De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Surin Sweet Hotel

107/5-9 moo 3 Cherngtalay Surin beach thalang Puket, Surin, Phuket, Thailanda 83110

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,5

din 78 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,7
Situare
8,4
Prestaţia personalului
7,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,2
Alimentaţie/Local
6,6
Toate opiniile (78)
Sortare:
Giuseppina D. Călători în pereche Italy, 15 martie 2014
Rilassante e tranquillo

La pulizia, la posizione ed il personale
7,3
Nulla da ridire sull'hotel. Le camere sono ampie e carine. Avendo avuto una stanza al 3° piano avevamo la vista mare, ma non essendoci ascensore, per noi coppia matura, era un po' faticoso ritornare in camera.
Mary J. Călători în grup Ireland, 13 martie 2016
Simple with perfect location

Location , staff and price
9,3
Hotel is simple and clean, and really close to the beach, great price.
Karolina K. Călători în pereche Czech Republic, 2 martie 2016
Quiet and clean
6,7
Brand new motorbikes for rent, just 3 mins to the beach, which is overcrowded, better to rent a motorbike and go to Bangtao beach. There is a cheap food market at the Surin beach, food is ok. Pool is nice, clean water, all the rooms have a balcony. Would visit again.
Jaime R. Călători individuali United Kingdom, 29 februarie 2016
Exceeded expectations
6,3
I originally booked hotel for 3 nights. I was so impressed when I arrived, I decided to stay an extra 7 nights! I can not believe how amazing this hotel is. The room is huge with massive balcony. Lots of windows, sunlight. I couldn't ask for better location 2 mins walk from beach, clubs, beach bars, restaurants, supermarket, ATM. The hotel is definitely the best I have stayed in for the price! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Zarni N. Călători individuali United Kingdom, 3 noiembrie 2015
Refurbished room in a great location

Room size, location, price
5,7
I only stayed 1 night as I could afford to move to a better hotel. If you're on a budget and you get a refurbished room, the location is great, the staff friendly and the room is clean and big. I know more people who complained about the 4 star hotel than this hotel. Free wifi.
Stewart D. Călători în pereche Australia, 9 octombrie 2015
Value for money

Location, beach and value
8,7
Leanne S. Călători în pereche Australia, 16 iulie 2015
Cute and Cheap

Friendly staff and cheap
7
We have not stayed in Surin before and will most likely not go back in a hurry but that is just the area and not the hotel. The hotel was nice enough. Certainly nothing spectacular but that was not what we were paying for nor expecting. The staff were very good and you could see that they had made a recent effort to update the rooms which were very spacious and clean. Unfortunately the bed was like sleeping on a block of concrete, which is common in Thailand. We have however found some hotels on this trip with much better beds.We enjoyed an afternoon around the pool playing our music and having a few drinks and this was not a problem with the staff. The breakfast is not buffet style but you just tell the staff what you want and they will get it for you. We asked for fruit on the first day and got a massive plate of a good variety of fruit. The coffee is also good. Surin beach at the moment is not a pretty place but that could be because of the season. This hotel is within good walking distance to the beach and the restaurants that line it. We also made the 15-20 minute walk into Bang Tao which was quite pleasant.
Jeff C. Călători în pereche New Zealand, 6 iulie 2015
Small, Friendly, Comfortable

The staff, the location and the size of the room
7,3
This is a small 30 room hotel which at first seems a bit out of the way, but once you cross the road down onto the beach, there are lots of bars, restaurants and shops. The staff are very friendly and the rooms are very big compared to other hotels. They also have a large balcony. The cleaning staff are very efficient and we found that by the time we returned from breakfast, our room had ready been made up.we enjoyed our stay there and would definitely return
Nalinee C. Călători în grup Thailand, 28 iunie 2015
Good one

Near the beach. Good location. Nice services
9,7
It was a good time there, the stuff were helping us. A room was large enough for our group. We got a good price.
Jennifer F. Călători în pereche New Zealand, 8 iunie 2015
Great hotel

Location
9,3
Really enjoyed our stay here. We got upgraded which was brilliant! Lovely helpful staff, good large rooms very clean. Location 2min walk to beach. Nice pool aswel. Would reccomend
1 din 1 recenzii
Surin Sweet Hotel PhuketSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - PiscinăSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - PiscinăSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - GrădinăSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - HolSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - HolSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - HolSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - HolSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - HolSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - BaieSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Balcon/TerasăSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Mâncare şi băuturăSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Mâncare şi băuturăSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Mâncare şi băuturăSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Mâncare şi băuturăSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - PlajăSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - PlajăSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - HolSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - HolSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - RecepţieSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - IntrareSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Atracţii în apropiereSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - HolSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - HolSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - HolSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - HolSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Hol


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B01