Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1722 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,2
  • Dotări 7,8
  • Situare 8,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,6
  • Calitate-preţ 8,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6

THanh T. din Vietnam
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Nice staff
Nice staff and location
Nice staff. I stayed here 2 time but the first day couldn stay at the same hotel .
Recenzat 14 ianuarie 2016

Dorota L. din Suedia
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2016
More than expecting from a 3 star hotel
Very good room, clean, nice staff, good location and delicious breakfast cost 3 dollars
We stayed at this hotel for 3 days and their staff made us at home feeling. Very good staff, so friendly and caring. Our room is nice decorated, large and extremely clean with new towers, slippers and full facilities. Wifi strong and fast lift. We used their travel desk at lobby for our Halong Bay tour on Trang An Bai Dinh full day trip and Hanoi City tour. The trips were very good and also good at price. We will recommend this hotel for our friends.
Recenzat 14 ianuarie 2016

Chloe L. din Statele Unite
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Decent Spot in the Old Quarter
Great location, helpful staff, wifi
Overall great stay. They moved us to their other hotel, Parkson, because Thaison was full. That was not an issue. We did book a Galaxy Halong Bay Cruise with them, and I was disappointed in the cruise and felt we overpaid.
Recenzat 12 ianuarie 2016

Sascha H. din Georgia
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Very friendly stuff - good organisation of trips
location is nearby city center. the staff is very helpful and friendly. could even have free breakfast and shower after coming back from Sa Pa early on the morning.
We liked it and especially Hien was always friendly and did everything to have a nice stay. We would totallz recommend this hotel!
Recenzat 11 ianuarie 2016

LIM H. din Coreea de Sud
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
very good hotel!!
frrendly staff.clean.good location
I really enjoyed my stay here as the hotel have a very good location, easy to go everywhere. Breakfast is nice, room is clean, kitchen staffs and front desk are friendly and helpful. Was feeling like being at home.
Recenzat 10 ianuarie 2016

Jacob D. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Clean but lacking.
Comfy pillows, bed, and clean.
I'm still not sure what the deal was when they asked us to forward them our Agoda confirmation email before checkin. They said it was due to Agoda's slow payment to them, but it seemed like there was more to it than that... Check your details when booking. Apparently, I booked a large room with a large bed but with only single occupancy. My wife cost an extra $10 per night to stay with me. The service was not terrible, but definitely lacking compared to the standards set at other 3 star hotels.
Recenzat 09 ianuarie 2016

Hien T. din Vietnam
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
THai Son Palace
Clean Hospitality
Good
Recenzat 07 ianuarie 2016

Yoke F. din Vietnam
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2015
Staff are friendly and helpfull. Location good.
Location good. Excellent customer service.Expecially Christine. She also arranged a Ha Long Bay trip for us.We really enjoyed the trip.
Good.
Recenzat 07 ianuarie 2016

thia W. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2016
noisy room, no hot water after 10 mins
location, staff, service bell boy
the room that we were given was on the 2nd floor, when people talk at the reception we can hear all the commotion going on. we were also next to the small breakfast dining area and the room was noisy. the hot water needs 10 mins to heat up , but can only bath 1 person after that no more hot water. Ha Long bay tour was expensive, please shop around just walk 50 to 100 meters there are many other options. Hotel is at the quiet location of Hanoi, but just around the corner the lake and activities night market, location is very good.
Recenzat 06 ianuarie 2016

Chris T. din Singapore
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2015
Walkto Hoan Kiem lake 5mins & Bia Hoi Street 8mins
Friendly Staffs, Cleanliness, Understandable English Speaking
Short Stay of 3 nights , solo travel. 18usd ~ 350,000dong for airport transfer, i could get 40% cheaper from other sources. On arrival, the room was not ready after 1hour of hard selling of their daily tour. Took a daily tour to shut them up. 35usd. Came back at the end of the day, and the superior room is still not ready, was upgraded to Family Suite. The condition is that I have to move to another room if the family suite is booked by someone else at the end of the day. Other than that, the stay is pleasant. Note: The hotel door is locked with a chain after 1am.
Recenzat 06 ianuarie 2016