Contul meu (conectare)

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok

419 Reclamation Street, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

rezervaţi acum!

Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Exterior hotel Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Interior hotel Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Intrare Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Hol Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Recepţie Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Interior hotel Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Recepţie Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Baie Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi
Situare: Mongkok Număr camere: 39
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,2

din 479 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,2
Situare
8,7
Prestaţia personalului
6,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,5
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,1
Alimentaţie/Local
6,0
Toate opiniile (479)
Chanokporn P. Călător în grup Thailand, 6 aprilie 2014
Near MTR

Near MTR, Shopping Centre, H&M
6
Myra F. Călător în pereche Canada, 2 aprilie 2014
Great location, value and comfortable.

Value, location, comfort.
8,3
I got a 50% off flash deal from Agoda for this hotel and it turned out to be a wonderful deal. The hotel is clean, comfortable and just 5 minutes from Mongkok mrt. The 24 hour front desk was very convenient since we arrived at 1am. Would definitely stay here again.
Boon J. Călător în grup Malaysia, 1 aprilie 2014
nice place and easy access

location clean and friendly staff
7,7
Mei C. Familii cu copii tineri Malaysia, 29 martie 2014
Good location & friendly staff !!!

Near to the Mongkok MTR exit C4, shopping area and near the Bus stop A21 to & fro airport .
9,3
Khong C. Familii cu copii tineri Malaysia, 27 martie 2014
great location

great location, large room, clean room
9
I super satisfied with the room. this hotel come with family room. I have book the family room. the toilet is big enough.the location is super good, it actually just next to a 5 star hotel.although the entrance is super small n u need to bring up ur luggage co there is a staircase b4 u reaching the lift n reception.this do not bother me.important is we have nice stay there for 2 nights.
Jialin L. Călător în pereche Singapore, 24 martie 2014
very conviently to access public transports

quiet, clean and tidy
7,3
My trip was very short. But this is a good place if you want to eat and shop for local things.
Gwendolyn P. Călător în pereche Singapore, 23 martie 2014
Comfortable

Close proximity to shopping areas and MTR
8,3
Adrian T. Călător în pereche Singapore, 22 martie 2014
Consider not too bad for a hotel in Hongkong.

Near to the MTR, Direct Airport bus to hotel, Near to Ladies MArket
7,7
It was average. Not too bad either. Room is quite spacious for a honeymoon suite. LOts of local restaurants around, very accessible to the MTR, bus to the airport , near the ladies market and sneaker streets. No Breakfast provided during my stay as there are plenty of local eateries around that area. Climbing that flight of stairs with luggage is not joke.
Ng R. Călător în grup Singapore, 17 martie 2014
Returning here for another shopping trip

Spacious, near to transport area and shopping areas
4,3
Return back to this hotel again for my second time in Mongkok, Hong Kong. The reason of returning to this hotel was because it was nearby Langham Place ( a good shopping area,good HK cafes and convenient to MTR.) Booked the same three-person room which is spacious and nice cosy beds. Like the hotel very much but the only thing that i am not really happy was the hotel counter receiptant who is quite unfriendly and rude. Another bad thing was the HK$500 deposit which was required during check in.
Liron L. Familie, copii în vârstă Singapore, 15 martie 2014
Nice hotel

the family suite, the location, the cleaniness
7,7
I like the family suite, very spacious. The hotel is near train station and the shopping mall. Easy access to transport like buses and cabs. The area has a lot of nice local foods. Most importantly , the hotel is not noisy with china tourists.

rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - RecepţieSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Exterior hotelSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Interior hotelSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - IntrareSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - HolSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - RecepţieSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Interior hotelSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - RecepţieSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - BaieSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3C07