to Bali (we work in Indonesia) we come here. The staff is nice, the rooms are spatious, clean, with good facilities, the garden is beautiful and the pancakes for breakfast are the best. Highly recommended!
Raportaţi această recenzie
James C. Călători individuali United Kingdom, 30 septembrie 2015
Great staff, too many mozzies.

the staff were wonderful. the garden lovely.
5,3
The staff are lovely in every way. I stayed in room 101 which had a rather unusual open air bathroom. You can hear everything next door and they can hear you! No wifi in my room. Dark room, I needed the light on all day. 4.30 wake up cockerel. But the worst thing was the MOSQUITOES. I followed standard precautions bot ALL day my toom was full of mossies. There are large gaps around all 3 external doors but my theory is they are living in the bamboo wall decoration. I stayed in 2 hotels only 100m distance and hardly saw 1 mossie but in my room it was 24hrs. Slightly disappointing breakfast. I want to love this place because of the staff but I cannot.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Sukun Bali Cottages BaliSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - BaieSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Exterior hotelSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Exterior hotelSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Mâncare şi băuturăSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Mâncare şi băuturăSukun Bali Cottages Bali - PiscinăSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Balcon/TerasăSukun Bali Cottages Bali - PiscinăSukun Bali Cottages Bali - VedereSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Vedere


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B01