sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort

Batiancila Street, POOC, Santa Fe, 6047, Bantayan Island, Insula Bantayan, Cebu, Filipine 6047 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Exterior hotel Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Exterior hotel Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Recepţie Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Exterior hotel Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Hol Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Exterior hotel Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Interior hotel Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Exterior hotel Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Plajă Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Plajă Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Restaurant Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Recepţie Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Exterior hotel Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Exterior hotel Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Exterior hotel Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Exterior hotel
Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Exterior hotel Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Exterior hotel Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Balcon/Terasă Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Interior hotel Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Baie Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Plajă Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Plajă Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Plajă Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Împrejurimi Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Plajă Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Plajă Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Plajă
Zona Insula Bantayan Număr camere: 6
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,8

din 66 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,1
Situare
8,2
Prestaţia personalului
8,4
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,0
Alimentaţie/Local
6,1
Toate opiniile (66)
Sortare:
Bala V. Călător în pereche Australia, 7 august 2014
Beach front Resort, Good food, Clean Comfy Room

Beach front Resort, Good food, Clean Comfy Room
9
Beach front Resort, Good food, Clean Comfy Room. had a nice stay. good value.
Ma. T. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 16 mai 2014
Affordable & nice location

With beach front and white sand beach staff are very accomodating
6,7
We enjoy our stay there specially the kids beacause the sand is really white sand compare to boracay , They allow us to check in early with out additional charge, the price is very affordable!
Mindaugas S. Călător în pereche Lithuania, 8 mai 2014
Close to the beach

Friendly staff, hotel is at the beach, quite around
7
Hotel located at the beach.nice and friendly staff. Wi-fi signal is bad and works only in reception area and it's very slow speed. Had a lot of times problem with electricity, but I guess is all Bantayan island problem.Hotel has own generator if electricity gone. In hotel restaurant not much choice of food or drink. I would recommend this hotel who likes nice and quite place.
Erin M. Călător în pereche Australia, 16 aprilie 2014
Such friendly staff

The staff, location and the beach
8,3
The staff at this hotel are really lovely and will go out of their way to help you. We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel, it was nice waking up and being able to see the beach from outside our room. We hired a moped for our stay and it was really good quality and better than most bike rentals we've had in the Philippines. Other people mentioned the karaoke in their reviews but this wasn't an issue for us, it always finished relatively early. We would definitely stay here again given the chance.
Nicole F. Călător individual Philippines, 30 martie 2014
The resort is quiet, decent, and budget-friendly

near the beach, near the town center where there are restaurants, and rooms are clean
7,7
Our stay at the Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort was nice. The staff were attentive and attended to our requests. They arranged our bike rentals for the day, helped us get tricycles and pedicabs we needed, as well as cooked for us with the fish we bought from the market and served this to us on the beach for lunch. Having wifi at the resort was also a plus.
Beverly S. Călător pentru drum de afaceri United States of America, 23 martie 2014
Great budget hotel with lots of atmosphere

great staff, cleanliness and on the beach
9,7
Aside from on-going construction and the nearby kareoke bar, a wonderful stay. Being in the midst of a fishing village, many residents who are post-Yolanda survivors and still living in tents and the many children playing is quite stimulating. A clear picture of a disaster-affected island recovering.
Gladys A. Călător în pereche Philippines, 6 octombrie 2013
clean spacious room with the right price

friendly staff, wonderful room, great service
9,3
We had our stay from Friday to Sunday. Upon arrival, the staff immediately recognize me as I booked our stay a week before. They were very accommodating, friendly and response was quick. The room was very clean, spacious, and everything we need was there (hot/cold shower, well-lit room, several outlets and tables, couch, terrace facing the beach, etc). The only problem we had was the noise from karaoke at night time. Using the DVD player, we enjoyed our own music and played it at a higher volume to cover the loud noise outside. Also, the beach wasn't that nice but it's due to the bad weather. We understand the circumstance. In general, the Hotel itself is nice and we would definitely go back there soon when there is no rain and that the sun is shining to enjoy the beach on our stay. :)
John B. Călător individual United Kingdom, 24 septembrie 2013
A bargain off track friendly hotel

closeness to the beach,friendly staff,quiet relaxing atmosphere
9
More than I expected,and would reccomend to anyone and I have travelled all over the world,with my job and this is up with the best
Neil P. Familii cu copii tineri United Kingdom, 21 august 2013
realxing

beach, sea shells, gardens and nature
5,7
relaxing in nature with good walks on the beach looking for shells
Liezel M. Călător în pereche Philippines, 16 august 2013
not happy.

close to the beach.
5
2 nights in this hotel.we felt uncomfortable with the mosquitos inside the room when we checked-in and bit us the first night.we were dissapointed about their food price.they changed the price manually,ex. noodles with egg was 35pesos as written in the menu list,but when we checked-out,they overpriced it to 50pesos/serve.As we usually ordered for the soup;and so on for the other menu that we ordered.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort CebuSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Exterior hotelSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Exterior hotelSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RecepţieSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Exterior hotelSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - HolSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Exterior hotelSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Interior hotelSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Exterior hotelSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlajăSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlajăSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RestaurantSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RecepţieSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Exterior hotelSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Exterior hotelSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Exterior hotelSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Exterior hotelSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Exterior hotelSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Exterior hotelSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Balcon/TerasăSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Interior hotelSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - BaieSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlajăSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlajăSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlajăSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - ÎmprejurimiSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlajăSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlajăSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlajăSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlajăSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlajăSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - ÎmprejurimiSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - VedereSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - VedereSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - ÎmprejurimiSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - VedereSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - ÎmprejurimiSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - ÎmprejurimiSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlajăSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Plajă


AS-AGWEB-3C03