sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Swan Inn

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonezia 80571 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Swan Inn Bali - Grădină Swan Inn Bali - Balcon/Terasă Swan Inn Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Swan Inn Bali - Baie Swan Inn Bali - Dotări Swan Inn Bali - Mâncare şi băutură Swan Inn Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Swan Inn Bali - Exterior hotel Swan Inn Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Swan Inn Bali - Interior hotel Swan Inn Bali - Balcon/Terasă Swan Inn Bali - Baie Swan Inn Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Swan Inn Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Swan Inn Bali - Intrare Swan Inn Bali - Balcon/Terasă
Swan Inn Bali - Baie Swan Inn Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Swan Inn Bali - Grădină Swan Inn Bali - Balcon/Terasă Swan Inn Bali - Balcon/Terasă Swan Inn Bali - Interior hotel Swan Inn Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Swan Inn Bali - Interior hotel Swan Inn Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Swan Inn Bali - Grădină
Zona Ubud Număr camere: 9
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,5

din 166 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,9
Situare
8,5
Prestaţia personalului
7,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,0
Alimentaţie/Local
6,8
Toate opiniile (166)
Sortare:
Angelo R. Călător în pereche Italy, 21 august 2013
Ubud e la doppia anima di Bali

Allo Swan Inn il personale è molto amichevole e disponibile. Il giardino e la risaia sui quali si affacciano i bungalows sono molto suggestivi e tranquilli. Ottima base di appoggio per visitare Bali.
7,7
Il nostro soggiorno presso lo Swan Inn è stato molto piacevole. Abbiamo scelto Ubud come base di appoggio per poter visitare tutta l'isola. Noi abbiamo optato per un'avventura in scooter ed esiste la possibilità di noleggiare motorini direttamente in hotel. La colazione è discreta e viene servita direttamente in camera, o meglio, in veranda.Il personale è molto cortese e disponibile. Il giardino che circonda i bungalows è incantevole. Nonostante sia situato in una posizione centrale rimane un posto molto tranquillo e riparato.
Angelo R. Călător în pereche Italy, 15 august 2013
Ubud e le anime di Bali

cordialità del personale, ottima posizione riparata, luogo incantato
8
I bungalows si affacciano su un giardino davvero suggestivo. Le stanze sono molto ampie e confortevoli. La posizione è ottima come punto di partenza per esplorare l'intera isola. L'hotel offre la possibilità di noleggiare i motorini e lo staff è molto disponibile e cordiale.
Thomas D. Călător individual United States of America, 5 octombrie 2014
PRIMO PLACE WITH LAVISH GROUNDS

Location. The lotus pond. Staff.
10
The Swan was the perfect pick. From the entry gate to the architectural detail and ornamental double doors to the rooms and the porch where a nourishing breakfast was served each morning. The grounds and especially the pond with frogs who sing throughout the night, embellishing your dreams. It was quiet, considering it was a stone's throw away from the main street, Jalan Raya Ubud on Monkey Forest Road, down a narrow lane a few paces before the empty lot used for football and ceremonies. A spacious room with comfy bed and nice shower with hot water. The staff were all helpful, especially ever smiling, ever present Komang who seemed to be everywhere yet right in front of me when I needed something, be it food, drink or information about dance performances, of which I attended three. For me, the Swan Inn was a perfect and memorable place to spend a week of my life. Very pleasant memories indeed!!!
Lau K. Călător în grup Malaysia, 5 octombrie 2014
Value for money!!

Cheap, good breakfast & good location
9,3
It's good the hotel condition with peace sound. Staff upgrade the room to kingdom size with FOC. Breakfast is the best for me in Bali.
Kuo C. Călător individual Singapore, 4 octombrie 2014
wonderful stay

location, environment, comfort
9,7
Wonderful, lovely
Brittany G. Călător în grup United States of America, 3 octombrie 2014
Swan Inn

Beautiful Grounds, Clean, Nice Patio
6,7
We enjoyed our stay very much, we were only in town for a few days, but the hotel itself was very beautiful. My only complaints are that the staff seemed to want to take advantage of us and often overcharged us for activities or travel. So be aware if you stay here, make any reservations outside of the hotel.
K R. Călător în pereche Poland, 29 septembrie 2014
everything just great

location breakfast staff
10
Kaneko M. Călător individual Japan, 28 septembrie 2014
Standard Room isn't good.

Location is fine.
4,3
Thais R. Călător în pereche Brazil, 22 septembrie 2014
Brazilians travelling in a budget

Location, food, staf
8,7
The inn is located near to the main area of ubud. Near to lots of restaurants and some attractions. You can go walking for several places. The stay was very pleasant! The atmosfer is great! Very cozy and comfortable. However, the sheets were not to clean, and pillows too old. But ok, considering the price! Nothing disgusting at all! Totally acceptable! The breakfast was great! Pancakes and toast delicious! And a delicious fruit salad! :) I would definetelly stay there again!
Felix W. Călător în pereche Germany, 18 septembrie 2014
Nice bungalow with big porch in a green garden

Nice porch, big and green garden, very good location in Ubud
7
We booked a standard room for three nights. When we arrived there was no standard available, so we were given a bungalow for the same price. The bungalow also had a seperate kitchen a big bathroom and two beds. The room, especially the bathroom, was not very clean. Renting a motorbike through the owners went quick and cheap, yet as a major setback we had a problem at one point when we were about to take off on our scooter and found an empty parking spot where we had parked the bike. As it turned out, someone had taken their spare key and took our bike to go to the market! Apart from this incident the friendly staff was nice and helpful, pickup from the airport and transportation to the airport went without problems. The included breakfast was very lovely and delivered straight to our front porch.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Swan Inn BaliSwan Inn Bali - GrădinăSwan Inn Bali - Balcon/TerasăSwan Inn Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiSwan Inn Bali - BaieSwan Inn Bali - DotăriSwan Inn Bali - Mâncare şi băuturăSwan Inn Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiSwan Inn Bali - Exterior hotelSwan Inn Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiSwan Inn Bali - Interior hotelSwan Inn Bali - Balcon/TerasăSwan Inn Bali - BaieSwan Inn Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiSwan Inn Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiSwan Inn Bali - IntrareSwan Inn Bali - Balcon/TerasăSwan Inn Bali - BaieSwan Inn Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiSwan Inn Bali - GrădinăSwan Inn Bali - Balcon/TerasăSwan Inn Bali - Balcon/TerasăSwan Inn Bali - Interior hotelSwan Inn Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiSwan Inn Bali - Interior hotelSwan Inn Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiSwan Inn Bali - Grădină


AS-AGWEB-3A03