Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 5264 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,1
  • Dotări 7,9
  • Situare 8,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,9
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,7
  • Calitate-preţ 7,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,2
Aranjare după

Megan P. din Noua Zeelandă
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Great hotel
Excellent security. Couldn't fault them on that. Spacious clean room. Quiet room at the back. Everything was great for the price. Has 2 pools but both not very deep or big. One doesn't get a lot of sun so everyone wants to go to top pool. Which needs to be bigger and more loungers. And the pool party music was way to load. Could talk at all. Apart from that great value for money. Would I come back. Yes.
Recenzat 22 august 2016

Will T. din Australia
Turiști solitari
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Horrid check in staff
Very rude and unhelpful checkin staff, tried to charge extra making up nonsense, Room was clean and new, no matter how may times I put the sign on my door and told staff not to go into my room they did every time . The place is overpriced , ok if your there for only 2 nights, Each time you enter you get frisked by guards- gets old fast. Rooms are very small but adequate , the "balconys" are literally 1x1 meter
Recenzat 21 august 2016

Graham C. din Australia
Cupluri
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2016
Budget accomoadtion
We where looking for a central located hotel, was good vale for money.
Recenzat 21 august 2016

Susan O. din Australia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Great stay in Bali
The lap pool is awesome. The only proper lap length pool I have found in Bali. Room quiet and nice and clean.
Recenzat 19 august 2016

Gary H. din Noua Zeelandă
Cupluri
Sejur 10 nopți în august 2016
Beautiful roof top pool. Nice breakfast every morning. Spacious rooms with friendly staff in an ausome location
Recenzat 18 august 2016

KIMBERLY P. din Statele Unite
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2015
Nice
Good location in middle of everything. Nice roodtop. Small rooms
Recenzat 18 august 2016

Johannes B. din Australia
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Great hotel
Good location and value for money.
Recenzat 17 august 2016

Nathasha M. din Indonezia
Turiști solitari
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
good
i was on transit on may way from Jakarta to NTT this hotel is good in terms of price and quality, the room is spacious
Recenzat 15 august 2016

Carly W. din Australia
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Great Stay
I have stayed at The One 4 times now. Its a bit noisy as they have the pool parties so I wouldn't recommend a family to stay but if your in a group or want to party this place is great. Clean and tidy, defiantly value for money and great location.
Recenzat 15 august 2016

Alexander N. din Rusia
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur 14 nopți în iulie 2016
fortnight stay
The only thing that was irritating and annoying. Start from 8 a.m. knocking in the door "room service" "cleaning service". It's bloody my holiday, and I am not suppose to wake up at 8. Please make signs "Do not disturb" available in every room. All the rest was just fine. Thank you.
Recenzat 14 august 2016