De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Thai Kamala Village

93 Moo 3 Rim-Hard Rd, Kamala, Phuket, Thailanda 83120 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Hol Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Exterior hotel Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Împrejurimi Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Vedere Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Exterior hotel Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Vedere Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Restaurant Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Vedere Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Vedere Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Vedere
Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Balcon/Terasă Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Vedere Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Vedere
Zona Kamala Număr camere: 17
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,4

din 95 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,8
Situare
9,0
Prestaţia personalului
7,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,2
Alimentaţie/Local
6,6
Toate opiniile (95)
Sortare:
Francesco A. Călător în pereche Italy, 15 august 2013
Fantastica vista mare

Posizione perfetta praticamente sulla spiaggia e in pieno centro, camere pulite, staff gentile.
8
Siamo stati 2 notti ed è stato tutto perfetto. La nostra stanza aveva un bel balcone con una fantastica vista mare e l'hotel si trova praticamente sulla spiaggia da cui si accede direttamente dall'entrata principale. La nostra camera era spaziosa e pulita e dotata di tutti i confort (compresa TV satellitare che prendeva anche un canale Rai!). Acqua minerale gratis tutti i giorni (2 bottiglie) e condizionatore. La struttura è in pieno centro a Kamala, in zona con molti bar, ristoranti e negozi. Davanti all'hotel c'è un bel ristorante italiano (gestito da svedesi!) nel quale però non siamo mai stati perchè un po' caro rispetto agli standard Thai! Il personale è stato gentilissimo anche se
Raportaţi această recenzie
Stefano B. Călător în pereche Italy, 1 februarie 2013
Ottima posizione, ma scegliere camera superior

Posizione sulla spiaggia e ristorante Mamma Mia collegato all'hotel
9
All'arrivo si fa fatica a scorgere l'insegna dalla via di Kamala, cercate il ristorante Mamma mia a cui è collegato l'hotel. Posizione meravigliosa direttamente in spiaggia, camere con vista e aria condizionata anche se consiglio le camere al piano superiore meglio se Superior Room. Ottima colazione servita al ristorante sotto l'hotel, ottima anche la cucina italiana, se desiderate un po' di "casa". Molto pulito e ben gestito dalla simpatica e gentile proprietaria. Attenzione che il "portiere" capisce poco, soprattutto l'inglese, ma è molto disponibile.
Nightlife Tip: La via dietro offer diversi locali, ma il meglio di Kamala lo otterrete camminando sulla spiaggia, la quale a metà offre diversi ristoranti e locali come bar ecc...
Raportaţi această recenzie
Conor M. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 16 august 2015
Great stay, great location!

Location, balcony view, food
7,7
Great location in the heart of Kamala beach, a place that has far less tourist than other beaches close by. All rooms with balcony that offer unbeatable views of the beach
Raportaţi această recenzie
David N. Călător în pereche United States of America, 12 august 2015
Great place to stay

right on the beach, balcony overlooking the ocean, quiet but close to everything
8,3
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful in advising and arranging activities for us. The room was very nice, clean and comfortable with a lovely balcony just 50 feet from the water and down just far enough from all the restaurants on the beach to be quiet but easy to get to. There was a nice large grocery store a ten minute walk away with delicious breads, cheeses, fruit, etc. There are surfboards and boogies boards available and the surf is perfect for that with a nice sandy beach. We loved our stay.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Andrzej P. Călător individual Poland, 19 iulie 2015
nice place with great sea view, I recommend

sea view, its amazing, really
9
Very nice
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jill H. Călător în grup Australia, 4 iulie 2015
Great location

Location, price, dining at mumma Mia's
9
Easy to locate from beach but harder to find from road. You walk through Mumma Muas restaurant to get to the hotel. Nice clean basic room.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Peter G. Călător individual Australia, 14 iunie 2015
Perfect Location.

Every room has ocean views, Location, Short walk to the beach cafes ,maybe 150 m.
8
Basic hotel, great for what i want,on the beach,close to the beach resturants.A bit hard to find, by taxi going down the beach road look for the Mama Mia resturant & walk in, Kamala Thai Village is at the back on the beach. Of course I will stay here again.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Alexander M. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 7 mai 2015
Nice hotel, right on the beach.

Nice room, good food, location
7
Unfortunately the taxi driver couldn't find the hotel which was annoying, but once we found it the receptionist came and helped us with our bags. Our room was nice, clean, great view, TV, fridge, good aircon. There was a few little bugs in our room but no big deal. We chose to eat at other restaurants along the beach because they were cheaper but we often saw the food at the hotel restaurant and it looked great. We ate there once and it was very good. Slightly more expensive than some others but good food. The beach was quite untidy and the sea water was dirty but obviously this has no reflection on the hotel. It's a nice place to stay for a few nights to relax on the beach. Close to restaurants and some shopping. The young lad on reception seemed abit moody but did help us when we asked him about transport to our next destination. Nice hotel.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mae L. Călător individual Philippines, 24 martie 2015
Beach Front Hotel

Clean, Nice, and strong Wifi connection
7,7
Check in and out is fast. Wifi connection is so strong even when your at the beach. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Big serving breakfast. Accessible to all kind of establishments. Room is neat and clean. But the location is hard to find. Just tell the driver to drop you at Mama Mia restaurant. It's just at the back of the said restaurant.I wish they have time to clean the beach side, so that the guest would go to the crowded area for swimming.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Michael B. Călător individual Australia, 25 ianuarie 2015
Cheap and cheerful

Proximity to beach, clean, helpful staff
8,7
We booked in Kamala because it was close to a wedding venue... We didn't place the emphasis on finding a place with beautiful views and beach access, but that's what we got! It's up the nice end of the beach (sand is finer) near the beachfront restaurants and bars. The staff were super helpful and friendly. Rooms were nice and clean. Good value.
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Thai Kamala Village PhuketThai Kamala Village Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThai Kamala Village Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThai Kamala Village Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThai Kamala Village Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThai Kamala Village Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThai Kamala Village Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThai Kamala Village Phuket - HolThai Kamala Village Phuket - Exterior hotelThai Kamala Village Phuket - ÎmprejurimiThai Kamala Village Phuket - VedereThai Kamala Village Phuket - Exterior hotelThai Kamala Village Phuket - VedereThai Kamala Village Phuket - RestaurantThai Kamala Village Phuket - VedereThai Kamala Village Phuket - VedereThai Kamala Village Phuket - VedereThai Kamala Village Phuket - Balcon/TerasăThai Kamala Village Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThai Kamala Village Phuket - VedereThai Kamala Village Phuket - Vedere


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B03