sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Centru oraş Medan, Medan, Indonezia (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior hotel Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Magazine Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Centru de afaceri Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mâncare şi băutură Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hol Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Intrare Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Sală de fitness Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior hotel Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţi Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Sală de şedinţe Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior hotel
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior hotel Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţi Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior hotel Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţi Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior hotel Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior hotel Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţi Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Baie
Zona Centru oraş Medan Număr camere: 180
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,5

din 2068 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,9
Situare
7,7
Prestaţia personalului
7,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,5
Alimentaţie/Local
6,8
Toate opiniile (2068)
Sortare:
Cristina P. Călător în pereche Italy, 11 aprilie 2011
posizione non buona e servizio poco cortese

hotel nuovo
4,3
l'hotel non gode di un'ottima posizione, è piuttosto lontano dal centro ed il personale parla poco inglese, soprattutto lo staff del ristorante. nonostante tutto abbiamo notato un grande sforzo nel soddisfare le nostre necessità, ma solo da parte di qualcuno.
Shopping Tip: nella città di Medan sono poche le attrazioni turistiche, che purtroppo si riducono a qualche centro commerciale a circa cinque chilometri dall'hotel in direzione centro, dove può essere divertente spendere qualche ora.
Gee Y. Familii cu copii tineri Malaysia, 31 august 2014
location so so, but nice hotel

cleaniness, comfort, staff friendly
8
it is quite nice, we tried the spa there, cost 600k idr. i never try the breakfast. hotel is clean, located at a lot of chinese hawker stalls especially in the night time. but the tour charges are quite expensive, hence i use outsiders
Poh Y. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 30 august 2014
Good Hotel in Medan

Breakfast were good with varieties of food, fast check in, staff were friendy
8,3
We enjoyed a comfortable stay in this hotel, there is a convenience store at the ground floor, the hakka noodles next to the hotel were delicious...
Willmar G. Călător în pereche United States of America, 26 august 2014
Bad hotel

nothing
8,3
The service was bad, towels was dirty, breakfast was poor, room floor was dirty, room so smell.
Hartini T. Familii cu copii tineri Indonesia, 25 august 2014
Good location

Location, staff, room
6,7
Helpfull staffs, location is great coz easy to find traditional food.. Room is not too clean..
Kwi C. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 24 august 2014
Unpleasant smell at the corridor feeling was bad

Location
3
We asked to upgrade our room from superior no window to deluxe room it's very unpleasant smell at the corridor to our room the design make the room feel very cold not comfortable with the bedding bad experience staying at this hotel
Selvaraju R. Călător individual Malaysia, 20 august 2014
hotel not according to the stars given

food...and the bell boy
4,3
I dont know about other rooms but the room that i stayed was smelly and i could not stayed peacefully for 2 nights ....eventually i booked online for 2 days base on the preview...the hotel reception look very luxury type hotel but once i entered the room than i regret. I had ask the room service to change the room or clean the room but they said no rooms .only smoking room. My trip was 3 nights luckly never book the third night. At last i went to a hotel somewhere there which 8 can rate the hotel 5star ...very nice and to all those people getting hotel from agoda. u wont regret.
Vembry D. Călător individual Indonesia, 16 august 2014
Best Value in MDN

Value, Location & Comfy
8,3
excellent!
Chua L. Călător în pereche Singapore, 15 august 2014
Pleasant 4-Night Stay

Reception Service, Free Wifi and Friendly Staff.
8,3
I had a pleasant 4-night stay. I was able to communicate smoothly with the reception staff because they speak reasonably good English. A little disappointed with the room service i.e. I requested for a 3-pin plug adapter personally at the reception, it never came. House keeping missed replacing my 2 towels after cleaning. I only managed to get them sent to my room after 3 calls within a span of around 2 hours.
Roslan B. Călător în pereche Singapore, 10 august 2014
Certainly value for money. Good location

Goood location, good buffet breakfast
8,3
Pleasant and comfortable stay. Fast check in. Could do with additional pillow. Overall value for money.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior hotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - MagazineSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Centru de afaceriSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mâncare şi băuturăSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - HolSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - IntrareSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Sală de fitnessSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior hotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Sală de şedinţeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior hotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior hotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior hotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior hotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior hotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Baie


AS-AGWEB-3C03