Contul meu (conectare)

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Surin Bay Inn

106/11 Surin Beach,Thalang, Surin, Phuket, Thailanda 83110 (Arată hartă)

rezervaţi acum!

Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Exterior hotel Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Restaurant Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Restaurant Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Baie Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Plajă Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Vedere Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi
Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Baie Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Baie Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Interior hotel Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Baie Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Interior hotel Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Exterior hotel Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Interior hotel
Situare: Surin Număr camere: 12
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,9

din 110 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,8
Situare
8,3
Prestaţia personalului
7,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,0
Alimentaţie/Local
7,8
Toate opiniile (110)
Roberta G. Călător în pereche Italy, 23 ianuarie 2013
posizione ok camere nella media

posizione
6
Caro a confronto della qualità ma buona posizione bella la spiaggia buoni ristoranti vicini ....
Nightlife Tip: Buona cucina sulla spiaggia
Kelly B. Călător în pereche Australia, 5 aprilie 2014
Friendly, quaint, entertaining and relaxing

Friendly staff, clean room, quick service
7,7
Other than Air Con not working everything else was great
Nahuel H. Călător în grup Argentina, 1 martie 2014
It's worth for the money

Close to Surin Beach (Amazing). The Hotel has a bar which close 12 PM so If you get a room close to the bar could be a little noised
8
Susanne B. Călător individual Germany, 6 februarie 2014
very nice and clean Hotel, close to beach

very clean Hotel, friendly staff and close to the beach
9,3
It`s a small nice Hotel in Surin Bay - very clean and the rooms are very very nice. The beach is just 5 min. walk - though with lot`s of tourists. On the beach side the restaurants are really posh and expensive but before there is a small market with really good food to more local prices. Though for drinks at night there are lots of bars and clubs around. The Hotel is just 30min. from the airport so we stayed one night before we flew out of Phuket. Therefore it`s brilliant. But Phuket and the beach itself ist just too touristy.
Pamela M. Călător în pereche Chile, 3 ianuarie 2014
Awful

the surin beach is very near
2
We are so disappointed with this hotel, the staff is awful.
Mk L. Călător în pereche Singapore, 1 ianuarie 2014
Walking distance to the beach.

Can just walk to the beach where the various more famous hotels and clubs are. Not as costly as the high end hotels and yet just as comfortable for a night stay. Taxi stand just in front but price f
5,7
Sylvia B. Călător individual United States of America, 1 decembrie 2013
Worst hotel experience I've ever had in my life

None
2
terrbile.. worst hotel experience in my life. the inn was dirty with bags of garbage in the halls.. rooms on the top floor, long walk up in the heat.. they advertised a "sea view room", which my friend booked.. absolutely no sea view.. the owner was a crazy woman and went ballistic when we said we would only stay only one night and cancel the othr two nights.. she started screaming at us. she went in to a rage, and even hit me on my arm. i'm a very polite person, and never experienced anything like this. she was extremely rude and impossible. you should not represent this hotel in any way... i mentioned to the taxi driver about our terrible experience and he laughed and said "that's the way the owner is. also, the taxi drivers in phuket and area don't use meters and overcharge. even though we stayed the one night, we paid her for the free pick up at the airport and gladly left the next morning. we changed hotels and tried to forget this horrible experience. again, you should not represent this hotel. we were greatly misled by review of "fantastic". it should be called a nightmare. thank you.
Thomas T. Călător în pereche Australia, 5 octombrie 2013
clean , comfortable,and good value

airport pickup, large room, close to beach
8
we had a great stay at surin bay inn , the breakfast was good and the hotel is close to everything in surin
Trevor S. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 26 august 2013
Good value family hotel

Breakfast , Location, value for Money
7,7
This was a good value Budget Family run hotel. Although not top notch the rooms were adequate & clean with balcony all & more than you would expect for your money.There is no swimming pool but this was no problem as the ocean was close. A great breakfast. The bar & restaurant are worth a visit at night if you want to be away from the beach.
Hanna H. Călător în pereche Singapore, 22 august 2013
Affordable stay for budget travellers

accommodating friendly staff, great wifi, quality food
7,3
pleasant stay. it was accessible to other areas of the island. also being close to the beach is always a plus. I guess we were fortunate to get the room with a view (and not blocked by a wall!) as that would've been just depressing but I guess for a good budget cost, we can't expect anything much. Overall a very pleasant stay we have to say.

rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Exterior hotelSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSurin Bay Inn Phuket - RestaurantSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSurin Bay Inn Phuket - RestaurantSurin Bay Inn Phuket - BaieSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSurin Bay Inn Phuket - PlajăSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSurin Bay Inn Phuket - VedereSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSurin Bay Inn Phuket - BaieSurin Bay Inn Phuket - BaieSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Interior hotelSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSurin Bay Inn Phuket - BaieSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Interior hotelSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Exterior hotelSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Interior hotelSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Interior hotelSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3B08