sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Surin Sabai Condominium

25 Moo 3, Surin Beach,, Surin, Phuket, Thailanda 83110 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Baie Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Exterior hotel Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Cadă fierbinte Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Hol Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Piscină Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Facilităţi de recreere Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Vilă Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Vilă Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Vilă Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Apartament Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Apartament Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Apartament Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Apartament Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Apartament
Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Apartament Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Piscină Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Piscină Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Exterior hotel Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Exterior hotel Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Exterior hotel Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Baie
Zona Surin Număr camere: 35

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,6

din 45 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,0
Situare
7,9
Prestaţia personalului
8,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,9
Alimentaţie/Local
5,2
Toate opiniile (45)
Sortare:
Daniele P. Călător în pereche Italy, 18 ianuarie 2012
Ottima posizione

Camere spaziose, ben arredate e silenziose
7,7
ottima posizione, camere ben arredate, spaziose e silenziose. come da descrizione. contro: la mancanza di una reception 24 ore. non c'e l'asciuga capelli e sporadicamente si sente un cattivo odore in camera.
Joy B. Călător individual Australia, 19 martie 2014
Lovely relaxing location

great pool, lovely large room, quiet loaction
7,7
Great really enjoyed it. The location was close to the beach but far enough away to be quiet for sleeping. There are plenty of local restaurants nearby for eating, and its just a short stroll to the more upmarket beach clubs if you want that luxury experience.
Terry B. Călător în pereche Australia, 21 februarie 2014
Good value in a good location

Location, self-catering, excellent staff.
7,7
This is a very nice place. Our (least expensive) studio room was well equipped with the usual midrange inclusions plus basic cooking facilities. The room was a bit smaller than we expected but perfectly adequate for 2 people. It was comfy and quiet. The balcony had a nice outlook over the attractive public pool area (high rollers of course have their own condo pools). Wifi was good in the lobby. The small gym was pretty well equipped and didn't seem busy after mid-day. This place doesn't have a restaurant but budget, sub-budget and more expensive restaurants are available starting 2 minutes away in the main drag. The coffee shop 30m to the right had particularly nice budget meals and good fair priced coffee. There are a 24 hour small family supermarket store and a Seven Eleven in this area. It may pay to check the cashier at the former - she tried to double charge one expensive item in a mulit-item purchase. 7 minutes stroll to the left along the main road and then 3 minutes to the right at the big intersection gets you to the beach. Surin was more crowded than I've previously seen. There are some very good sub-budget eats joints in the carpark where you first hit the beach. Laem Singh (abt 10 minutes walk up the coastal road south) and Bang Tao (follow the road behind Surin beach north for about 15 minutes - curve right) are two less crowded beaches nearby. Sabai Condo's Euro manager was a gem - he seemed to bend over backwards to give us a late 1800 check out (this is of course bookings-dependent).
Dominic G. Călător în grup United Kingdom, 12 februarie 2014
Clean, comfortable and good value for money

Centrally located in Surin, close to shops and restaurants and close to beach
7,7
Was pleasant and great value for money. The rooms are clean, but not luxurious. Fantastic choice if you don't need luxury treatment, and want to avoid backpacker style places. Easy to walk around Surin from the hotel, with local shops and restaurants centrally located within walking distance of the hotel, as well as the beach.
Yada T. Călător individual Thailand, 14 iulie 2013
Not impress..Definately need more staff.

Not far from Surin beach,close to local market,quiet
4
I booked the hotel about 2 hours before i arrived. Got to the place to find no staff at the check in counter. After walking around,finally get some help but been told to wait as the person who can check me in when out to pay an electricity bill..???? After the" receptionist" came back,again another half an hour wait because they cant find my booking( I have confirmation letter and shown them). Checking here and there some phone calls they made,i finally get to go to the room. This place is pretty much like an apartment..Dont know if i can call it a service apartment because apart from the room that has been clean regulary,there is no other staff around..!! I'm not sure how many stars this place get..But my opinion say,1 and a half.
Christine H. Familie, copii în vârstă Australia, 4 iulie 2013
Fantastic views and very attentive staff

The best 3 things were the penthouse pool, views and beaches
8,7
I would recommend Surin for people wanting a quieter time in Phuket.
Nicklas J. Călător individual Sweden, 30 martie 2013
2 bedroom is large, but furniture is rather bland

close to beach, large rooms, and kitchen
5,3
3 star is fair. but in all honesty a bit too much for this. The shower is very simple, and beds are a bit hard. No fantastic view either. Pool is soso, but doesn't matter as beach is not too far, and its possible to walk down in 5 minutes. I'd consider this if I traveled as a family maybe.
Marc M. Călător în pereche France, 14 martie 2013
We had an amazing time in the Surin Sabai Condomin

We stayed in the penthouse, which is very nice. The terrase is amazing and the swiming pool a real pleasure after a hot day in Phuket. Sevice is very good too.
8,3
Joanna M. Călător în grup New Zealand, 28 februarie 2013
Clean, spacious, comfortable hotel

The size of the rooms - it was a two bedroom apartment, the cleanliness and the well equipped kitchenette
7,7
Very handy and comfortable especially if you have a car. Close to Surin beach and easy enough to reach other areas of Phuket. I was with a friend so the two bedroom option was very handy, but this apartment would also suit a family.
Paula H. Călător în pereche United States of America, 18 februarie 2013
Great spot

Private pool
9
We met up with friends for our stay in a 3BR condo with private pool. This was the perfect choice for us for catching up and relaxing. Beach just a 5 min walk to the beach. Plenty of restaurants nearby including yummy local ones at the end of the complex drive.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Surin Sabai Condominium PhuketSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - BaieSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Exterior hotelSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Cadă fierbinteSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - HolSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - PiscinăSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Facilităţi de recreereSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - VilăSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - VilăSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - VilăSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - ApartamentSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - ApartamentSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - ApartamentSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - ApartamentSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - ApartamentSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - ApartamentSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - PiscinăSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - PiscinăSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Exterior hotelSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Exterior hotelSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Exterior hotelSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - BaieSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - BaieSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - BaieSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - BaieSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - BaieSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - PlajăSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - PlajăSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Sală de fitnessSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Sală de fitnessSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Exterior hotelSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3A02