De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe

Gallares Street, Tagbilaran City, Tagbilaran City, Filipine (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Cameră de oaspeţi Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Cameră de oaspeţi Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Cameră de oaspeţi Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Cameră de oaspeţi Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Cameră de oaspeţi Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Cameră de oaspeţi Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Cameră de oaspeţi Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Cameră de oaspeţi Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Cameră de oaspeţi Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Cameră de oaspeţi Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Cameră de oaspeţi Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Exterior hotel Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Interior hotel Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Interior hotel Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Interior hotel Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Hol
Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Hol Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Hol Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Hol Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Hol Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Hol Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Hol Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Hol Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Hol Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Hol Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Recepţie Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Recepţie Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Recepţie
Zona Tagbilaran City Număr camere: 18

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

8,0

din 277 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,2
Situare
8,6
Prestaţia personalului
8,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,9
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,1
Alimentaţie/Local
7,0
Toate opiniile (277)
Sortare:
Seokwon I. Călători individuali South Korea, 2 februarie 2016
Kind staff..good service..

good service, friendly staff, price
10
very friendly, kind... and good ..response for my asking... breakfast is..good.... especially... all staffs wanted to help my all asking... I really appreciate ... I stayed for 3 days.... very good...^^
Raportaţi această recenzie
Edward L. Călători individuali Canada, 20 decembrie 2015
No comments

Budget, location,cleanliness
6,7
Satisfactory ,, need improvement on water pressure and hot water
Raportaţi această recenzie
Nick M. Călători în pereche Australia, 27 noiembrie 2015
Cheap place to stay.

Good food, nice veiw from room wondow and clean
6,7
My stay was good value for money but the one thing that bothered me was the shower not good pressure and water very smelly !!!! The food in the café was great you have to try the ribs ....
Raportaţi această recenzie
Gemwil M. Călători în pereche Philippines, 29 octombrie 2015
Fine

Near malls and port.. accessible & not expensive
6,7
It was okay.. would have been better if they served breakfast earlier and that they accept credit card payments for rooms worth less than 1000pesos..
Raportaţi această recenzie
Juan C. Călători individuali Philippines, 6 septembrie 2015
Great Value for money, accessible location

Courteous staff, clean, affordable
9,3
I stayed in Sun Avenue on September 4-6, 2015. I checked around 2:30 pm since they charge for early check-in of guest(before 2pm). First thing I noticed is the cleanliness of the lobby area and the prim-ness of the receptionist(s). Everything seems clean and organized. Wifi is only available in the lobby, though. The check-in process was smooth. The room's spacious and all things were quite new and clean. Bedsheet is clean. Floor is clean. The rest room wall tiles, though, had soap/shampoo dried residue that stick on the wall (they should scrub it often). Room was generally quite beyond what I expected for a budget hotel. I really appreciate the staff. When I ask for a towel, they gladly complied in no time. The cafe personnel were also very nice and accomodating. Everybody greets and smiles when they see you. Rule is always be nice to them so they will also treat you with respect. The café is quaint and practical and comfortable. The complimentary breakfast is ok. Nothing fancy. The hotel is a short distance from the city center. Downtown is just in the corner. Very accessible. I definitely got more than my money's value. If you're into staying for the night/couple of nights (without pool amenity), this certainly fits your list. #recommended
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mona L. Călători individuali Philippines, 25 iulie 2015
Worth staying for value of money

Good location and tasty food
8
Raportaţi această recenzie
Gisselle D. Familii cu copii în vârstă Philippines, 18 iulie 2015
great location.

great location. clean
8,3
very convenient for us since we need to go to the port early. clean and well maintained
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mae C. Călători drum de afaceri Philippines, 17 iunie 2015
Good enough stay

cleanliness, accessible location and free breakfast
7,7
peaceful and clean room, but no free hotel transfer unlike the other bohol hotels w/d same rate, need to improve food taste in their free breakfast (the bacon has too much flour w/c tasted like plain fried flour, not tasted like a real bacon!)
Raportaţi această recenzie
Steve H. Călători în pereche Australia, 28 februarie 2015
A good budget option

Close to the harbour, friendly staff and acess to transport
6,3
The young staff were great, it suited our needs and was very affordable. The food was also very good. Would definitely recommend.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Roselyn Q. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 25 februarie 2015
worst and unhappy
3
Very no good. When we checked in there, the water heater had water inside and very unpleasant smell looks like they didnt notice it for a long time. And its so funny coz when i asked them to change it, they just 1 time wash and the stinks still remain. I supposed to make a warm water for my baby's milk but i couldnt use such thing in that stink. Looks like no one accommodating the room for a long timE coz Not so clean. The toilet has plenty of molds in the tiles. The water runs too weak. I was very unhappy choosing that place. Ill never go back to that place again.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
 

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran CitySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Cameră de oaspeţiSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Cameră de oaspeţiSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Cameră de oaspeţiSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Cameră de oaspeţiSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Cameră de oaspeţiSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Cameră de oaspeţiSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Cameră de oaspeţiSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Cameră de oaspeţiSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Cameră de oaspeţiSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Cameră de oaspeţiSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Cameră de oaspeţiSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Exterior hotelSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Interior hotelSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Interior hotelSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Interior hotelSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - HolSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - HolSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - HolSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - HolSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - HolSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - HolSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - HolSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - HolSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - HolSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - HolSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - RecepţieSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - RecepţieSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - RecepţieSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - VedereSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - VedereSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Interior hotelSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Cameră de oaspeţiSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Cameră de oaspeţiSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Cameră de oaspeţiSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A08