De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Swissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort

100/10 Moo 3, Kamala Beach, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailanda 83150

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

8,0

din 390 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,1
Situare
7,1
Prestaţia personalului
8,3
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,5
Alimentaţie/Local
7,7
Toate opiniile (390)
Sortare:
Armando V. Călători individuali Italy, 29 martie 2016
UNA BELLISSIMA SETTIMANA DI VACANZE E RELAX
6
lO CONSIGLIO A TUTTI SENZA RISERVE.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Anida S. Familii cu copii în vârstă United States of America, 21 aprilie 2016
Good stay
5,7
Over all good place to stay. Everything was great our two bedroom suite was nice. Only downside was it was costly to go into the central area of patong. Further away from the city areas like markets and food but if you want that then this will be good
Raportaţi această recenzie
Larisa S. Familii cu copii în vârstă Australia, 20 aprilie 2016
Great hotel
5,7
Hotel is lovely. Especially for families. Pool is well equipped for children all ages, from shallow water pool, to water slide, to kids activities by the pool. Beach is close by. Not sure about Kamala itself. Would probably rather stay at Karon or Patong. But that's nothing to do with the hotel itself
Raportaţi această recenzie
Gertjan V. Familii cu copii tineri Netherlands, 7 aprilie 2016
Hi
5,7
No further comments
Raportaţi această recenzie
Lai H. Călători individuali Singapore, 5 aprilie 2016
Large suite nice pool but poor breakfast
5,7
Quite an old resort but well maintained. The two bedroom suite was spacious and comfortable. Air conditioning was rather noisy. Staff are generally nice except staff serving at breakfast which, I can understand, is always busy.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Dalia B. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 4 aprilie 2016
Great stay
6
We truly enjoy our stay at the Swissotel Kamala beach resort. My six year old loved the pool and we found the staff to be very friendly and helpful.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Roger H. Familii cu copii tineri Switzerland, 3 aprilie 2016
Holiday in Phuket
3,7
Compared with our stay in Swissotel Resort Phuket, especially the service quality dropped dramaticly. Especially the attitude of the staff, especially front desk, Restaurant and pool bar. The room was not ready upon arrival and the front desk ask us to wait close to 4PM. There was not even an appology. We have been told that we receive a fruit basket the other day due this issue. But it never appeared. Almost every day in the early afternoon there were no more towels available at the pool. According their staff the hotel runned out of towels, how can this happen in a resort? The service during breakfast was regularly very poor. It was clearly visable that there where not enough staff and the one worked, were not really motivated and not attentive. The room was nice, the cleanness was ok, but was quite bad were was the very noisy air condition. The food quality was good, nothing to complain. As a conclusion, I would choose Swissotel Phuket again, for a holiday with this service quality I am not prepared to pay the price asked for
Raportaţi această recenzie
Alison D. Familii cu copii în vârstă Australia, 2 aprilie 2016
Very nice
5
Ground floor villa was in a great location, glad we had ground floor as there is no lifts and 4 floors. Pool is fantastic and breakfast was very nice.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sally L. Familii cu copii tineri United Kingdom, 28 martie 2016
Fantastic family holiday
6
Stayed for the Easter weekend with my daughter and parents and we cannot fault the resort. Although busy due to the holiday weekend the staff were attentive friendly and loved engaging with the little one. The 3 bedroom suite was huge with plenty of space for the 5 of us including a large balcony. We were a little disappointed with the view as we were on the 1st floor and looked onto the kids world exterior wall but it did mean we didn't get the noise from the pool and one end had a great view of the mountains. Minutes from the gorgeous beach of Kamala and a shirt tuk tuk to the main area of the town it was a perfect getaway.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Justin V. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 27 martie 2016
Great for families with kids

Pool, ground floor villas, kids fun.
8
The visit was great. The kids LOVED the pool and the water slide. The rooms were basic, but fit for purpose. It was great with our kids to be on the ground floor unit as the baby could take a nap while the big kids swim in the pool. Then when everyone was awake, the beach was just a short walk down the road. All in all I would recommend this hotel for families with kids.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Swissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort PhuketSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - PlajăSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - RestaurantSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - RestaurantSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Club pentru copiiSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Interior hotelSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - PlajăSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - PlajăSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - PlajăSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - PlajăSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Exterior hotelSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - PlajăSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Interior hotelSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Interior hotelSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Club pentru copiiSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Club pentru copiiSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Interior hotelSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Exterior hotelSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Club pentru copiiSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Club pentru copiiSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Interior hotelSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - ÎmprejurimiSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Exterior hotelSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Interior hotelSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Interior hotelSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Interior hotelSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Interior hotelSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Interior hotelSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - VedereSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - RestaurantSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Club pentru copiiSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - HolSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - HolSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Balcon/TerasăSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Balcon/TerasăSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - SpaSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - PlajăSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Club pentru copiiSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Club pentru copiiSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Sală de fitnessSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeneaSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - ApartamentSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeneaSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Sală de şedinţeSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - ApartamentSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Club pentru copiiSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Sală de şedinţeSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - ApartamentSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Sală de şedinţeSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeneaSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - ApartamentSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - ApartamentSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Balcon/TerasăSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Sală de şedinţeSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Club pentru copiiSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - ApartamentSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Sală de fitnessSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeneaSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Sală de şedinţeSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Club pentru copiiSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - PiscinăSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Plajă


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C02