sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Sunshine House

16 Santidham T.Chang Puak A. Muang, Chang Phuak, Chiang Mai, Thailanda 50300 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţi Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţi Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Baie Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţi Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Plajă
Zona Chang Phuak Număr camere: 31
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,3

din 530 opinii

Calitate-preţ
9,1
Situare
7,5
Prestaţia personalului
8,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,8
Alimentaţie/Local
6,7
Toate opiniile (530)
Sortare:
Yung C. Călător în pereche Taiwan, 17 ianuarie 2015
good value

location . clean,good staff
9,3
We only stayed one night but it the best hotel we have stayed so far. Good value.Definitely we will come back again .
Jitima K. Călător individual Thailand, 10 ianuarie 2015
Good room and very nice staffs

Cleanliness, good location and lovely staffs
9,7
Cherdsak P. Familii cu copii tineri Thailand, 27 decembrie 2014
Good value for money.

Price, Clean and Comfortable
8,7
Cherdsak P. Familii cu copii tineri Thailand, 27 decembrie 2014
Good value for money.

Price, Clean and Comfortable
8,7
Mark W. Călător în pereche United States of America, 25 decembrie 2014
Clean, nice location, great place to stay

clean, modern, good location
9
Sunshine House is a great place to stay in Chiang Mai. The rooms are clean and modern, the beds are comfortable, and I love the location, not far from the center of the city, yet tucked into a more peaceful neighborhood. Internet wasn't the fastest, but could have been due to our room location, but other than that, everything was great.
Tan K. Călător în pereche Singapore, 6 decembrie 2014
Located in a quiet corner

Spacious room, comfortable bed, good water pressure
7
Despite it's location out of the old city square, there are cafes and little boutique/craft shops around the area. I even found awesome tasting bread/bun in a small bakery shop. If walking it too taxing, considering the heat from the sun, then rent a bike to go around the nearby vicinity.
Monica B. Călător în pereche Mexico, 4 decembrie 2014
Great for the price

Friendly and helpfull staff, location, clean
10
It was really good, staff is friendly and helpfull, the room was big, clean and really nice, the only issue we had was the smell in the bathroom at times but it wasnt that bad.
Nantawan J. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 25 noiembrie 2014
Helpful staff

Parking, room size and price
7
It was a pleasant stay for the price we paid. The room is bigger and better than the pictures. The staff is helpful. The hotel provide the parking lot nearby which is awesome.
Rhonda F. Călător în pereche Australia, 23 noiembrie 2014
Brief stay

Location, cleanliness, facilities
7,7
Very pleasant stay and excellent location for future longer stay as Wat Santiham area has great variety of services -restaurants, supermarkets, live music etc on your doorstep and is away from city rush. Only complaint, common to many accommodation in Nov/Dec, no monthly rates available even though we staying in CM for 2 months
Sittisak I. Călător în pereche Thailand, 20 noiembrie 2014
Good place

Good price, Good place, Good service
8
nice

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Sunshine House Chiang MaiSunshine House Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiSunshine House Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiSunshine House Chiang Mai - BaieSunshine House Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiSunshine House Chiang Mai - Plajă


AS-AGWEB-3B07