De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Sunshine House

16 Santidham T.Chang Puak A. Muang, Chang Phuak, Chiang Mai, Thailanda 50300

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Fantastic

8,2

din 736 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
9,0
Situare
7,5
Prestaţia personalului
8,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,7
Alimentaţie/Local
6,5
Toate opiniile (736)
Sortare:
Wathanya T. Australia, 13 mai 2016
Clean and Easy
5,3
Average place to stay in Santitham for a visit just overnight. I will use again. Everything was clean and the staff okay. You need a 300 baht deposit. The bed was a little hard and every time I moved; it made a loud groaning noise. I am not a good sleeper and any small noise like that annoys me. Not the fault of the Condo/hotel as you cannot control these things anywhere. For value, it is okay. If you want a quiet Soi away from it all, this will be fine.
Heather D. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 19 aprilie 2016
Budget hotel
6,3
Sunshine House is a budget hotel and bearing this in mind we found it excellent value. There is not a kettle in your room but each morning in the reception area you can help yourself to hot drinks, bananas and cracker type biscuits. There is also a laundry where you can use the machines for 20/30bahts and a tumble dryer if you are in a hurry
Robert W. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 18 aprilie 2016
could of been better
4,3
breakfast is a banana if your lucky and instant coffee. other food is microwave orders. room had balcony in pictures but actually did not have.
Carlos P. Călători individuali United States of America, 18 aprilie 2016
Clean and Quiet
6
Nice hotel away from Chiang Mai square. I got a room with front view, excellent ample space, clean, good water pressure. Wifi worked on and off. Coffee provided in the lobby every morning with ritz crackers and some days bananas. Friendly staff. Washer and Dryer available. If you are looking for peace and quiet this place is for you. Walking distance to 7 eleven and ATM, walking distance to night markets, although i would get a tuk tuk for the return trip. There is a restaurant open at the corner just a few feet away, i would stop there for a night drink and some pad thai. Friendly.
Peter E. Călători individuali United Kingdom, 9 aprilie 2016
Great hotel
6,3
Great location - lots of stuff nearby e.g. great vegetarian and sushi joints. Staff are generally helpful, always clean and friendly atmosphere. Highly recommended
Rui F. Călători drum de afaceri China, 16 martie 2016
nice service
4,7
The girl who is in charge of this hotel is really kind and considerate, i came earlie than check-in time and she is friendly enough to arrange and i recommend this hotel to travllers to Chiangmai.
Will M. Călători individuali United States of America, 13 martie 2016
Overall good hotel
6
Love the Santitham area (where this hotel is located). There are markets and shops very near this hotel. The staff is friendly and speaks "ok" English. The room was clean, but the furnishings are kind of lacking (patio furniture for the "dining set"). Otherwise, the hotel is in a safe location, within close proximity to Old City and the trendy Nimman area.
Anothai A. Călători individuali Thailand, 9 martie 2016
Good stay

Price Room size Staff
8
Kittikhun J. Călători în grup Thailand, 27 februarie 2016
Location Room Comfort Cleanliness

Location Room Comfort Cleanliness
7,7
good
Mike B. Călători în pereche United States of America, 9 februarie 2016
Good location, comfortable hotel.
6,7
Located on a quiet street, the room was comfortable and well equipped and very clean. Coffee and tea available in the morning. We had a good two night stay at the Sunshine.
1 din 1 recenzii
Sunshine House Chiang MaiSunshine House Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiSunshine House Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiSunshine House Chiang Mai - BaieSunshine House Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiSunshine House Chiang Mai - Plajă


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A02