De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket

41/31 Moo 5 Baan Hua Khuan, Soi Bell, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailanda 83150 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Intrare The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vilă The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vilă The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vilă The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vilă The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vilă The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vilă The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mâncare şi băutură The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vilă The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vilă The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vilă The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vilă The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vilă The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vilă The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vilă The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Bucătărie
The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mâncare şi băutură The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mâncare şi băutură The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Executive Lounge The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mâncare şi băutură The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mâncare şi băutură The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mâncare şi băutură The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mâncare şi băutură The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mâncare şi băutură The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mâncare şi băutură
Zona Kamala Număr camere: 16
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,3

din 200 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,3
Situare
6,9
Prestaţia personalului
8,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,9
Alimentaţie/Local
7,8
Toate opiniile (200)
Sortare:
Alberto G. Călător individual Italy, 1 mai 2014
Eccellente

Lusso, privacy, tranquillità
7
La Villa Honeymoon è davvero splendida, 300 mq con grande piscina infinity, 2 bagni, grande salone con cucina e camera suite. Consigliato agli amanti del lusso e della privacy.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Quek K. Călător în grup Singapore, 29 iulie 2015
Spacious living

Food, spacious, nice pool
7,7
3 room villa spacious. Some TV movies. Really good breakfast. Own parking lot. Nice pool. Morning breakfast call, after that will call to ask if you have finished, that not a good practice. Better to have own transport. Rent a car at airport for 800 bth per day. Overall good
Raportaţi această recenzie
Chim K. Familie, copii în vârstă Hong Kong, 24 iulie 2015
disappointed and dissatisfied

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket
4,7
I staysvher for 3 nights for 4bedroom President villa. The staff is impolite. The bed is too small, the shower is very weak. The WiFi always disconnected. Sometimes the power is off. The last day, the water supply also stop in my villa and they request me to go shower in reception. The checkbout time is 1200, the staff came to my villa request check out at 1100. They suspected we took out two towels from the hotels without return. We together with the staff located the two towels inside the room. If you want to rent a 5 stars hotel. Phukut have many choice.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kai Y. Călător în pereche Singapore, 14 iulie 2015
Fantastic. Beyond expectations

Service, Room and value for money
9
I booked this stay under a deal and it was my first time staying in a 5 star hotel. I glad I did as this was a really fantastic experience for me and my partner. Both of us are in awe over their service from the moment we arrived at the villa till the moment we left the villa. Their service do not stopped simply because we checked out (we were waiting at the lounge for few hours before we head to the airport). The villa was also really pretty beyond expectations. However, the downside was the mosquitoes and millipedes which was beyond the control of hotel. Other than that, both my partner and I had an absolutely wonderful time in the villa. I would like to specially mention that the bed is really comfortable and I had a good sleep which is really rare for me.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Andrew L. Călător în grup Malaysia, 16 iunie 2015
Awesome stay

Private pool, quiet and fast internet
8
room very clean. apple tv and butler service available. breakfast selection plenty. all rooms with attached bathroom. complimentary transfer to patong and kamala beach. transport to other places are priced reasonably. downside - mosquito attacks and far from convenient stalls
Raportaţi această recenzie
Yui F. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Hong Kong, 14 iunie 2015
very nice

reasonable price
8,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Soon K. Familie, copii în vârstă Malaysia, 3 iunie 2015
staff very good

food and staff very helpful
7,7
Overall good only a bit far from town
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ehsan I. Călător în grup Pakistan, 2 iunie 2015
Pool Villa is amazing

Clean, fancy, huge
7,7
Hotel is very far from any major street, to find food you have to walk a long time. There is also no taxi available in the vicinity so you have to book the hotel taxi. They also charged us for petty things. Its also far from beach, but hotel provides the Bicycle to go around for free. Apart from that the Pool Villa is amazing, staff was helpful. There is a Apple TV in room. Pool is great to swim. If you want calm place to relax it is the right place. But if you want to access food, drinks, activities I wouldnt recommend this.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ka M. Călător în grup Hong Kong, 27 mai 2015
A great stay in The Bell Pool View Villa

Nice environment with great staffs.
9,3
Great experience with The Bell Pool View Villa. Many fulfilling breakfast choice and great villa rooms. Nice staff and they are all very helpful.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sandra T. Călător în pereche Singapore, 25 mai 2015
Lovely, quiet getaway in Phuket

Staff, room size, wifi
7,7
The staff at the Bell were superb, very good service! The villas at the Bell are beautiful and of a good size, only issue really is the mosquitoes (found everywhere), however, mosquito coils are readily available. It was nice hanging out by the pool. Location is a little far out, need to call for transport if you want to get around, shuttle frequency is limited. So if you need to get around and do not adhere to shuttle schedules, this could add up. Villas are well maintained, with Apple TV available for your entertainment needs, we mostly hung out by our pool. The food was average but there are limited options if you do not leave the villa. Will come back for quick getaway.
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket PhuketThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - IntrareThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VilăThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VilăThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VilăThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VilăThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VilăThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VilăThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mâncare şi băuturăThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VilăThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VilăThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VilăThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VilăThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VilăThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VilăThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VilăThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - BucătărieThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mâncare şi băuturăThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mâncare şi băuturăThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Executive LoungeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mâncare şi băuturăThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mâncare şi băuturăThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mâncare şi băuturăThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mâncare şi băuturăThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mâncare şi băuturăThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mâncare şi băuturăThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Facilităţi de recreereThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Facilităţi de recreereThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Facilităţi de recreereThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Facilităţi de recreereThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Facilităţi de recreereThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Facilităţi de recreereThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Facilităţi de recreereThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Facilităţi de recreereThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Facilităţi de recreereThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Facilităţi de recreereThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - PlajăThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - PlajăThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Plan Etaje


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C08