Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1722 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,2
  • Dotări 7,8
  • Situare 8,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,6
  • Calitate-preţ 8,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6

HIROYA K. din Japonia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2015
Great stay in small but really nice hotel
Nice room and good breakfast + friendly staff and good location too
The good location right in the Hanoi Old Quarter, just 3 minutes walking to the lake. Excellent staff. Room was clean and nice decor. Love this hotel and highly recommend!
Recenzat 05 aprilie 2015

Ian C. din Regatul Unit
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2015
Good Location, Staff friendly
Location, Staff, Room.
Stay was quite good thanks to the room, the location & the staff
Recenzat 01 aprilie 2015

fakhruddin F. din India
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2015
staff cooperation excellent
staff, cleanliness and dedication
good
Recenzat 31 martie 2015

Amanda B. din Regatul Unit
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2015
Dont bother
location
The hotel is old and unclean. We were upgraded to a suite? The room was damp and smelt of bad drains. The toilet didnt flush and the shower screen was broke, ir also didnt drain properly. The restaurant was in an unused bedroom which still had the bathroom in it which hadnt been cleaned for at least a year. I would never stay her again, what a horrible experience. It shouldnt be advertised as 3 star more like 2 star at the very most.
Recenzat 30 martie 2015

Mike P. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 7 nopți în martie 2015
Good stay
Friendship clean service
We have had 2good stays at this hotel and on both accasions we have had good service. The hotel is well placed for getting to see Hanoi. The hotel offers good tours that they will book for you. The rooms are great and very clean Breakfast is good with a great selection. You will find this hotel with its manager Joe going out of there way to make your stay a pleasant one
Recenzat 22 martie 2015

AN B. din Vietnam
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în martie 2015
Value for money, friendly staff
location,staff
Recenzat 17 martie 2015

seng C. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în martie 2015
Value For Money
Value for money, friendly staff, location
Located at old quarter, although the actual location is a few minutes walk to the tourist area. Not much choice for dining near the hotel.
Recenzat 16 martie 2015

bob P. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 10 nopți în februarie 2015
the friendliest hotel staff in hanoi
the helpful and friendly staff, the hotel is well located in the old quarter, our room was clean and well appointed
We had a great time at the Thaison Palace Hotel, and we will definitely come again. The breakfast is extra good, and the room spacious with a large bathroom. The highlight for us were the great friendships we made with the staff - they made us feel a part of a family, which is important when you're in a different culture than your own. The staff organised tours and day trips for us which were hassle free. We would highly recommend The Thaison Palace Hotel as a great place to stay if you want to enjoy Hanoi and surrounds.
Recenzat 12 martie 2015

john S. din Statele Unite
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2015
Good location good service
Location service agodas price
Recenzat 11 martie 2015

Rohit G. din Australia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2015
NIce small hotel, one of the best staff i met
Smiling Staff ready to help, location,
Good stay, though very small hotel the room size was good - that is what you should look for in Vietnam and not the hotel size. Staff was great and helpful i will recommend to everyone. They do have tours which you can negotiate the price and they are not the cheapest. However for a 3 start hotel they punch above their weight, well done
Recenzat 10 martie 2015