De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

The Apo View Hotel

150 J Camus Street, Poblacion, Davao City, Filipine 8000

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,4

din 235 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
6,7
Situare
8,3
Prestaţia personalului
7,3
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,6
Alimentaţie/Local
7,1
Toate opiniile (235)
Sortare:
Giovanni L. Călători individuali Italy, 27 octombrie 2013
hotel ottimo ma sopravvalutato

hotel lussuoso, tutti i servizi disponibili, casino
7
hotel ottimo ma non economico, con "la puzza sotto il naso". camere pulitissime e servizio impeccabile. ottimo per businnes traveller. personalmente non lo consiglierei per solo traveller o coppie giovani.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Demetrio G. Călători în pereche Italy, 22 decembrie 2012
Ottimo Hotel

Pulizia camera e veloce servizio in camera
9,7
Soggiorno piacevole, il letto è straordinariamente comodo.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Lenel P. Călători drum de afaceri Philippines, 29 ianuarie 2016
Apo View Hotel

Comfort, location, good service
8,7
What I loved the most is their Breakfast buffet. Experienced good service, clean rooms. The staff are very accomodating.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Noel B. Călători drum de afaceri Philippines, 30 decembrie 2015
I have been here many time

Location, Service and room
6,7
It was very convenient
Raportaţi această recenzie
Teodoro L. Călători individuali United States of America, 22 noiembrie 2015
Family visit.

Location and service.
8
Good but the room need improvement.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Raymond R. Călători individuali Australia, 21 august 2015
an unpleasant experience in APO VIEW

food, location to shops, access to Dr surgery
4,7
My stay was bad and hotel efforts to accommodate me comfortably went from bad to worse. From check in --no air conditioning for first daya s a/c had to be serviced. Access to room saw no towels provided and these took some 20 minutes to be brought to room . Then room safe would not work and hotel were forced to provide us with a replacement room --again no towels in new room --which incidentally took 1 hour to provide. Security to people coming into hotel was extreme and totally unnecessary -- GUESTS DO NOT NEED TO BE SEARCHED LIKE CRIMINALS every time they enter hotel .!!!!! tea coffee was not provided on some days as room service attention to detail was poor. Hard to get direct straight forward answers from reception . I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND ANY PERSON STAYING IN THIS HOTEL AS THE VALUE FO RMONEY IS NOT GOOD AND YOU WOULD FIND BETTER HOTELS ELSEWHERE IN CITY.LOCATION TO SHOPS AND dR WAS THE ONLY GOOD aspect to this hotel .
Raportaţi această recenzie
Darryl O. Călători în pereche Philippines, 30 iulie 2015
Apo View Hotel has deteriorated

Good location, couteous staff, adequate parking space
5
Apo View being a 4-star hotel, I was expecting good a accomodation and clean facilities. To my disappointment, the hotel seems to have deteriorated. It used to be one of the best hotels in Davao but now it is no better or even worse than some of the 2-star hotels there.
Raportaţi această recenzie
James C. Călători în pereche United States of America, 12 iulie 2015
Avoid

Buffet Ok
4,3
Not good Didn't even know we were coming Pool under repair Could not get two keys Staff is arrogant
Raportaţi această recenzie
Christopher W. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 21 mai 2015
The Apo View Hotel

Location
4,7
Dirty, poor staff, good location.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Cassis L. Călători individuali Philippines, 9 mai 2015
Overrated. Should be below 3 stars!
4,3
I'm not satisfied. The value for money isn't what i was hoping for. My room smell like bleach, i purchase nearby grocery for an air freshener. I could hear our neighbors from my room. Other hotels are cheaper and is way quite nicer than this. Elevators not working properly, when i arrived there out of 3 available only 1 is allowed for guest and the other is a service elevator, the other one is out of order.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
The Apo View Hotel Davao CityThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Pub/LoungeThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Facilităţi de recreereThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Facilităţi de recreereThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - RestaurantThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - ÎmprejurimiThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - ÎmprejurimiThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Exterior hotelThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - HolThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - HolThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - HolThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - HolThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C01