sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort

Batiancila Street, POOC, Santa Fe, 6047, Bantayan Island, Insula Bantayan, Cebu, Filipine 6047 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Intrare Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Intrare Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Intrare Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Intrare Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Intrare Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Intrare Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Dotări Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Exterior hotel Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Restaurant Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Restaurant Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Restaurant Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Restaurant Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Interior hotel Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Restaurant Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Restaurant Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Grădină
Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Restaurant Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Plajă Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Plajă Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Plajă Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Plajă Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Plajă Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Plajă Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Plajă Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Plajă Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Plajă Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Plajă Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Plajă
Zona Insula Bantayan Număr camere: 6
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,8

din 73 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,1
Situare
8,1
Prestaţia personalului
8,4
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,0
Alimentaţie/Local
6,1
Toate opiniile (73)
Sortare:
Carlo D. Călător în grup Philippines, 12 ianuarie 2015
Daisy Made our stay FANTASTIC!

Quality Service and Best Accomodation
9
I could say one of the best and cheapest accommodation I ever had as a traveler. The room given to us was a home. It was almost complete. We had living room, kitchen, backdoor kitchen, dinning table, with flat screen TV and personal Wi-Fi. 1 big bed room with 2 beds. 2 CR. 1 at the back. The one inside the room was with Hot and cold shower. The only thing that missing was a refrigerator. The entire resort was clean except on the right side facing the sea which is a residential area. Probably not the best location. 10-15mins away from the port. If you want to swim walk on the most left side of Sta fe. (KOTA BEACH) that's the best part of Sta fe. Daisy was beyond fantastic. She made our stay really fun. She can do everything. She cooked for us, clean the room. manage the reception area, We always have a funny talks with her, she is also a concierge if you need anything she will call her contacts e.g massage, bike rental, mineral water, etc. The management was very lucky to have you! Cheers for Daisy!
Clinton C. Călător individual United Kingdom, 23 noiembrie 2014
Beautiful location

Location, staff and quiet
7,7
Jun T. Călător în pereche Philippines, 6 octombrie 2014
Nice Staff but not the best location

Room is big
5,7
The room is pretty clean and well maintained. However I am a bit disappointed about the location, as I was expecting that there is exclusivity on the premises and the beach is clean. Contrary to what I saw in the pictures and the comment reviews. Also the wifi that they provide could not reach inside our rooms, so its useless.
Bala V. Călător în pereche Australia, 7 august 2014
Beach front Resort, Good food, Clean Comfy Room

Beach front Resort, Good food, Clean Comfy Room
9
Beach front Resort, Good food, Clean Comfy Room. had a nice stay. good value.
Ma. T. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 16 mai 2014
Affordable & nice location

With beach front and white sand beach staff are very accomodating
6,7
We enjoy our stay there specially the kids beacause the sand is really white sand compare to boracay , They allow us to check in early with out additional charge, the price is very affordable!
Mindaugas S. Călător în pereche Lithuania, 8 mai 2014
Close to the beach

Friendly staff, hotel is at the beach, quite around
7
Hotel located at the beach.nice and friendly staff. Wi-fi signal is bad and works only in reception area and it's very slow speed. Had a lot of times problem with electricity, but I guess is all Bantayan island problem.Hotel has own generator if electricity gone. In hotel restaurant not much choice of food or drink. I would recommend this hotel who likes nice and quite place.
Erin M. Călător în pereche Australia, 16 aprilie 2014
Such friendly staff

The staff, location and the beach
8,3
The staff at this hotel are really lovely and will go out of their way to help you. We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel, it was nice waking up and being able to see the beach from outside our room. We hired a moped for our stay and it was really good quality and better than most bike rentals we've had in the Philippines. Other people mentioned the karaoke in their reviews but this wasn't an issue for us, it always finished relatively early. We would definitely stay here again given the chance.
Henje G. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 31 martie 2014
Good hotel staff

Staff service and rooms.
7,3
We had fun, good hotel staff and nice walking on the beach front.
Nicole F. Călător individual Philippines, 30 martie 2014
The resort is quiet, decent, and budget-friendly

near the beach, near the town center where there are restaurants, and rooms are clean
7,7
Our stay at the Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort was nice. The staff were attentive and attended to our requests. They arranged our bike rentals for the day, helped us get tricycles and pedicabs we needed, as well as cooked for us with the fish we bought from the market and served this to us on the beach for lunch. Having wifi at the resort was also a plus.
Beverly S. Călător pentru drum de afaceri United States of America, 23 martie 2014
Great budget hotel with lots of atmosphere

great staff, cleanliness and on the beach
9,7
Aside from on-going construction and the nearby kareoke bar, a wonderful stay. Being in the midst of a fishing village, many residents who are post-Yolanda survivors and still living in tents and the many children playing is quite stimulating. A clear picture of a disaster-affected island recovering.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort CebuSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - IntrareSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - IntrareSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - IntrareSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - IntrareSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - IntrareSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - IntrareSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - DotăriSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Exterior hotelSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RestaurantSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RestaurantSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RestaurantSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RestaurantSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Interior hotelSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RestaurantSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RestaurantSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - GrădinăSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RestaurantSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlajăSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlajăSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlajăSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlajăSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlajăSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlajăSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlajăSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlajăSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlajăSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlajăSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlajăSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlajăSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlajăSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlajăSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlajăSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlajăSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Exterior hotelSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlajăSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - ÎmprejurimiSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - ÎmprejurimiSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlajăSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlajăSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlajăSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlajăSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - ÎmprejurimiSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - ÎmprejurimiSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlajăSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - ÎmprejurimiSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlajăSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - VedereSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - VedereSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlajăSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlajăSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlajăSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlajăSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlajăSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlajăSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlajăSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlajăSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Transport în comun din zonăSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Atracţii în apropiereSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlajăSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlajăSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlajăSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlajăSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Mâncare şi băuturăSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlajăSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlajăSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlajăSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlajăSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - ÎmprejurimiSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - ÎmprejurimiSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - ÎmprejurimiSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - ÎmprejurimiSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - ÎmprejurimiSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - ÎmprejurimiSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlajăSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Mâncare şi băuturăSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - ÎmprejurimiSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlajăSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlajăSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlajăSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlajăSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - ÎmprejurimiSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlajăSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlajăSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - BaieSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - ApartamentSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Interior hotelSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - VedereSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Interior hotelSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Exterior hotelSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Exterior hotelSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - ApartamentSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Exterior hotelSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Interior hotelSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Apartament


AS-AGWEB-3B03