De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket

41/31 Moo 5 Baan Hua Khuan, Soi Bell, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailanda 83150 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Intrare The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vilă The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vilă The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vilă The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vilă The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vilă The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vilă The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mâncare şi băutură The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vilă The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vilă The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vilă The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vilă The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vilă The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vilă The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vilă The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Bucătărie
The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mâncare şi băutură The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mâncare şi băutură The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Executive Lounge The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mâncare şi băutură The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mâncare şi băutură The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mâncare şi băutură The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mâncare şi băutură The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mâncare şi băutură The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mâncare şi băutură
Zona Kamala Număr camere: 16

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Fantastic

8,3

din 217 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,4
Situare
7,0
Prestaţia personalului
8,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
9,0
Alimentaţie/Local
7,8
Toate opiniile (217)
Sortare:
Alberto G. Călători individuali Italy, 1 mai 2014
Eccellente

Lusso, privacy, tranquillità
7
La Villa Honeymoon è davvero splendida, 300 mq con grande piscina infinity, 2 bagni, grande salone con cucina e camera suite. Consigliato agli amanti del lusso e della privacy.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Rene K. Călători în pereche Switzerland, 21 ianuarie 2016
We are back... amazing relaxing

Villa, privacy, location
8,7
We are back again... in 1 year we staying almost 30 days in The Bell. Already feel coming home. Still we love this place... all so close by motorbike. Restaurants, beaches and the nightlife in Patong. We love to relax in the villa... just the 2 of us. Enjoy music or just swimming on the floating pillows in the pool. We will be back soon... best place to get the energy back to live and work in Hanoi.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Rene K. Călători în pereche Switzerland, 10 ianuarie 2016
Back again for new years eve

Privacy, villa, staff
8,3
As we always come back to this place we must be very happy. We only choose other resort when the bell is fully booked. Quiet location, nice private villas and not far from everthing. The villa dining is ok but not great. So we prefere to go outside for lunch or dinner. In this area u can choose all kind of food from local, seafood or even best italian pasta. Rent a motorbike or use the taxi to go around. For night time we recommend on friday & saturday catch beach club for drinks after dinner. Great party location with lifestyle poeple from around the world.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Bilal M. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 16 decembrie 2015
Wow!!

The villa. The pool. The villa.
9,7
The resort is located about a 7 minute drive from the kamala beach. Very private, extremely spacious, super clean and just beautiful. We lived our stay here and will definitely want to come back here.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Tsui H. Călători în grup Hong Kong, 28 noiembrie 2015
Good value of money

Big Pool, good breakfast and big room
8,7
Good day, only location is far away, its fine if you have car rental
Raportaţi această recenzie
Min L. Călători în pereche Malaysia, 24 noiembrie 2015
Perfect Retreat

spacious villa, great amenities, privacy
8,7
I had a wonderful time at the Bell Pool Villa. The villa was spacious, huge swimming pool, complete amenities and wonderful service. It is a little far from many places in Phuket, but if it is privacy you want, this place is perfect! I wished I had stayed longer! Wrote a full review here: http://shewalkstheworld.com/2015/11/28/the-bell-pool-villa-resort-phuket/
Raportaţi această recenzie
Rene K. Călători în pereche Switzerland, 9 noiembrie 2015
Be back for another relaxing weekend

Villa, Staff, privancy
9
We been back after travelling and happy to relax in the Bell. We love the villas and the privacy. Already been here for many times and still very happy. They have some new staff but also those are well trained. Thanks to all to made us happy again
Raportaţi această recenzie
Catherine L. Călători în grup Malaysia, 1 noiembrie 2015
Very nice villa, clean and services are fantastic.

The villa looks great, very clean and the services from the hotel's staff
9,3
We enjoyed our afternoon by the pool and our little party during the night. The villa provided us all we needed and wanted. Very pleasant stays and will definitely come back.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Siu H. Călători în grup Hong Kong, 8 septembrie 2015
Very good stay

Privacy, Clean, Big Rooms
9
The shower was a bit weak, but everything is good other than that. Its away from downtown but providing comfortable pickup service, very good wi-fi connection, nice and helpful staffs. A very good stay with my party in a reasonable price under deal.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Quek K. Călători în grup Singapore, 29 iulie 2015
Spacious living

Food, spacious, nice pool
7,7
3 room villa spacious. Some TV movies. Really good breakfast. Own parking lot. Nice pool. Morning breakfast call, after that will call to ask if you have finished, that not a good practice. Better to have own transport. Rent a car at airport for 800 bth per day. Overall good
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
 

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket PhuketThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - IntrareThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VilăThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VilăThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VilăThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VilăThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VilăThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VilăThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mâncare şi băuturăThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VilăThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VilăThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VilăThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VilăThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VilăThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VilăThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VilăThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - BucătărieThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mâncare şi băuturăThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mâncare şi băuturăThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Executive LoungeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mâncare şi băuturăThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mâncare şi băuturăThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mâncare şi băuturăThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mâncare şi băuturăThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mâncare şi băuturăThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mâncare şi băuturăThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Facilităţi de recreereThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Facilităţi de recreereThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Facilităţi de recreereThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Facilităţi de recreereThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Facilităţi de recreereThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Facilităţi de recreereThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Facilităţi de recreereThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Facilităţi de recreereThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Facilităţi de recreereThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Facilităţi de recreereThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - PlajăThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - PlajăThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Plan Etaje


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C05