Contul meu (conectare)

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Thaison Palace Hotel

7 - 9, Hang Voi street, Districtul Hoan Kiem - Lacul Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Vietnam (Arată hartă)

rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Asia Paradise Hotel

Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Recepţie Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Baie Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Baie Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Sală de bal Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mâncare şi băutură Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mâncare şi băutură Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Interior hotel Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi
Situare: Districtul Hoan Kiem - Lacul Hoan Kiem Număr camere: 35
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,3

din 1100 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,4
Situare
8,7
Prestaţia personalului
8,4
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,4
Alimentaţie/Local
7,6
Toate opiniile (1100)
Marius T. Călător în pereche Romania, 31 decembrie 2012
zâmbete peste tot

pozitia este perfecta
7,7
personalul este foarte prietenos si foarte eficient . Hotelul este pozitionat la 2 minute de lacul Hoan Kiem , camerele sunt normale , insa atentie la cele standard , unele au geamul pe hol. Micul dejun , este modest , insa suficient .Fiind intr-o zona centrala foarte galagioasa , surpriza a fost camera foarte linistita , in care te poti odihni. Am cumparat de la hotel o excursie la cea mai mare Pagoda din Asia , si a fost cu adevarat minunata aceasta excursie .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: foarte aproape de hotel este la : 87 ma may st , catru concert , concert de muzica vietnameza , care nu ai voie sa-l ratezi
Maila Z. Călător în pereche Italy, 6 august 2012
Hotel vicino all'aeroporto

Vicinanza all'aeroporto
5,3
Hotel vicino all'aeroporto, a 5 minuti in taxi. Hotel basilare, ottimo per una notte di scalo all'aeroporto, sicuramnete da non selezionare se si vuole visitare la città in quanto troppo distante.
Oli M. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 15 aprilie 2014
Fabulous hotel

Nice and new hotel
9,3
We stayed here for just 1 night and it was fabulous. This hotel offer great service and very friendly staff who willing to go out of their way for helping you. good breakfast and fast Internet as well. Travel desk at lobby was useful with great value. We loved our room so much, it was clean and comfortable. Hopefully coming back soon
Oli M. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 14 aprilie 2014
The best to be

Room, staff and location are 3 best for this hotel
10
Really really friendly people, brilliant location and great service. Mr. Joe, the manager and reception ladies have helped me through out the planning of my trips. The rooms are clean and ideal with free breakfast.
Oli M. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 12 aprilie 2014
Good hotel

Everything 's great
10
The rooms are modern, very clean, comfortable and bright! Had such a nice time there, The staff were very helpful, smiling and nice to us:) The location is perfect. Right in the middle of everything!
Marli K. Călător în pereche South Africa, 11 aprilie 2014
Great budget hotel and cheap price

Good quality and great service
9,7
From the moment I walked in the friendly service never stopped, an it was a genuine service and interest in me. Sat down with a welcome drink with a receptionist (Catherine, what a nice young lady) and discussion on my plans while staying there. Naturally my room was not ready due to my early arrival but they had cleaners onto it and I was in my room by about 10AM which was outstanding. We mapped the first few days of my stay and a city your and 2 day tour to Halong Bay with overnight cruise all booked and confirmed. I think this standard comes from the top down and I've had a chance to say hi to the owner a few times and he seems a genuinely nice guy who look after his staff. The rooms are spacious and well appointed with some having complimentary computers and all with free wifi. Breakfast is excellent for a 3 star property and for the rate overall this is an excellent choice and I'd thoroughly recommend Thaison Palace - they have a second down the road that is supposed to be similar - haven't been there myself. Thanks team, lets stay in touch
Hiroshi S. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Japan, 8 aprilie 2014
Outstanding service

staff, room, food for breakfast and location
9,3
The price was fantastic, the room was super spacious, bathroom was comfortable with nice shower stall and hot water. Bedsheets and pillowcases were clean and spotless. Toilet paper, shampoo, shower gel and soap bar were, unfortunately, not replenished every day as they should be, and we had to ask for it when we did not have anymore. This was a bit inconvenient. It was also unfortunate that the staff was not able to obtain us tickets to the water puppet show, even though we had requested for the tickets at least 2 weeks before we arrived at the hotel. We were disappointed about this. However, throughout our stay, every staff member that we met were very, very attentive, courteous, helpful, smily, and friendly. Superb service overall. The complimentary breakfast buffet could be replenished more often, but in terms of taste, the dishes offered were in my opinion the most tasty food that you will find in Hanoi!
Jennifer H. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 8 aprilie 2014
Best in Hanoi

best location, friendly and helpful staff
9,7
Our room at this hotel was very quiet, spacious and pretty plus modern facilities such as Sofa, safe- box and. It was nice to have a laptop in the room so we could check email and keep in touch with our family anytime without needing to leave the room. The hotel recommended Paradise Spa which was included one free taxi transfer, and it was great! We had couples massages with totally relaxed feeling.The daily breakfast was also very good and tasty. We booked the Halong Bay Tour on Glory Cruise and the tour to Sapa through this hotel and they were both very good quality. We definitely come back this hotel for the next time visit Hanoi.
Hai T. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 6 aprilie 2014
Good trip in Hanoi at Thaison Palace Hotel

Large room and clean+ good breakfats and very friendly staff
9,3
There is variety of hotel selections in Hanoi, but luckily we made the right choice at Thaison Palace Hotel with excellent location, very good and sufficient breakfast. The rooms are very reasonable rate. Everybody at the hotel appears so helpful and friendly. Our deluxe room was clean, large and very comfortable and looks more than a 4* hotel. Our room was provided with own PC with a good Wifi connection, flat TV, safe-box... Will stay here again if we decide to come back.
Danny P. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 6 aprilie 2014
Only an okay stay

Friendly staff, centrally located, near to Ma May and Hang Buom street
6,3
The hotel is strategically located and it is of walking distance to Ma May and Hang Buom street, where bars and coffee shops are located. I don't quite like experience as this hotel is currently under renovation and they therefore transferred me to their older counterpart. The room that I am staying is a family room, with two queen size bed, but the sound insulation is very poor that I can hear the horning sound on the street as early as 4am. The aircon is not sufficient for the size of the room and I feel very hot during the night. It was an okay stay though I don't feel that comfortable.

rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Thaison Palace Hotel HanoiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RecepţieThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BaieThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BufetThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BufetThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BaieThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Sală de balThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BufetThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BufetThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BufetThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BufetThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BufetThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mâncare şi băuturăThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BufetThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mâncare şi băuturăThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BufetThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BufetThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BufetThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BufetThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Interior hotelThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Interior hotelThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3C02