sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Swan Inn

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonezia 80571 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Swan Inn Bali - Grădină Swan Inn Bali - Balcon/Terasă Swan Inn Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Swan Inn Bali - Baie Swan Inn Bali - Dotări Swan Inn Bali - Mâncare şi băutură Swan Inn Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Swan Inn Bali - Exterior hotel Swan Inn Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Swan Inn Bali - Interior hotel Swan Inn Bali - Balcon/Terasă Swan Inn Bali - Baie Swan Inn Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Swan Inn Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Swan Inn Bali - Intrare Swan Inn Bali - Balcon/Terasă
Swan Inn Bali - Baie Swan Inn Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Swan Inn Bali - Grădină Swan Inn Bali - Balcon/Terasă Swan Inn Bali - Balcon/Terasă Swan Inn Bali - Interior hotel Swan Inn Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Swan Inn Bali - Interior hotel Swan Inn Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Swan Inn Bali - Grădină
Zona Ubud Număr camere: 9
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,4

din 197 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,9
Situare
8,4
Prestaţia personalului
7,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,7
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,9
Alimentaţie/Local
6,8
Toate opiniile (197)
Sortare:
Angelo R. Călător în pereche Italy, 21 august 2013
Ubud e la doppia anima di Bali

Allo Swan Inn il personale è molto amichevole e disponibile. Il giardino e la risaia sui quali si affacciano i bungalows sono molto suggestivi e tranquilli. Ottima base di appoggio per visitare Bali.
7,7
Il nostro soggiorno presso lo Swan Inn è stato molto piacevole. Abbiamo scelto Ubud come base di appoggio per poter visitare tutta l'isola. Noi abbiamo optato per un'avventura in scooter ed esiste la possibilità di noleggiare motorini direttamente in hotel. La colazione è discreta e viene servita direttamente in camera, o meglio, in veranda.Il personale è molto cortese e disponibile. Il giardino che circonda i bungalows è incantevole. Nonostante sia situato in una posizione centrale rimane un posto molto tranquillo e riparato.
Angelo R. Călător în pereche Italy, 15 august 2013
Ubud e le anime di Bali

cordialità del personale, ottima posizione riparata, luogo incantato
8
I bungalows si affacciano su un giardino davvero suggestivo. Le stanze sono molto ampie e confortevoli. La posizione è ottima come punto di partenza per esplorare l'intera isola. L'hotel offre la possibilità di noleggiare i motorini e lo staff è molto disponibile e cordiale.
Felix B. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Indonesia, 21 ianuarie 2015
Good stay

Reasonable price, good service, basic room
8
Fong Y. Călător individual Hong Kong, 9 ianuarie 2015
Nice staying

Good location; reasonable price; nice staff
8
Good location; reasonable price; nice staff. But a bit noisy during our stay.
Carolyn S. Călător individual Singapore, 31 decembrie 2014
awful. u need to be careful with reviews.
3,3
i booked for 4 days but wanted to leave immediately on arrival. i tolerated for 2 days and escaped to another property rated 3 stars but was actually 3 stars. u need to be careful with how you give out stars!! i would like a refund for the 2 days i did not use.
Tiew E. Familie, copii în vârstă Malaysia, 22 decembrie 2014
CHEAP Hotel can't expect too much!!!

Quiet, peaceful and Isolated hotel where you cannot find it!
5,7
A quiet, peaceful and isolated place where you will not find it, i'm sure about it! Dangerous street without light to the hotel. Poor staff who promised an airport transfer but no reply after that. Poor hotel hygiene, rasher developed after a night over there! After all, it is a cheap, nicely built room and near to attraction place such as Monkey Forest and Market. Experience it yourself?
Sally S. Călător individual United Kingdom, 16 decembrie 2014
A little shabby but convenient

Location, WIFI, breakfast
6,7
Reasonably quiet, there is construction near some rooms but no heavy machinery. I'm an early riser so nothing that bothered me. Easy to walk to most places and nice to be off the Main Street so quiet at night. Good wifi. Breakfast light but sufficient AND brought to your terrace. Excellent value for money.
Scott B. Călător în pereche Australia, 14 decembrie 2014
Not a 3-star but comfortable enough

Location nr Monkey Forest Rd, Ubud; the comfortable bed; the upstairs villa room view and airflow
5,7
Not bad at all. Too close to construction worksite so we started looking around and got a similar site but with a swimming pool for a bit extra. As an intro to Ubud, we loved the Swann Inn.
Peck H. Familie, copii în vârstă Malaysia, 13 decembrie 2014
Good value for money stay in Central Ubud

Location, breakfast & value for money
7
Right smack in middle of Ubud convenient to shops and eating outlets. Rooms are big and nice.
Jens W. Călător individual Germany, 11 decembrie 2014
Room had seem better days

Good location, friendly hosts, nice pancake breakfast
6,7
The Swan Inn is located in a small lane not far from Ubud Market. The bungalows are typical Balinese style. The hosts are very friendly. The room itself was a bit disappointing, since the paint fell down the walls partly, probably caused by water damage. Bathroom was big and clean, but during the first shower an army of ants left the hole in the wall beside the water pipe. Fast solution - I drowned them. For the breakfast I enjoyed a wonderful banana pancake with fruit plate and tea. At all I liked the location and people, but room needs a refreshment to make it pleasant. In my opinion are two stars enough, since there is for example also no fridge.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Swan Inn BaliSwan Inn Bali - GrădinăSwan Inn Bali - Balcon/TerasăSwan Inn Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiSwan Inn Bali - BaieSwan Inn Bali - DotăriSwan Inn Bali - Mâncare şi băuturăSwan Inn Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiSwan Inn Bali - Exterior hotelSwan Inn Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiSwan Inn Bali - Interior hotelSwan Inn Bali - Balcon/TerasăSwan Inn Bali - BaieSwan Inn Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiSwan Inn Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiSwan Inn Bali - IntrareSwan Inn Bali - Balcon/TerasăSwan Inn Bali - BaieSwan Inn Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiSwan Inn Bali - GrădinăSwan Inn Bali - Balcon/TerasăSwan Inn Bali - Balcon/TerasăSwan Inn Bali - Interior hotelSwan Inn Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiSwan Inn Bali - Interior hotelSwan Inn Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiSwan Inn Bali - Grădină


AS-AGWEB-3A05