Contul meu (conectare)

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites

100/10 Moo 3, Kamala Beach, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailanda 83150 (Arată hartă)

rezervaţi acum!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Piscină Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Apartament Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Apartament Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Apartament Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Apartament Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Apartament Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Apartament Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Apartament Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restaurant Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restaurant Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restaurant Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Hol Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Recepţie Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Interior hotel
Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Spa Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Club pentru copii Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Club pentru copii Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Club pentru copii Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Exterior hotel Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Piscină Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Piscină Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Piscină Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Piscină Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Piscină Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Exterior hotel Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Plajă
Situare: Kamala Număr camere: 180
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

8,0

din 263 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,1
Situare
7,0
Prestaţia personalului
8,3
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,5
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,6
Alimentaţie/Local
7,7
Toate opiniile (263)
Ahmad J. Familie, copii în vârstă Singapore, 14 decembrie 2013
superb

Relax, comfortable and quiet
10
We love this hotel and we would return back for sure. We were here previously in Dec 2012 when it was called Marriot at the Courtyard. Now it is Swisshotel. At check-in, staff received us as though we were here only last week. Our rooms were upgraded to 3-bedroom and we got a very nice 3rd floor unit near the corner of the hotel and our balcony faces the hills at Kamala. Breakfast were superb! The gym, the equipment and the ambience to work out at any time of the day is so motivating. Kamala beach as usual is ever so beautiful and relaxing to be. Check-out formality was done in seconds! We would come back again to this hotel for sure.
Patrick H. Călător individual United States of America, 1 decembrie 2013
Good stay in Large, Quiet room

Quietude, spacious Room, Good Pool
8
I enjoyed my stay at the Swissotel very much, which is located across from Kamala Beach and walking distance to several other beaches in the area. The room was very spacious, quiet and somewhat removed from any potential noise but still next to the pool, which was very nice. The hotel is a far from Patong, where the nightlife is, but there is a small entertainment area not far from the hotel on the beach where there are plenty of restaurants and bars. The beach in this are is average. The mountain behind the hotel actually has a lot of trails (probably made by rubber workers) good for jogging or hiking. The field at the bottom of this mountain, while I was there, hosted several working elephants and a heard of water buffalo.
Timothy T. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 27 noiembrie 2013
Nice relaxing vacation for the family.

quiet, central, and kid friendly
7,3
We enjoyed it especially the swimming pool and the kid's world. It's very family friendly. I recommend it for families who are looking for a relaxing vacation. The only thing is to get to other beaches and towns, you have to take the taxi and they can get quite expensive.
Man Y. Călător în grup Hong Kong, 25 noiembrie 2013
Very Nice

Nice environment, staff, breakfast
8
Very nice hotel with good service, staff are helpful and polite. We stayed at poolside two bed room suite, we can enjoy good chatting near the poolside, seeing the starsss. Very good! but the two bedroom suite only has one toilet, this is inconvenient! The breakfast was good also. Overall, we were satisfied! ^^
Thanh T. Călător în pereche Vietnam, 18 noiembrie 2013
So so

Nice staff, big swimming pool, quite
5,3
When I booked it on Agoda, I understood that it is by the beach, but actually you have to walk almost 1km to reach to the beach, many people using motobike to go there from hotel. So the location is the first dissapointed (could be may fault did not check it carefully before booked) Second thing, I get so used with Swissotel Le Concord in Bangkok, where I stay everytime going to Bangkok for business trip. So I assumed Swissotel Phuket will be in the same level. But when we received the key and went to the room, it was so smelly like from the drain system goes up to the air. So I told to the receptionist staff who escosted us to the room that we could not take it, they needed to change to another room. So we had to wait 1 more hour until another room being ready. It was much better without smelly, but anyway, I think all the rooms are quite old.
Sara W. Călător în grup United Kingdom, 17 noiembrie 2013
Relaxing Weekend

Great Pool, nice breakfast, near to beach/local restaurants
9
I met a friend for a relaxing weekend away and it was perfect. Nice spa (if quite pricey) but there are cheaper options on the beach. Great swim-up bar and pool and the room was excellent. A short wander down to the beach was easy for local restaurants with decent Thai food.
Karthikeyan K. Călător în pereche India, 15 noiembrie 2013
Calm and relaxing stay

Good service, great breakfast, family fun
10
Great. Comfortable stay in the hotel.
Peachaphol C. Călător în grup Thailand, 10 noiembrie 2013
Great Hotel

Room, Food, Clean
7,7
The room is large and clean but the location is too far from beach
Kianhong K. Familii cu copii tineri Singapore, 5 noiembrie 2013
Big Room but very small bathroom.

Small Bathroom, Small Bathroom, Small Bathroom
7,3
I have 2 bed rooms suite for 4 persons but there is only 1 common toilet and the size is no bigger than those on the airplane. I think it does sound right. Serivce is good and my family enjoy it overall. Need to make it better.
Richard B. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 25 octombrie 2013
Very relaxing.

The staff, the atmosphere and the room.
8
Very relaxing, central location with easy access to shopping and golf courses.

rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites PhuketSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PiscinăSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - ApartamentSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - ApartamentSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - ApartamentSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - ApartamentSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - ApartamentSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - ApartamentSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - ApartamentSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestaurantSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestaurantSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestaurantSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - HolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeneaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RecepţieSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Interior hotelSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SpaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Club pentru copiiSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Club pentru copiiSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Club pentru copiiSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Exterior hotelSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PiscinăSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PiscinăSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PiscinăSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PiscinăSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PiscinăSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Exterior hotelSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PlajăSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PlajăSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PlajăSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PiscinăSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - GrădinăSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestaurantSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Interior hotelSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PiscinăSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PiscinăSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Interior hotelSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Exterior hotelSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PiscinăSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Interior hotelSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - HolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Club pentru copiiSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Interior hotelSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - HolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Interior hotelSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - HolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Interior hotelSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PlajăSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Interior hotelSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Club pentru copiiSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Club pentru copiiSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestaurantSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Sală de balSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - HolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Interior hotelSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PlajăSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PiscinăSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - HolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PlajăSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PlajăSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - HolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - HolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PlajăSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - HolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Plajă


AS-AGWEB-3C08