De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Sumisid Lodge

Panagsama Beach, Basdiot (Telephone # 0063324065980), Moalboal, Moalboal, Filipine 6032

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,7

din 13 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,8
Situare
8,2
Prestaţia personalului
7,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,5
Alimentaţie/Local
6,6
Toate opiniile (13)
Sortare:
Johan H. Călători individuali Denmark, 20 februarie 2015
Perfect lodge for divers

Atmosphere, diving, terrace
9,3
My stay at Sumisid Lodge was great. It is carefully appointed and a very cozy place to spend a couple of days. The adjoining dive center makes diving super easy and very cozy.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Smile A. Călători individuali Philippines, 6 noiembrie 2014
Beach Front!

beachfront, staff, sardine run
9,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jui-Shen T. Călători drum de afaceri Taiwan, 21 mai 2014
good

good
10
good
Raportaţi această recenzie
Tom R. Călători în grup United Kingdom, 11 martie 2013
Beach Hotel

Location, Rooms, and loaction again.
5
The location of this hotel was excellent , right on the seafront where you could see all the fisherman out until midnight with their lamps. It really was excellent although when I went in March it did feel slightly ghost town feel to it, as I dont believe there was anybody else at the hotel as a guest although I have obviously gone at the wrong time.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ingrid N. Călători în pereche Australia, 15 ianuarie 2013
Great lodge with it's own beach.

Right on the beach, dive shop next door, great breakfast
8
we stayed here for four nights. the place is really nice. the staff are friendly and welcoming. we had an ocean view room, but i think we were the only people staying there at one stage. the food is great, although a tad expensive - it's a buffet. it's just out of moalboal, about a 10 minute trike ride from the town centre - should only cost php 100 from the bus stop. the laundry is quite expensive, php per piece. the sea quest dive shop next door is professional and had friendly staff.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ingrid N. Călători în pereche Australia, 12 ianuarie 2013
Nice lodge with it's own beach.

Friendly staff, dive shop next door, great breakfast.
8
We stayed here for four nights. The place is really nice. The staff are friendly and welcoming. We had an ocean view room, but I think we were the only people staying there at one stage. The food is great, although a tad expensive - it's a buffet. It's just out of Moalboal, about a 10 minute trike ride from the town centre - should only cost PHP 100 from the bus stop. The laundry is quite expensive, PHP 20 - 25 per PIECE. The Sea Quest dive shop next door is professional and had friendly staff.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Henning M. Călători în pereche Norway, 12 noiembrie 2012
Average hotel with average price

Price, breakfast
6,7
For a one star hotel, this hotel is quite ok. Rooms are clean and AC well functioning. The rooms are just by the reseption, so expext some noise from talking staff etc. Breakfast is included and good, pick your choice, and dine in while taking in the beautiful view on the beach.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Kawasan Falls is a must. Just ask the staff at the hotel. No need for a guide, just a tricycle.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Heejoon K. Călători individuali South Korea, 27 mai 2011
female

kind staffs, yummy breakfast, beautiful terrace.
8
i stayed here for 4nights. staffs are very kind and nice. room condition is pretty good.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Niklas L. Călători în grup Finland, 30 decembrie 2010
Great location by the sea and clean rooms.

neatnes, terrace to the sea
7,7
friendly and helpful stuff. rooms large enough not big though. lobby opens to the sea and descents down to the beach.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Martin G. Călători individuali Switzerland, 27 octombrie 2015
Super gelegenes kleines Hotel.

Direkt am Strand gelegenes und gepflegtes Hotel
8
Super Strandlage, geschmackvoll eingerichtetes kleines Hotel. Kein TV im Superior Room. Sehr einfache Zimmereonrichtung, sehr sauber.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Sumisid Lodge MoalboalSumisid Lodge Moalboal - VedereSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Sport şi activităţiSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Sport şi activităţiSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Balcon/TerasăSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Sport şi activităţiSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Balcon/TerasăSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Sport şi activităţiSumisid Lodge Moalboal - BufetSumisid Lodge Moalboal - BufetSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Interior hotelSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Sport şi activităţiSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Cameră de oaspeţiSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Exterior hotelSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Interior hotelSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Interior hotelSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Interior hotelSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Facilităţi de recreereSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Facilităţi de recreereSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Interior hotelSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Cameră de oaspeţiSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Balcon/TerasăSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Împrejurimi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C08