De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

The Banana Leaf Hotel

223/5-7 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Rd. Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailanda 83150

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,6

din 191 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,3
Situare
7,9
Prestaţia personalului
7,9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,9
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,7
Alimentaţie/Local
6,2
Toate opiniile (191)
Sortare:
Crisera M. Călători în pereche Italy, 9 ianuarie 2015
Ottimo qualità prezzo ..staff gentile

pulizia e cordialita
10
Abbiamo dormito una notte prima di andare a phi phi ..al ritorno c abbiamo fatto 2 notti
Raportaţi această recenzie
Radu A. Călători individuali Romania, 11 ianuarie 2016
The hotel is good!

Area,staff,clean
8
Very good!
Raportaţi această recenzie
James T. Călători individuali Canada, 13 decembrie 2015
Hidden fake gem

Mostly clean, decent location, PRICE
5,7
The only hotel that gave me trouble for leaving the power key in the room during the day to keep the A/C on. All beds in Thailand are hard but the one here was of stone. No elevator. Hidden in an alley behind massage shops on the main road makes it hard to find without gps. But for the price it can't be beat.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Neetha E. Călători în pereche Malaysia, 11 decembrie 2015
Very near to beach and shopping

strategic location, room quite big , room very clean
8
Raportaţi această recenzie
Daniel O. Călători în pereche Colombia, 10 decembrie 2015
real review of the hotel!

The only good thing was the location!
2,3
I don't even consider it a hotel, it's an old building run by useless people! I stayed 2 nights with my wife in which we only had water maximum 5 hours, the manager answerd me after 14 hours not being able to take a shower or go to the toilet that we should cross our fingers... And left because the hole hotel was fed up of the situation! They didn't even give us a bottle of water or any solution! The bathroom were gross, never been cleand, but of course with no water in the building how can we expect the poor cleaners to clean!! And after talking to some local neighbors they told me that the hotel always had the same issue!! On top of that you could see literally rats on the street!! I wouldn't even stay there for free! The people who might think I'm exaggerating, please book in it and review!! That hotel would never been able to run in another country!!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ben T. Călători individuali Australia, 30 noiembrie 2015
shocking

wifi in room was it
3,7
Horrible holes in bed sheet plus looked dirty balcony
Raportaţi această recenzie
Rohana A. Călători în pereche Malaysia, 5 august 2015
-

-
7
-
Raportaţi această recenzie
Junaida R. Călători individuali Singapore, 19 mai 2015
solo traveller

location
6,7
There isn't any toiletries given...no kettle to boil water..one of my night power shut off the whole building n there's no emergency lights n torch light in the room for me to use while waiting the power to resume n it was 4 am in the morning
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sameer J. Călători în pereche India, 15 mai 2015
value for money

close to beach n market....clean n room pretty good with good AC...n Free water n wifi
6,7
Pretty good n comfortable.... overall value for money...
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mohd H. Călători în pereche Malaysia, 1 aprilie 2015
Comfy And Affordable

Location very near to the beach and entertainment place as well as the 24hours mart. Hotel room very spacious n bathroom too.The only things that turn me off is they dont provide hot water to to drink
7,7
Affordable and very convenience. Would like to come again and stay at these hotel because I really enjoying my vacation in Phuket and its really worth it 👍
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
The Banana Leaf Hotel PhuketThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - HolThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - HolThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - RecepţieThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - HolThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - RecepţieThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - IntrareThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - BaieThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Baie


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B01