De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Sunflower Beach Resort

Umta Vaddo Main Calangute Beach Road, Calangute, Goa, India 403516 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Sunflower Beach Resort Goa - Piscină Sunflower Beach Resort Goa - Piscină Sunflower Beach Resort Goa - Piscină Sunflower Beach Resort Goa - Exterior hotel Sunflower Beach Resort Goa - Exterior hotel Sunflower Beach Resort Goa - Piscină Sunflower Beach Resort Goa - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Sunflower Beach Resort Goa - Intrare Sunflower Beach Resort Goa - Piscină Sunflower Beach Resort Goa - Restaurant Sunflower Beach Resort Goa - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Sunflower Beach Resort Goa - Interior hotel Sunflower Beach Resort Goa - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Sunflower Beach Resort Goa - Interior hotel Sunflower Beach Resort Goa - Intrare Sunflower Beach Resort Goa - Piscină
Sunflower Beach Resort Goa - Cameră de oaspeţi Sunflower Beach Resort Goa - Apartament
Zona Calangute Număr camere: 18

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Acceptabil

3,9

din 8 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
3,5
Situare
5,5
Prestaţia personalului
4,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
3,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
3,5
Alimentaţie/Local
3,2
Toate opiniile (8)
Sortare:
Gaurav G. Călători în pereche India, 3 ianuarie 2016
Ghatiyaa hotel ghatiyaa staff....
2
Unforgettable stay...
Raportaţi această recenzie
Navneet M. Călători în grup India, 4 ianuarie 2014
The hotel is good for back packers only.

Staff, location and tea.
5,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Arijit C. Familii cu copii tineri India, 6 februarie 2013
worst hotel service ever experienced
2,3
dirty pool with mosquitoes breeding in the pool room service is hopeless toilet was not cleaned for a single time during the stay bed sheets and pillow covers are dirty and most of them are stained the overall appearance doesn't match with the photographs provided
Raportaţi această recenzie
Shail D. Călători individuali India, 28 ianuarie 2013
Good Hotel

quality of rooms
5,7
Sunflower Beach hotel is a good option for group of friends to have a short stay at reasonable rates and enjoy the surrounding beaches. The hotel staff is friendly and provides good service. The quality of food could be improved with more options in the menu for the breakfast.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ashwani K. Călători individuali United Kingdom, 1 ianuarie 2013
Grubby hotel on the main drag to Calangute Beach

Not much here apart from a good TV - strictly veg breakfast with v little variety or choice...
3,7
I stayed there at the height of their season - straddling the New Year... Doubtless to say that I had few options as I was booking late and basically chose it due to the pool as I thought, mistakenly, that this would put it's quality above the myriad others of the same ilk. I found the staff quite rude, the rooms very basic, they didn't clean the room or change the sheets once in the 4 nights I was there. The room was grubby and the bathroom was quite neglected though large. Avoid like the plague as it's usual clientele is out of state bachelors who come to Goa for drinking sprees.
Nightlife Tip: If you're male and don't have a female partner, all Goan nightclubs charge quite a large entrance fee to let you into their club where the male:female ratio is 30:1 or worse... and it's worse in other parts of India!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Chetana P. Familii cu copii tineri India, 30 decembrie 2012
Good location, but small rooms.

Good location, proximity to the beach
4
- It cannot be called as a beach resort. It just seemed like a hotel with rooms. - The hotel room and attached bathroom was fairly clean. But the linen used like bedsheets, towels etc were not clean, which we were prepared for, hence had taken our own bedsheets and quilts for use. - The so called pool was dirty and bad. Common areas were not well maintained and were not clean. - We did not feel like and want to stay in the so called resort for the whole day. Hence we used to get to the place to only sleep at night and be out the whole day.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Shiran F. Călători în pereche Sri Lanka, 28 decembrie 2012
Location is good but plenty of room to improve.

Location is very close to beach.
6
Location is good but plenty of room to improve. Staff has to be more customer friendly.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Gaurav G. Călători în pereche India, 1 ianuarie 2016
Not an a resort or a hotel it is a resturent..
2
Hotel ka owner itna cheap admi h... Guest ko attract karne k lie hotel name k bad ( with breakfast ) lagata h.. Online booking hone k bad kahta h its only a room name... Breakfast not include in this price..me bhi kahta h.. Jab guest ne breakfast kar liya tb ye kahna kitna cheap hoga... BTW.. Itna kuch ni h.. Ganda room ganda swimming pool.. Ganda staff behaviour... Sab ka sab apne Hi attitude me the unko hotel running karne ka koi experience Hi nhi h na Hi koi professional h.. Kisi ko bhi guest ki respect karna bilkul nhi aata... Swimming pool area me market k shopkeeper sham me apni apni Botel lekar aatey h or apna full enjoy krte h bina kisi k roke bina... Puri rat hotel ka gate open hota h.. Rat ko koi bhi saman apko Lena ho to apne aap bahar jakar Lana padta h.... Bahar ka koi guest apke room me agr gya to ek room ka charge or dena padta h... Hotel reception pr guest ko loote k alawa koi bhi bat nhi hoti... Thanku very much it was a unforgettable stay..
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
 

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Sunflower Beach Resort GoaSunflower Beach Resort Goa - PiscinăSunflower Beach Resort Goa - PiscinăSunflower Beach Resort Goa - PiscinăSunflower Beach Resort Goa - Exterior hotelSunflower Beach Resort Goa - Exterior hotelSunflower Beach Resort Goa - PiscinăSunflower Beach Resort Goa - Coffee Shop/CafeneaSunflower Beach Resort Goa - IntrareSunflower Beach Resort Goa - PiscinăSunflower Beach Resort Goa - RestaurantSunflower Beach Resort Goa - Coffee Shop/CafeneaSunflower Beach Resort Goa - Interior hotelSunflower Beach Resort Goa - Coffee Shop/CafeneaSunflower Beach Resort Goa - Interior hotelSunflower Beach Resort Goa - IntrareSunflower Beach Resort Goa - PiscinăSunflower Beach Resort Goa - Cameră de oaspeţiSunflower Beach Resort Goa - Apartament


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C08