sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Sunshine House

16 Santidham T.Chang Puak A. Muang, Chang Phuak, Chiang Mai, Thailanda 50300 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Baie Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţi Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţi Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţi Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţi Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţi Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţi Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţi Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Exterior hotel Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Hol Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Hol Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Hol Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţi Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţi Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţi Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţi
Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţi Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţi Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior hotel Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior hotel Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior hotel Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior hotel Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior hotel Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior hotel Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior hotel Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior hotel Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţi Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Exterior hotel
Zona Chang Phuak Număr camere: 31
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,3

din 438 opinii

Calitate-preţ
9,1
Situare
7,5
Prestaţia personalului
8,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,9
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,7
Alimentaţie/Local
6,6
Toate opiniile (438)
Sortare:
Chew F. Călător în grup Malaysia, 16 august 2014
Comfortable hotel

Comfortable hotel, Good staff performance, value for money
9
Only distance 20min from airport. Nearby YMCA. Hotel surrounding a lots of local food. Restaurant next to our hotel u must try their food, very delicious local thailand foods.
Chew F. Călător în grup Malaysia, 16 august 2014
Value for money

Value for money, comfortable stay, good staff performance
9,3
Value for money, comfortable stay, good staff performance. Nearby YMCA. Surrounding hotel have a lots of local food stall.
Denise G. Călător în pereche New Zealand, 31 iulie 2014
EXCELLENT!

Staff very helpful. Quiet location. Value for money!
10
Excellent stay for several weeks. Very helpful friendly staff. Quiet location. Has a lift. clean rooms. Laundry and microwave. With free morning coffee and fruit. Excellent value for money.
Grant B. Călător în pereche Australia, 16 iulie 2014
very pleasant

room, view, near good vegetarian restaurant
7,7
very nice, clean, no fuss
Narongwit K. Călător individual Thailand, 6 iulie 2014
Good stay

Price, Location, Big room
7,7
Worth of money. I will be back.
Yoosun K. Călător individual South Korea, 2 iulie 2014
Clean, Value for money

Clean,Comfort, Kind
8
Great.
Lim C. Călător în grup Malaysia, 27 iunie 2014
It's awesome!

Staff very friendly, room very clean, budget hotel.
9,3
Great!!!staff there really friendly.toilet and room clean enough.ovarall, value for money!
Nga S. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 24 iunie 2014
Clean, Value for money

Quiet location, friendly staff, very clean
8
Anan J. Călător în pereche Thailand, 10 iunie 2014
Chiang Mai's best hotel under $20

value for money, high-pressure shower, free wi-fi
9,3
I've stayed at a number of budget hotels in Chiang Mai (7days Hotel Arcade, A9 Place, B2 Black, B2 Green, B2 Resort, Banilah, Chiang Mai Thai House, Khuang Singh Residence, Penny's Place, Royal Panerai Hotel, Zak Residence) and Sunshine House is my favourite so far. I rarely stay at the same hotel twice; however, this was my third stay and I will be back!
William W. Familie, copii în vârstă United States of America, 7 iunie 2014
Hard to beat deal

locaton, price, people we met there
9
After thrashing about for a full week driving and sight-seeing across northern Thailand I decided to find a hotel buried inside Chaing Mai's center. I could not have been more pleasantly surprised. The staff was very helpful and certainly willing to make us feel welcome. The quiet neighborhood street where the Sunshine House is located is really a relief from the tortuous traffic and main streets of Chiang Mai. The vegan dining spot just down the street is fantastic; even if that menu isn't one you normally seek out. For my wife and daughter it was heaven. Two doors away is a spa where we received foot massages that were extremely nice and priced right. That is just about the theme for this review, and I can see why there were people staying for month plus stints at the Sunshine House. Wish I had another night there right now.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Sunshine House Chiang MaiSunshine House Chiang Mai - BaieSunshine House Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiSunshine House Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiSunshine House Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiSunshine House Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiSunshine House Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiSunshine House Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiSunshine House Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiSunshine House Chiang Mai - Exterior hotelSunshine House Chiang Mai - HolSunshine House Chiang Mai - HolSunshine House Chiang Mai - HolSunshine House Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiSunshine House Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiSunshine House Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiSunshine House Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiSunshine House Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiSunshine House Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiSunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior hotelSunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior hotelSunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior hotelSunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior hotelSunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior hotelSunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior hotelSunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior hotelSunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior hotelSunshine House Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiSunshine House Chiang Mai - Exterior hotelSunshine House Chiang Mai - Exterior hotelSunshine House Chiang Mai - BaieSunshine House Chiang Mai - BaieSunshine House Chiang Mai - BaieSunshine House Chiang Mai - BaieSunshine House Chiang Mai - BaieSunshine House Chiang Mai - BaieSunshine House Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiSunshine House Chiang Mai - HolSunshine House Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiSunshine House Chiang Mai - BaieSunshine House Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3B03