De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

The Apo View Hotel

150 J Camus Street, Centru oraş Davao, Davao, Filipine 8000 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

The Apo View Hotel Davao - Pub/Lounge The Apo View Hotel Davao - Facilităţi de recreere The Apo View Hotel Davao - Facilităţi de recreere The Apo View Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi The Apo View Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi The Apo View Hotel Davao - Restaurant The Apo View Hotel Davao - Împrejurimi The Apo View Hotel Davao - Împrejurimi The Apo View Hotel Davao - Exterior hotel The Apo View Hotel Davao - Hol The Apo View Hotel Davao - Hol The Apo View Hotel Davao - Hol The Apo View Hotel Davao - Recepţie The Apo View Hotel Davao - Hol The Apo View Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi The Apo View Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi
The Apo View Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Centru oraş Davao Număr camere: 146
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,4

din 225 opinii

Calitate-preţ
6,7
Situare
8,4
Prestaţia personalului
7,4
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,7
Alimentaţie/Local
7,2
Toate opiniile (225)
Sortare:
Giovanni L. Călător individual Italy, 27 octombrie 2013
hotel ottimo ma sopravvalutato

hotel lussuoso, tutti i servizi disponibili, casino
7
hotel ottimo ma non economico, con "la puzza sotto il naso". camere pulitissime e servizio impeccabile. ottimo per businnes traveller. personalmente non lo consiglierei per solo traveller o coppie giovani.
Demetrio G. Călător în pereche Italy, 22 decembrie 2012
Ottimo Hotel

Pulizia camera e veloce servizio in camera
9,7
Soggiorno piacevole, il letto è straordinariamente comodo.
Cassis L. Călător individual Philippines, 9 mai 2015
Overrated. Should be below 3 stars!
4,3
I'm not satisfied. The value for money isn't what i was hoping for. My room smell like bleach, i purchase nearby grocery for an air freshener. I could hear our neighbors from my room. Other hotels are cheaper and is way quite nicer than this. Elevators not working properly, when i arrived there out of 3 available only 1 is allowed for guest and the other is a service elevator, the other one is out of order.
Perdeoan F. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 7 mai 2015
one of the worst hotel in davao
5,3
Not good, swimming poolis under repair. No hot shower. They provided us a filthy room and when we complained, that's when the hotel transferred us to a better room.
Raymond B. Călător în pereche Philippines, 19 februarie 2015
great

staffs are friendly, foods are great and location is just at the center of the city
8
overall, i enjoy my stay
Noel I. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 6 februarie 2015
A 2 day stay

Met expectations for room cleanliness, food quality and staff service.
8
Good business hotel.
Mitchell C. Călător individual Philippines, 3 ianuarie 2015
Old hotel

Still has its old ambience from the 80's
6,3
I could've stayed in another hotel which provided better and newer amenities. This old hotel had its glamour maybe back in the 80's but not these days. Broken wall sockets, dried up pool, busted airconditioning system. Although the staff are friendly, the hotel needs a lot of catching up to do. One good thing about this hotel is that they have areas where you can smoke.
Arnold D. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 25 decembrie 2014
over rated hoted

near the city
5,3
Pension house that we stayed in much better than the apo view. we requested for change of room because the room smells bad
Randall B. Călător în pereche United States of America, 20 decembrie 2014
way past its prime!

buffet was good
6,7
Very tired and worn hotel, and overpriced given that state. Also, pool was dry and looked unused for years, solidifying my impression that this place is way past its prime.
Joseph T. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 9 noiembrie 2014
swimming pool

the staff,cleanliness,food
8,3
One reason i booked apo view was because it had a swimming pool, unfortunately the pool was closed for maintenance work and looks like it wont be reopened any time soon. the other issue i had with apo view was rats in the garden,not a good image for visitors.The staff were excellent in all departments.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

The Apo View Hotel DavaoThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Pub/LoungeThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Facilităţi de recreereThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Facilităţi de recreereThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Apo View Hotel Davao - RestaurantThe Apo View Hotel Davao - ÎmprejurimiThe Apo View Hotel Davao - ÎmprejurimiThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Exterior hotelThe Apo View Hotel Davao - HolThe Apo View Hotel Davao - HolThe Apo View Hotel Davao - HolThe Apo View Hotel Davao - RecepţieThe Apo View Hotel Davao - HolThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3C03