sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Thaison Palace Hotel

9 Hang Voi Street, BEST LOCATION in Central Old- Quarter, 100 m from Hoan Kiem Lake and Water Puppet Theater. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!, Districtul Hoan Kiem - Lacul Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Vietnam +84-4 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Thaison Hotel 1 (Asia Paradise Hotel)
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mâncare şi băutură Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mâncare şi băutură Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mâncare şi băutură Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Baie Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Dotări Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mâncare şi băutură Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Interior hotel Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Intrare Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Interior hotel Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Facilităţi de recreere Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mâncare şi băutură Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mâncare şi băutură Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mâncare şi băutură Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Baie Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Districtul Hoan Kiem - Lacul Hoan Kiem Număr camere: 35
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,3

din 1276 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,4
Situare
8,7
Prestaţia personalului
8,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,4
Alimentaţie/Local
7,6
Toate opiniile (1276)
Sortare:
Marius T. Călător în pereche Romania, 31 decembrie 2012
zâmbete peste tot

pozitia este perfecta
7,7
personalul este foarte prietenos si foarte eficient . Hotelul este pozitionat la 2 minute de lacul Hoan Kiem , camerele sunt normale , insa atentie la cele standard , unele au geamul pe hol. Micul dejun , este modest , insa suficient .Fiind intr-o zona centrala foarte galagioasa , surpriza a fost camera foarte linistita , in care te poti odihni. Am cumparat de la hotel o excursie la cea mai mare Pagoda din Asia , si a fost cu adevarat minunata aceasta excursie .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: foarte aproape de hotel este la : 87 ma may st , catru concert , concert de muzica vietnameza , care nu ai voie sa-l ratezi
Thomas P. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 15 septembrie 2013
Ottima posizione, buon rapporto qualità prezzo

Ottima posizione, buon rapporto qualità prezzo
10
È in un' ottima posizione a fianco del quartiere vecchio. Nulla di speciale, ma le camere sono pulite e ordinate, magari un po' rumorose. Ha in buon rapporto qualità prezzo. Colazione discreta. Forse un po' troppo invadente il personale nel vendere varie escursioni. Anche qui è necessario trattare il prezzo.
Maila Z. Călător în pereche Italy, 6 august 2012
Hotel vicino all'aeroporto

Vicinanza all'aeroporto
5,3
Hotel vicino all'aeroporto, a 5 minuti in taxi. Hotel basilare, ottimo per una notte di scalo all'aeroporto, sicuramnete da non selezionare se si vuole visitare la città in quanto troppo distante.
Dayang S. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 25 septembrie 2014
Great service

Friendly staff, clean & neat room, nice breakfast
10
Fantastic. All the staff are very kind & friendly, room is clean & neat. I would recommend others to stay here & I will stay here again if I ever come back to Hanoi.
Farrah E. Călător în grup Philippines, 23 septembrie 2014
Excellent Excellent Customer Service

Hotel Staff, Location, Complementary Services
9,7
We stayed here for 5 nights in our recent trip to Hanoi last September. I chose this hotel because of the great reviews I read from googling, and boy was I not disappointed! :) Staff were very friendly, from Joe to Richard and the girls (I remember one's name is Nah). It is true that they are very full of humor too! Haha. Great location, just 2 mins. away from Hoan Kiem Lake. They were suggesting us good places to visit, streets for shopping, good places to eat, etc. :) Any assistance you need they're happy and willing to give you. :) Not to mention the affordable price and amenities (tv, ref, pc/laptop for work) they have - some you don't actually get from other hotels/hostels. You would especially enjoy that this is located in Old Quarter, the best place in Hanoi to just walk around.
Pei L. Călător în grup Malaysia, 16 septembrie 2014
Value for money, big room, friendly staffs

value for money, English speaking friendly staffs, breakfast
8,7
Good location, friendly English speaking staffs great us warm welcome. The staffs not only serve us welcome drinks once arrived, but served us drink every time after a tired walk. This is the reason we decided to stayed this hotel again after my Halong bay 2 days 1 night trip. The staff recommended us to take Galazy cruise - which we enjoyed the trip very much provided good meals. This is the reason we decided to stayed this hotel again after my Halong bay trip. I will definately recommend my friends to stay this hotel if visit Hanoi, Vietnam.
Rachael W. Călător în pereche Australia, 10 septembrie 2014
Warm friendly professional staff great location

Friendliness of staff, Value for money. Good location
10
New to HANOI we immediately felt at home free to ask questions re best eating places, things to do, how to get around. Staff couldn't be more helpful. We returned to spend our last night here because we felt so comfortable. If we return to HANOI we will certainly revisit the team at Thaison Palace Hotel!!! Thanks to all.
Quinn T. Călător în grup United States of America, 9 septembrie 2014
The hotel I recommend .

Staff very nice ,good in location ,the cost is reasonable .
8,3
Satisfied .
Kevin M. Călător individual New Zealand, 8 septembrie 2014
Great hotel. Great location

The staff were so friendly ,honest and helpful the room was clean and very tidy. Air con. Fridge , nice hot shower. No stairs to climb. Wi. Very fast.in every room.
10
I would stay here again. It's in best part of old Hanoi ,easy walking distance to the lake and all the shopping including bars. . It a safe area for anyone wishing to travel to Hanoi.
Omar G. Călător individual United States of America, 8 septembrie 2014
No Hesitation recommending Thaison Palace

Staff, Location, Cleanliness
10
My stay at Thaison Palace Hotel could not have been better. The hotel itself is located in the old quarter a block or so from Hoan Kiem Lake. The rooms were spotless and included free small bottles of water each day. The breakfast, that was included, had a great spread, including juice, coffee, and a number of different options that were rotated on a daily basis (included western and Vietnamese options). Where Thaison truly shines, is in its wonderfully helpful staff. I would like to mention Joe and Richie specifically; however, all staff that I interacted with were extremely friendly and helpful. Whenever I returned to the hotel, I was always offered some kind of drink, coffee, green tea, or water. Joe, specifically, was extremely helpful arraigning my side trips from Hanoi to Sa Pa, Halong Bay, Hue, and Hoi An. He also followed up to make sure everything was going well and according to expectations. I would not hesitate to strongly recommend staying at Thaison Palace Hotel to my friends and family. Overall, my stay was exceptional, and would not think twice about staying again at Thaison on another trip to Vietnam/Hanoi

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Thaison Palace Hotel HanoiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mâncare şi băuturăThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mâncare şi băuturăThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mâncare şi băuturăThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BaieThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - DotăriThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mâncare şi băuturăThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Interior hotelThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - IntrareThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Interior hotelThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Facilităţi de recreereThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mâncare şi băuturăThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mâncare şi băuturăThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mâncare şi băuturăThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BaieThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mâncare şi băuturăThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mâncare şi băuturăThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mâncare şi băuturăThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mâncare şi băuturăThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mâncare şi băuturăThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mâncare şi băuturăThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mâncare şi băuturăThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mâncare şi băuturăThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - ApartamentThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mâncare şi băutură


AS-AGWEB-3C01