De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

The Apo View Hotel

150 J Camus Street, Poblacion, Davao City, Filipine 8000

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,3

din 264 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
6,7
Situare
8,3
Prestaţia personalului
7,3
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,6
Alimentaţie/Local
7,1
Toate opiniile (264)
Sortare:
Giovanni L. Călători individuali Italy, 27 octombrie 2013
hotel ottimo ma sopravvalutato

hotel lussuoso, tutti i servizi disponibili, casino
7
hotel ottimo ma non economico, con "la puzza sotto il naso". camere pulitissime e servizio impeccabile. ottimo per businnes traveller. personalmente non lo consiglierei per solo traveller o coppie giovani.
Demetrio G. Călători în pereche Italy, 22 decembrie 2012
Ottimo Hotel

Pulizia camera e veloce servizio in camera
9,7
Soggiorno piacevole, il letto è straordinariamente comodo.
Christopher H. Călători în pereche Australia, 18 mai 2016
No good never go back..traveling Philippines for t
2
I went there to treat my girl friend to hot bubble bath for her birthday.they had no hot water and didn't really care...with my free breakfast they send me outside to a private conference for breakfast...when I walked in they all laughed at me so embarrassing...they should of seen I'm not with the conference...I went back to pinnacle hotel much better and nicer ..and better breakfast I would never go back to apo view I've had better for 1000 paso
Neneth C. Călători în pereche Australia, 15 mai 2016
Hotel facilities need upgrading
4,3
No hot water and Internet connection wasn't working in our room and breakfast buffet was limited in terms of choices. The place is run down need upgrading. Although, Staff were good, attentive with our requests. The buffet dinner on Saturday night was enjoyable and location to the CBD was great. I think based on what we paid , it's quite an expensive hotel.
Merelyn Y. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 15 mai 2016
We have family reunion
4,7
Service in poolside very slow .Hallways no aircondition.The glass windows overlooking the city very dirty.I don't think I will be going back there.
Ellen S. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 13 mai 2016
They didn't provide me official receipt.
4
I used agoda for booking so my accommodation's receipt is with agoda's. The receptionist told me that when I asked for an official receipt . So ok. But I was only issued with PROVISIONAL receipt for my 1800 excess bill for the food and all. My bad I didn't dare to check what's inside the the envelope because I was with my toddler who kept on running, so I hurriedly took the envelope (thinking that the official receipt was inside since I asked.the the O.R). Then I drove off after all my stuff were all in the truck. I just checked the envelop upon arriving home. Upsetting, of all the hotels which I stayed in my entire life, this is the only hotel that gave me provisional receipt when I asked for an OR! A piece of advice, double check the receipt before leaving especially if u need it.
Rodolfo R. Călători în pereche Philippines, 1 mai 2016
Best experienced
6,3
The Hotel in general is superb (food, service, security and cleanliness). The only negative in this hotel is their wifi (slow and unstable)
Escolastico H. Călători în pereche Philippines, 30 aprilie 2016
Very Good
6,7
Affordable 😎
Galileo D. Călători individuali Philippines, 24 aprilie 2016
Bad hotel
2,7
The room is not good. Theres a bad smell. And the lights are not functioning all.
Rencel M. Călători drum de afaceri Philippines, 21 aprilie 2016
NiceHotel
5,3
room, Location, food
1 din 1 recenzii
The Apo View Hotel Davao CityThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Pub/LoungeThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Facilităţi de recreereThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Facilităţi de recreereThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - RestaurantThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - ÎmprejurimiThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - ÎmprejurimiThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Exterior hotelThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - HolThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - HolThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - HolThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - HolThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B08