sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

The Bellavista Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway Pusok, Lapu Lapu City, Insula Mactan, Cebu, Filipine 6015 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Bufet The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Exterior hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interior hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sală de şedinţe The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Piscină The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Magazine The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Piscină The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sală de fitness The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sală de fitness The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interior hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interior hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interior hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interior hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interior hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interior hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interior hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Zona Insula Mactan Număr camere: 48

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,1

din 212 opinii

Calitate-preţ
6,9
Situare
7,8
Prestaţia personalului
7,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,1
Alimentaţie/Local
6,6
Toate opiniile (212)
Sortare:
Pierluigi L. Călător în pereche Italy, 2 mai 2013
scarafaggi

posizione vicino all'aeroporto, colazione tv satellitare
4,3
scarsa pulizia ovvero stanza infestata dagli scarafaggi
Gautam K. Călător în grup United States of America, 22 octombrie 2014
Good hotel for catching an early flight

Close to airport, Has Airport pickup/dropoff, Will pack breakfast
6,3
I use the Bellavista Hotel whenever I have an early morning flight out of Cebu. It's close to the airport. The Staff is nice, the rooms are good and they provide a hotel drop off service. IF your flight is super early, they'll even pack you a breakfast to go.
Warren S. Călător individual United States of America, 18 octombrie 2014
pass on this for another

only 1 thing - pool ... workers friendly
5,3
impossible to open bathtub drain - had to report it daily and i had to tell management ' l e a v e them open" after they clean the room s - toilet hard to flush they not want to give you a. no free water to drink (do not drink water from faucet this hotel) - girl said 2 bottles free water on check-in only.. hahahh b. they only want to give you 1 shampoo and (if any) conditioner etc even if 2 people in your room on check out they detained my taxi driver for over 45 minutes saying i did not pay for my room.. declaring i paid 2 days only - i said yes, but i had also (again) paid for my room online due to better rate than they offer.... they insisted i did not pay without looking at their computers for 2 days... yes, i had paid 2 days earlier on computer and they were demanding i pay them cash .. they knew i was checking out but did not send anyone to room to check it as i was checking out - they waited until i was in taxi to say they had to check the room despite it being 12 noon - they had all morning to check it as all my things were packed and ready to leave. after demanding i return inside and demanded taxi wait and not take me to different hotel - they 'eventually' found reservation made via same website as before rooms and hallways have very old stained carpet - unknown if clean or not - but also distinct smell in their hallways/rooms of 'humid ?" carpeting.. no view from room. lied about avail rooms with large double size beds far better choice is to stay across the street - cleaner, shower, etc flawless free airport pick-up and ride to airport. bellavista did not
Martin S. Călător individual United Kingdom, 6 octombrie 2014
absolute rubbish
3
Acest client numai a punctat acest hotel, fără a-şi exprima vreo opinie.
Ida O. Călător în grup Norway, 21 septembrie 2014
Bellavista!

Clean,Good location
7
Bellavista! Just okay:-).Nothing's special.
Stephen B. Călător individual Australia, 20 august 2014
Ok

Staff location and food
8,7
Excelent
Nenita K. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 19 august 2014
The Bellavista Hotel in August 2013

room dining interieur
7,7
good and satisfied
Christine Y. Călător în grup Malaysia, 31 iulie 2014
near to airport

near to airport
5,3
rooms a bit rundown
Dale W. Călător în pereche Australia, 7 iulie 2014
poor. never again

close to airport, close to shop, airport pick up
4,3
When we arrived at the hotel at 5am, we found that we had been given 2 single beds instead of a double. We were advised that we could be moved but only to an upgraded room and had to pay extra. I found the staff difficult to deal with and unaccomodating. We have stayed at this hotel before and enjoyed the close proximity to Mactan airport. It seems the hotel standard has dropped and now resembles a two star hotel at best. Our room was infested with cockroaches and as a result we had to throw away toiletries that had cockroaches crawling inside. Disappointed, will not stay here again.
Christelle M. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 5 iulie 2014
Value for the money

accessibility and clean bathroom
7,3
I booked two Deluxe rooms and one of the rooms bed was dusty. The aircon on the other room failed.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

The Bellavista Hotel CebuThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - BufetThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Exterior hotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interior hotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sală de şedinţeThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - PiscinăThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - MagazineThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - PiscinăThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sală de fitnessThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sală de fitnessThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interior hotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interior hotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interior hotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interior hotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interior hotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interior hotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interior hotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sport şi activităţiThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - PiscinăThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sport şi activităţiThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - DotăriThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - PiscinăThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sport şi activităţiThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - DotăriThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - PiscinăThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sport şi activităţi


AS-AGWEB-3A02