De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Centru oraş Medan, Medan, Indonezia

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,5

din 2632 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,8
Situare
7,7
Prestaţia personalului
7,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,5
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,5
Alimentaţie/Local
6,9
Toate opiniile (2632)
Sortare:
Cristina P. Călători în pereche Italy, 11 aprilie 2011
posizione non buona e servizio poco cortese

hotel nuovo
4,3
l'hotel non gode di un'ottima posizione, è piuttosto lontano dal centro ed il personale parla poco inglese, soprattutto lo staff del ristorante. nonostante tutto abbiamo notato un grande sforzo nel soddisfare le nostre necessità, ma solo da parte di qualcuno.
Shopping Tip: nella città di Medan sono poche le attrazioni turistiche, che purtroppo si riducono a qualche centro commerciale a circa cinque chilometri dall'hotel in direzione centro, dove può essere divertente spendere qualche ora.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mohd A. Călători individuali Malaysia, 25 aprilie 2016
the best in medan
6
the best hotel in medan
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ufuk U. Călători individuali Turkey, 24 aprilie 2016
Never again
3
Never again. Do not try!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mohd I. Călători în grup Malaysia, 24 aprilie 2016
Big Room and Clean
5
Good and cheap hotel and suitable for family.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jean C. Călători individuali Indonesia, 23 aprilie 2016
Windowless box
3,3
I spent 2 nights in a revolting musty stinking room without a window and proper air circulation. Breakfast was however good.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Joerg L. Călători individuali Germany, 23 aprilie 2016
Business hotel
5
Good breakfast. Can't opening window
Raportaţi această recenzie
Edmund C. Călători în pereche United States of America, 23 aprilie 2016
Good location for Chinese food
5,3
Walking through the hotel restaurant are 2 rows of hawkers food and restaurants for good local Chinese food. The hotel room is fairly large and and the bed is firm for a comfortable night sleep.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Villalan R. Călători drum de afaceri Malaysia, 21 aprilie 2016
No out going Email
4,7
We cannot send email out from outlook. Not suitable for business travellers
Raportaţi această recenzie
Maria M. Călători în pereche Malaysia, 19 aprilie 2016
nice hotel to stay at medan. Recommended to all.
5,3
Staff are helpful.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jk R. Călători în pereche Canada, 14 aprilie 2016
Great location; decent place; not great value for
3,7
It took us a long time to get checked in ... not because there were many people in line but ... well, we are not sure why it took so long as we already had our Agoda reservation in hand. The room we were given had windows but it was impossible to see outside because of dirt and condensation on the windows. The room smelled sour, and a bit like a sewer -- maybe it was the cleaning fluids they use?? The duvet cover also smelled very strongly of menthol/tiger balm so it felt unclean. The breakfast buffet was extensive (though the coffee was pretty bad quality!); however, it was not open on time and we had an early flight to catch so could not enjoy much of the food though we counted on that. Front desk staff were not very helpful when we asked what restaurant options were in the vicinity; and they were unable to give us information about how to get to the train station (which is just a 12 minute walk away from the hotel), urging us to get a taxi instead. We had to figure out our own way there; and ask people along the way. All in all - a decent place; but they could do with more attention to service, staff should be informed about typical questions tourists ask; and perhaps they should consider a better smelling cleaning fluid??
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior hotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - MagazineSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Centru de afaceriSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mâncare şi băuturăSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - HolSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - IntrareSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Sală de fitnessSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior hotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Sală de şedinţeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior hotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior hotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior hotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior hotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior hotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Baie


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A05