De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Taro Hotel

67/21 Moo 4, Kamala, Phuket, Thailanda 83150 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Taro Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Taro Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Taro Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Taro Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Taro Hotel Phuket - Intrare Taro Hotel Phuket - Intrare Taro Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotel Taro Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotel Taro Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotel Taro Hotel Phuket - Piscină Taro Hotel Phuket - Piscină Taro Hotel Phuket - Facilităţi de recreere Taro Hotel Phuket - Vedere Taro Hotel Phuket - Intrare Taro Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Taro Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi
Taro Hotel Phuket - Piscină Taro Hotel Phuket - Piscină Taro Hotel Phuket - Piscină Taro Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotel Taro Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotel
Zona Kamala Număr camere: 17
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,6

din 119 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,3
Situare
6,8
Prestaţia personalului
8,3
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,3
Alimentaţie/Local
5,2
Toate opiniile (119)
Sortare:
Alessia G. Călător în pereche Italy, 20 februarie 2015
Gentilezza e cortesia

Camere spaziose e confortevoli. Struttura nuova. Cortesia e disponibilità
7
Staff cordiale ed estremamente disponibile. Il proprietario parla Italiano. Posizione appartata e tranquilla.
Davide V. Călător individual Italy, 3 decembrie 2012
Massima libertà nel servizio

Tranquillo, pulito
8,7
ho soggiornato per 12 giorni presso il taro hotel, mi sono trovato benissimo, avevo massima libertà durante il mio soggiorno e il personale cortese e puntuale con le pulizie. l'ambiente era ordinato e tranquillo, vicino al mare e la struttura di primissimo livello immersa nella foresta tropicale. molto comoda anche la piscina con la cascata dove era possibile fare nuotate dalla mattina alla sera. sicuramente ci ritornerò.
Valerio G. Familie, copii în vârstă Italy, 17 ianuarie 2012
ottimo rapporto qualita' prezzo

wifi gratuito stanze ampie
9
albergo tranquillo ma abbastanza vicino alla spiaggia, il titolare e' molto discreto quindi rende molto autonomo il soggiorno, non sembra nemmeno di essere in un hotel non ci sono orari di reception ed ogni stanza e' accessibile da fuori, sembra quasi un residence. Pulito moderno e abbastanza curato
Marco M. Călător în pereche Italy, 17 ianuarie 2012
Hotel nuovo con arredamento moderno

Arredamento , WIFI in stanza gratis , Pulizia e cortesai del proprietario.
8,3
Veramente ineccepibile , ottimo punto di appoggio per girare per le spiagge a Phuket.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Affittare uno scooter e girare le spiagge splendide di Phuket
Nicola H. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 26 martie 2015
Good room, lovely pool

The pool, staff and price
6,7
the hotel is lovely. We stayed in a bungalow, which was very good but had a few very small floors. The bathroom light was on the other side of the room was was frustrating - especially in the middle of the night! The safe was located on the floor under the sideboard which made it ever so slightly awkward to get into without being on all fours and crawling to it. The rugs were quite harsh to walk on too. Generally the room was lovely though and the staff were very friendly. We enjoyed two nights here, and spent plenty of time chilling in the pool! There's a great restaurant just down the road called Coffee Club - we are here on both nights as the food and price was so good!
Christoph Z. Călător individual Germany, 14 martie 2015
Nice Hotel, very quite.

Clean, Big Room, Friendly Staff
7,7
Colleen H. Călător în pereche Canada, 27 februarie 2015
Comfortable Stay

wifi, nice people, friendly
8,3
Good stay at it was our first stop entering Thailand. The people who run the hotel are very nice with decent English speaking skills. It is a bit far from the beach, around 20mins walking. Not alot of sit down restaurants until you get to the beach district. Close 7/11 though and a few stands. Nice stay - 2 nights.
Rudolf B. Călător individual Germany, 19 ianuarie 2015
new,clean,quiet - 15 min. to beach

room, very nice, spacious, familiar
8
Once again I want to say thank you Mr. Ali for giving me a hotel room instead of the booked bungalow. I was not very happy with the bungalow- though it is clean, modern and all in all o.k. I got B2 Hotel room and this is perfect for me with big balcony and a nice view over the landscape! I knew the beach is a 20 min. walk,because I was there in 2014 In Regent. I can recommend this new hotel to everyone who appreciate a very kind family(muslim) owned acc. I enjoyed it! greetings from Germany to Ali and his team
Stephan W. Familii cu copii tineri Netherlands, 6 ianuarie 2015
Large rooms some distance from the beach

Room size, good value, fully equipped kitchen
7,7
The room was large and a good value for money. Staff was friendly and the plunge pool was clean and refreshing. Negative points however were the distance to the beach (10-15 minutes on foot) and the lack of breakfast.
Mathilde D. Călător în pereche France, 28 noiembrie 2014
The best place to stay in Phuket!!

The studio appartements so spacious, the friendly owner who gave us good advices to visit Phuket and the peaceful place that offer Taro Hotel!
10
At the begin we planned to stay only one night at Taro hotel but we finally stayed three nights because we really love this place! This is such an amazing place: the bungalows are clean, modern and quiet and studio apartments are so spacious: i highly recommended them! What we really appreciated was the easy contact with the owner, very friendly (and fluent english speaker), who welcomed us from the entrance to our room when we arrived, so kind of him! There is no room service if you suddently want food at 2am in your bed, but i can tell you it is so much better than this. It is so peaceful, far from the noise and close from beaches: this hotel is the perfect location. Moreover we loved the little private swimming pool from Taro Hotel, this is actually perfect when you come from the beach and you want to chill out quietly :-) We thought we would not like Phuket (because as a couple we needed something really chill and peaceful) but this is finally the place we enjoyed the more thanks to this hotel! We really want to come back again, and we will for sure asap, so dont hesitate: go ahead!

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Taro Hotel PhuketTaro Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiTaro Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiTaro Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiTaro Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiTaro Hotel Phuket - IntrareTaro Hotel Phuket - IntrareTaro Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelTaro Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelTaro Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelTaro Hotel Phuket - PiscinăTaro Hotel Phuket - PiscinăTaro Hotel Phuket - Facilităţi de recreereTaro Hotel Phuket - VedereTaro Hotel Phuket - IntrareTaro Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiTaro Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiTaro Hotel Phuket - PiscinăTaro Hotel Phuket - PiscinăTaro Hotel Phuket - PiscinăTaro Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelTaro Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotel


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B03