De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Suly Resort & Spa

Jalan Cok Rai Pudak Br. Yangloni, Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonezia 80571 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Grădină Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Piscină Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior hotel Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Grădină Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Dotări Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Pub/Lounge Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Facilităţi de recreere Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Vedere Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Recepţie Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Grădină Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Grădină Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Piscină Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Piscină Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Dotări Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Dotări Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Vedere
Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Împrejurimi Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Împrejurimi Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Piscină Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Vedere
Zona Ubud Număr camere: 67

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,4

din 481 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,8
Situare
6,8
Prestaţia personalului
7,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,9
Alimentaţie/Local
6,7
Toate opiniile (481)
Sortare:
Laura D. Călător individual Italy, 28 septembrie 2013
Da sconsigliare

Abbastanza vicino al centro, ragazzi giovani che servono, wi fi
2,3
Camere sporche e poco confortevoli , vuole essere un livello che non è .. Bravi solo i ragazzini dello staff.. Da evitare
Raportaţi această recenzie
Pier P. Călător în pereche Italy, 17 august 2012
Ottimo Resort con personale accogliente e gentile

Pro: cortesia e disponibilità Contro: un po' fuori dal centro
8,7
resort immerso nel verde con piscina, spa e 2 ristoranti. camera molto spaziosa con 2 stanze da bagno (una veramente molto piccola). ottime colazioni ed eccellente ristorante. l'unica nota negativa è la distanza dal centro, ma è comunque offerta una navetta gratuita (il costo del tragitto in taxi è di 2 / 4 euro. posizione strategica per visitare le bellezze di bali.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Elodie L. Călător în pereche France, 23 august 2015
WARNING /!\ WEIRD AND RUDE STAFF

Nature, pool with view, dance show
3,3
WARNING /!\ The staff is weird in this hotel First they try to rip you off with the price of the room if you ask to extent your stay ; then for the breakfast they say a price and the day after they modify it without any reason ; then when you ask at the reception to book a driver, they told you a very high price which is ridiculous ; So when I asked them to call my own driver they charge me for the call : ridiculous . All the money they can take from you, be sure they will. Oh and because we didn't use their own expensive driver they didn't say goodbye to us when we left . They were obviously mad we didn't agree with their price. RIDICULOUS, again. Come on guys, STOP TRYING TO RIP OFF your customers like that ! Each time you ask for something, you have to justify yourself and there are like 5 people around you listening or watching what you want. That's too much. If you need toilet paper you don't need 5 or 6 people from the staff around you listening the scene. This is really annoying, you can't have any privacy. Other example, We hadn't finish our lunch yet but they were already around asking us to pay the bill ! THAT IS INCREDIBLY RUDE !!! You feel like they are hungry for money all the time. $$ $ What is wrong with them? The main positive point is the nature around the hotel and the pool with the view on rice fields, which is extremely beautiful. So I think we love nature but we don't like the hotel and the RUDE staff. The breakfast was ok. It's a buffet so you can choose between dishes, fruit, yoghurt, etc. You have choice and you can eat enough. Good. We tried two different rooms, one on the top floor with a nature view on rice fields, which was relaxing and nice. The room was clean, sheets were too. But we've found dark hair in the shower which is obviously disgusting. The negative point was the electricity or air con generators just next to the room, that was noisy and very annoying. Guests were very noisy on the corridors.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Steven W. Călător individual South Africa, 16 august 2015
Relaxing and incredible stay

Location, Staff, and calmness
9,3
This hotel is definitely a must if you visiting Ubud. The staff are amazing and friendly. The hotel is relaxing and the food is great. Really a highlight of my trip.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Song K. Călător în grup Malaysia, 15 august 2015
Good Night Rest

Good Rest, Great View, Genuine Balinese Design
7,3
The hotel was located outside of Ubud city centre and surrounded by the paddy fields. Can get very quiet at night with frogs croaking and crickets chirping. So it's a very relaxing retreat from the hustle and bustle. It has two blocks and a few bungalow units. You can get quite a good view at the higher levels. The reception was designed as good as a grand hotel, though they ought to keep maintaining the pathway and gardens a bit. They are in fact a on-hands training facilities for students studying hospitality, so they are still in the learning process. Feels good to help out with their cause during our stay. Generally, it was a good stay. Except for one thing, the toilet smelled even though it has mechanical ventilation. They should look into that. Other than that, it is all well.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jo S. Călător individual Australia, 5 august 2015
Terrible

Suly Resort & Spa
2
Disappointing
Raportaţi această recenzie
Giselle G. Familie, copii în vârstă Netherlands, 26 iulie 2015
Old hotel not what it promised to be.

Garden, swimmingpool, breakfast.
3,7
Not so great. One building old , no glass or broken glass in Windows, holes in roof, leakage, no musquitonets, dirty and awfull smell in rooms. No yoga!!!!! It is a yoga resort! ! We booked it for the yoga. The staff is not so good. They dont know what to do. Not so helpfull.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Supalerk J. Călător în grup Thailand, 18 iulie 2015
Share experience

nice view and fresh air
5,3
Hotel is quite old . Floor is dirty. Breakfast is very slow. But it's OK
Raportaţi această recenzie
Andres S. Familii cu copii tineri Estonia, 27 aprilie 2015
Comfort and culture in the middle of ricefields

Food was very gpod, as well as the exterior and interior and the pools
8,7
It is a very nice place for people looking for some quiet place to rest. Its very green and located in the middle of ricefields. Beautiful garden and sculptures. Highlight is the local students Bali traditional dance performance every Saturday and Wednesday night. You can book a dinner watching the show and its amazing. The pool is very nice and located in the green. All the time you can feel the traditional Bali atmosphere in this place. It is a bit too far from central Ubud and there is not much to see around the hotel, but there are 3 times a day free shuttle service to the central Ubud and back. Spa is located in hotel area and treatments are available from early morning to 10 pm. Restaurant is great and there is buffet breakfast included to the room price. I can recommend the deluxe garden view room as this was really nice with a big balcony, bath tube and beatiful interior. The standard budget rooms are not that good and price difference between standard and deluxe is not very big. Great place to dtay and relax.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Arno C. Călător în pereche France, 8 aprilie 2015
fabulous

staff, environment, confort
9,3
One of the best hotel I have been to. The staff was amazingly friendly and we could see that they enjoy what they do. Beautiful facilities surrounded by paddy fields and all that for a very good price. I recommend this hotel if you stay in ubud.
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Suly Resort & Spa BaliSuly Resort & Spa Bali - GrădinăSuly Resort & Spa Bali - PiscinăSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior hotelSuly Resort & Spa Bali - GrădinăSuly Resort & Spa Bali - DotăriSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Pub/LoungeSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Facilităţi de recreereSuly Resort & Spa Bali - VedereSuly Resort & Spa Bali - RecepţieSuly Resort & Spa Bali - GrădinăSuly Resort & Spa Bali - GrădinăSuly Resort & Spa Bali - PiscinăSuly Resort & Spa Bali - PiscinăSuly Resort & Spa Bali - DotăriSuly Resort & Spa Bali - DotăriSuly Resort & Spa Bali - VedereSuly Resort & Spa Bali - ÎmprejurimiSuly Resort & Spa Bali - ÎmprejurimiSuly Resort & Spa Bali - PiscinăSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Vedere


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A06