sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Surin Bay Inn

106/11 Surin Beach,Thalang, Surin, Phuket, Thailanda 83110 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Plajă Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Exterior hotel Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Vedere Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Interior hotel Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Baie Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Exterior hotel Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Baie Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Baie Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Baie
Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Baie
Zona Surin Număr camere: 12

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

8,0

din 114 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,9
Situare
8,4
Prestaţia personalului
7,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,0
Alimentaţie/Local
7,8
Toate opiniile (114)
Sortare:
Roberta G. Călător în pereche Italy, 23 ianuarie 2013
posizione ok camere nella media

posizione
6
Caro a confronto della qualità ma buona posizione bella la spiaggia buoni ristoranti vicini ....
Nightlife Tip: Buona cucina sulla spiaggia
Daniel K. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 20 iulie 2014
Fabulous

Food location room
8,7
Lovely little place. They try hard. Food great. Staff pleasant.
Adam K. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 31 mai 2014
Comfortable Friendly Clean

The owner Mai, Big room and comfortable beds
10
We love to stay here the first fews days of our return to Phuket. They have free airport pickup if you book 3 nights. Good Thai and International food. Mai the owner is very kind and friendly to us - one of the reasons we go back! Note that there is only a certain amount of free breakfast 600baht (i think) allocated to each person which is plenty. We went over this because we had the kids.
Panan T. Călător în pereche Thailand, 12 aprilie 2014
Down to earth & friendly staff

Location. Friendly staff. Room size.
8,3
Stayed at this hotel numerous times. We come to Phuket alot for business and tend to use this hotels for quick visits. The staff are friendly and always remember you, the food is good and the location is perfect. A short walk to Surin beach and shops. The rooms are a little old, but always clean. Introduced it to a friend and they were inpressed with the family-feel.
Kelly B. Călător în pereche Australia, 5 aprilie 2014
Friendly, quaint, entertaining and relaxing

Friendly staff, clean room, quick service
7,7
Other than Air Con not working everything else was great
Nahuel H. Călător în grup Argentina, 1 martie 2014
It's worth for the money

Close to Surin Beach (Amazing). The Hotel has a bar which close 12 PM so If you get a room close to the bar could be a little noised
8
Susanne B. Călător individual Germany, 6 februarie 2014
very nice and clean Hotel, close to beach

very clean Hotel, friendly staff and close to the beach
9,3
It`s a small nice Hotel in Surin Bay - very clean and the rooms are very very nice. The beach is just 5 min. walk - though with lot`s of tourists. On the beach side the restaurants are really posh and expensive but before there is a small market with really good food to more local prices. Though for drinks at night there are lots of bars and clubs around. The Hotel is just 30min. from the airport so we stayed one night before we flew out of Phuket. Therefore it`s brilliant. But Phuket and the beach itself ist just too touristy.
Pamela M. Călător în pereche Chile, 3 ianuarie 2014
Awful

the surin beach is very near
2
We are so disappointed with this hotel, the staff is awful.
Mk L. Călător în pereche Singapore, 1 ianuarie 2014
Walking distance to the beach.

Can just walk to the beach where the various more famous hotels and clubs are. Not as costly as the high end hotels and yet just as comfortable for a night stay. Taxi stand just in front but price f
5,7
Sylvia B. Călător individual United States of America, 1 decembrie 2013
Worst hotel experience I've ever had in my life

None
2
terrbile.. worst hotel experience in my life. the inn was dirty with bags of garbage in the halls.. rooms on the top floor, long walk up in the heat.. they advertised a "sea view room", which my friend booked.. absolutely no sea view.. the owner was a crazy woman and went ballistic when we said we would only stay only one night and cancel the othr two nights.. she started screaming at us. she went in to a rage, and even hit me on my arm. i'm a very polite person, and never experienced anything like this. she was extremely rude and impossible. you should not represent this hotel in any way... i mentioned to the taxi driver about our terrible experience and he laughed and said "that's the way the owner is. also, the taxi drivers in phuket and area don't use meters and overcharge. even though we stayed the one night, we paid her for the free pick up at the airport and gladly left the next morning. we changed hotels and tried to forget this horrible experience. again, you should not represent this hotel. we were greatly misled by review of "fantastic". it should be called a nightmare. thank you.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Surin Bay Inn PhuketSurin Bay Inn Phuket - PlajăSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Exterior hotelSurin Bay Inn Phuket - VedereSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Interior hotelSurin Bay Inn Phuket - BaieSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Exterior hotelSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSurin Bay Inn Phuket - BaieSurin Bay Inn Phuket - BaieSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSurin Bay Inn Phuket - BaieSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Baie


AS-AGWEB-3A04