sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Terrace Bali Inn

Jl. Pratama No. 71 Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonezia 80361 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Piscină Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Baie Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Balcon/Terasă Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Grădină Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Piscină Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Baie Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Balcon/Terasă Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Exterior hotel Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Piscină Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Interior hotel Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Piscină Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Balcon/Terasă
Zona Nusa Dua / Benoa Număr camere: 8
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,2

din 101 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,5
Situare
7,5
Prestaţia personalului
9,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,2
Alimentaţie/Local
7,9
Toate opiniile (101)
Sortare:
Albert S. Familie, copii în vârstă Indonesia, 26 februarie 2015
bad hotel location..

clean.. high speed wifi.. friendly guests n staff..
4,3
At night it little bit scary because of less lighting.. but at morning i wake up and look around, its better than night.. many flowers and plants around the pool.. but the location at small road, about 300metres from main road..
Douglas B. Călător în pereche United States of America, 24 februarie 2015
Location, Price, Comfort

Location, Price, Comfort
9,3
If you want to see this part of Bali, without spending the big bucks on the large, expensive hotels here, Terrace Bali is the place! ONly 8 rooms lets you relax and enjoy. Pool. Balcony. Largish room. Breakfast. Nice staff. 2-minute walk from the beach walkway that goes by all the expensive hotels ($100+ per night). 100 meters off the main street so very quiet and private. The restaurant in the large open green space across the main street is excellent, amazing ambience, fair prices. we treated outselves to the dinner buffet at the Grand Mirage, a 10-minute walk. Highly recommend. Swimming beach at Nusa Dua about a 20-minute walk or take a taxi for a few minutes.
Andri H. Călător în pereche Indonesia, 2 ianuarie 2015
Excellent hotel, worth all the way there

cleanliness, breakfast, good staff
9,3
I came here with my wife after went to Nusa Lembongan, Bali. It is a quite place, far from city crowd. so if you want to feel peace, I suggest you to go there. Their room if very clean. The staff clean the room everyday so you can sleep clean and comfortable after all day sightseeing in Denpasar or Nusa Dua. I personally like their breakfast. it almost full course meal. you wont feel hungry even until lunch time arrive. very good hotel, worth every rupiah
Helen L. Călător în pereche Australia, 21 decembrie 2014
Review of December stay

Staff friendliness, willingness to be of assistance, peaceful
9,7
Excellent. Very restful. Enjoy re-visiting each time. Helen
Sebastian S. Călător în pereche Sweden, 17 noiembrie 2014
Nice little hotel

Breakfast, Location away from main road, The Staff
7,3
Very nice breakfast with friendly staff. The quality of the room could have been higher, however for the money you pay it is outstanding. Not much to do in the area though if you aren´t in one of the luxury resorts. Close to a few nice restaurants.
Sutrisno S. Familie, copii în vârstă Indonesia, 10 noiembrie 2014
Enjoyable stay

Clean room, quite and peaceful location, very friendly staff
8,3
Booked for 2 nights, room was clean, a little problem with the shower (water is leaking from the side of the shower head), location of the hotel is down an alley (gang) but overall is a nice stay, love the environment which are full of trees and grasses. swimming pool is not very big, but it's the same with what's shown in the photos. overall is a nice stay. will stay again if visiting tanjung benoa
Andrew H. Călător individual Australia, 25 septembrie 2014
Fantastic

The rooms and beds are superb
9
This is a great hotel the rooms are so clean and the beds fantastic. I will stay here again. The price is great for the area. Short walk to the beach.
Amanda M. Călător în grup Switzerland, 11 septembrie 2014
nice and clean

clean, good breakfast, warm shower
8
Lisa P. Călător individual United States of America, 20 august 2014
Amazing staff. Beautiful accommodation.

Location, staff, cleanliness, breakfast.
10
This place is absolutely stunning. The staff are some of the friendliest people I've met during my 7 months of traveling SEA. They all remembered my name, what I liked for breakfast (so yummy), and were helpful with arranging transport, laundry, and advice. The room is huge, the bed is plush with lots of pillows, and the fixtures are all new. The shower was the best I've had in months. The room was cleaned daily to an immaculate degree that has become less common as tourism flourishes in Asia. I can't recommend this place enough. You are directly across the street from the beach and a tasty warung. Keep in mind that Nusa Dua is quiet and peaceful. If that is what you are looking for, this place is the perfect compliment to its surroundings.
Jing H. Călător în pereche China, 15 august 2014
Terrace Bali Inn

Breakfast Swimming pool Location
9,3
This is the best experience in Nusa dua. First of all, the location is best, this hotel is just 1 kilometer from the beach. which is near to water sports for fun. Secondly, the breakfest all done by the boss and taste very good, such as egg and bananas. Thirdly, the swimming pool view is very nice and we can go to the pool directly from our room!!! Thanks for help to watching our luggages when we are out!!! See you next time!

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Terrace Bali Inn BaliTerrace Bali Inn Bali - PiscinăTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BaieTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balcon/TerasăTerrace Bali Inn Bali - GrădinăTerrace Bali Inn Bali - PiscinăTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BaieTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balcon/TerasăTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Exterior hotelTerrace Bali Inn Bali - PiscinăTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Interior hotelTerrace Bali Inn Bali - PiscinăTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balcon/Terasă


AS-AGWEB-3A07