De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Taro Hotel

67/21 Moo 4, Kamala, Phuket, Thailanda 83150 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Taro Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Taro Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Taro Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Taro Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Taro Hotel Phuket - Intrare Taro Hotel Phuket - Intrare Taro Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotel Taro Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotel Taro Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotel Taro Hotel Phuket - Piscină Taro Hotel Phuket - Piscină Taro Hotel Phuket - Facilităţi de recreere Taro Hotel Phuket - Vedere Taro Hotel Phuket - Intrare Taro Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Taro Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi
Taro Hotel Phuket - Piscină Taro Hotel Phuket - Piscină Taro Hotel Phuket - Piscină Taro Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotel Taro Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotel
Zona Kamala Număr camere: 17

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,6

din 120 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,2
Situare
6,8
Prestaţia personalului
8,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,7
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,3
Alimentaţie/Local
5,2
Toate opiniile (120)
Sortare:
Alessia G. Călător în pereche Italy, 20 februarie 2015
Gentilezza e cortesia

Camere spaziose e confortevoli. Struttura nuova. Cortesia e disponibilità
7
Staff cordiale ed estremamente disponibile. Il proprietario parla Italiano. Posizione appartata e tranquilla.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Davide V. Călător individual Italy, 3 decembrie 2012
Massima libertà nel servizio

Tranquillo, pulito
8,7
ho soggiornato per 12 giorni presso il taro hotel, mi sono trovato benissimo, avevo massima libertà durante il mio soggiorno e il personale cortese e puntuale con le pulizie. l'ambiente era ordinato e tranquillo, vicino al mare e la struttura di primissimo livello immersa nella foresta tropicale. molto comoda anche la piscina con la cascata dove era possibile fare nuotate dalla mattina alla sera. sicuramente ci ritornerò.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Valerio G. Familie, copii în vârstă Italy, 17 ianuarie 2012
ottimo rapporto qualita' prezzo

wifi gratuito stanze ampie
9
albergo tranquillo ma abbastanza vicino alla spiaggia, il titolare e' molto discreto quindi rende molto autonomo il soggiorno, non sembra nemmeno di essere in un hotel non ci sono orari di reception ed ogni stanza e' accessibile da fuori, sembra quasi un residence. Pulito moderno e abbastanza curato
Raportaţi această recenzie
Marco M. Călător în pereche Italy, 17 ianuarie 2012
Hotel nuovo con arredamento moderno

Arredamento , WIFI in stanza gratis , Pulizia e cortesai del proprietario.
8,3
Veramente ineccepibile , ottimo punto di appoggio per girare per le spiagge a Phuket.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Affittare uno scooter e girare le spiagge splendide di Phuket
Raportaţi această recenzie
James B. Călător în pereche United States of America, 7 august 2015
Change of ownership and change of rating

location
4
The ownership changed and it reflects in everything. We went to a much nicer place. for less money... the staff has to go. Room was dirty, no toiletries at all. Towel left on floor was re hung... etc. You will do better elsewhere. This was my fifth stay bit, I will not be returning.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Nicola H. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 26 martie 2015
Good room, lovely pool

The pool, staff and price
6,7
the hotel is lovely. We stayed in a bungalow, which was very good but had a few very small floors. The bathroom light was on the other side of the room was was frustrating - especially in the middle of the night! The safe was located on the floor under the sideboard which made it ever so slightly awkward to get into without being on all fours and crawling to it. The rugs were quite harsh to walk on too. Generally the room was lovely though and the staff were very friendly. We enjoyed two nights here, and spent plenty of time chilling in the pool! There's a great restaurant just down the road called Coffee Club - we are here on both nights as the food and price was so good!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Christoph Z. Călător individual Germany, 14 martie 2015
Nice Hotel, very quite.

Clean, Big Room, Friendly Staff
7,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Colleen H. Călător în pereche Canada, 27 februarie 2015
Comfortable Stay

wifi, nice people, friendly
8,3
Good stay at it was our first stop entering Thailand. The people who run the hotel are very nice with decent English speaking skills. It is a bit far from the beach, around 20mins walking. Not alot of sit down restaurants until you get to the beach district. Close 7/11 though and a few stands. Nice stay - 2 nights.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Rudolf B. Călător individual Germany, 19 ianuarie 2015
new,clean,quiet - 15 min. to beach

room, very nice, spacious, familiar
8
Once again I want to say thank you Mr. Ali for giving me a hotel room instead of the booked bungalow. I was not very happy with the bungalow- though it is clean, modern and all in all o.k. I got B2 Hotel room and this is perfect for me with big balcony and a nice view over the landscape! I knew the beach is a 20 min. walk,because I was there in 2014 In Regent. I can recommend this new hotel to everyone who appreciate a very kind family(muslim) owned acc. I enjoyed it! greetings from Germany to Ali and his team
Raportaţi această recenzie
Stephan W. Familii cu copii tineri Netherlands, 6 ianuarie 2015
Large rooms some distance from the beach

Room size, good value, fully equipped kitchen
7,7
The room was large and a good value for money. Staff was friendly and the plunge pool was clean and refreshing. Negative points however were the distance to the beach (10-15 minutes on foot) and the lack of breakfast.
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Taro Hotel PhuketTaro Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiTaro Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiTaro Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiTaro Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiTaro Hotel Phuket - IntrareTaro Hotel Phuket - IntrareTaro Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelTaro Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelTaro Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelTaro Hotel Phuket - PiscinăTaro Hotel Phuket - PiscinăTaro Hotel Phuket - Facilităţi de recreereTaro Hotel Phuket - VedereTaro Hotel Phuket - IntrareTaro Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiTaro Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiTaro Hotel Phuket - PiscinăTaro Hotel Phuket - PiscinăTaro Hotel Phuket - PiscinăTaro Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelTaro Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A07