De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Centru oraş Medan, Medan, Indonezia

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,5

din 2650 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,8
Situare
7,7
Prestaţia personalului
7,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,5
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,5
Alimentaţie/Local
6,9
Toate opiniile (2650)
Sortare:
Cristina P. Călători în pereche Italy, 11 aprilie 2011
posizione non buona e servizio poco cortese

hotel nuovo
4,3
l'hotel non gode di un'ottima posizione, è piuttosto lontano dal centro ed il personale parla poco inglese, soprattutto lo staff del ristorante. nonostante tutto abbiamo notato un grande sforzo nel soddisfare le nostre necessità, ma solo da parte di qualcuno.
Shopping Tip: nella città di Medan sono poche le attrazioni turistiche, che purtroppo si riducono a qualche centro commerciale a circa cinque chilometri dall'hotel in direzione centro, dove può essere divertente spendere qualche ora.
Hendry A. Călători în pereche Indonesia, 28 mai 2016
Slow WiFi
4
Good location for night food. Terrible WiFi.
Novy W. Călători drum de afaceri Indonesia, 27 mai 2016
clean and strategic place to stay
4
clean and strategic place to stay
Leong S. Călători drum de afaceri Malaysia, 26 mai 2016
Room for improvement
4,7
I've booked 1 room with 2 beds as advertised in Pagoda but on arrival at hotel (about 3.30pm), I was offered 1 room with only 1 bed. I need to have a long negotiations with front counter staff to get what I've requested in my e-booking. I'm disappointed with the given room without windows (counter staff did not mentioned). I hope Agoda can improve services in this area.
Febrian S. Călători drum de afaceri Indonesia, 23 mai 2016
Good
5,3
Nice lah
Saimin L. Călători individuali Singapore, 23 mai 2016
kulinare visit
5,3
It is my birth place and the hotel is just behind the street I was grown up.
Paulus H. Familii cu copii tineri Indonesia, 15 mai 2016
Very bad hotel! Not suitable for children
2,7
The staff are rude Change towel must pay, change linen must pay, no ammenities. Room smell very bad. But very good location for food.
Yan C. Călători drum de afaceri Indonesia, 12 mai 2016
Okay if you only need bed and breakfast
4,7
(+) Good location. Many food hawker around hotel. ( -) No liquid body soap. No shampoo. Room not very fresh. Some rooms with no window.
Dessy A. Călători în grup Indonesia, 9 mai 2016
good place
4,3
located at the very good location, surrounded by many stalls sells food and convenience stores, the room was clean and the staffs at reception desks need to be more friendly.
Angela A. Călători în grup Indonesia, 8 mai 2016
A very dissapointing experience
3,7
This the first time in my life that I had to wait for the room to be clean more than 2 hours!!! The staff have no manners. They won't explain why it took so long for them to clean a room. At the last minute they change the room without explanation. Very unproffesional!!!
1 din 1 recenzii
Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior hotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - MagazineSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Centru de afaceriSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mâncare şi băuturăSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - HolSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - IntrareSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Sală de fitnessSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior hotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Sală de şedinţeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior hotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior hotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior hotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior hotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior hotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Baie


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C07