sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

The Bellavista Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway Pusok, Lapu Lapu City, Insula Mactan, Cebu, Filipine 6015 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Bufet The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interior hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interior hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interior hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interior hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interior hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interior hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Piscină The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sport şi activităţi
The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Dotări The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Piscină The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sport şi activităţi The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Dotări The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Piscină The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sport şi activităţi
Zona Insula Mactan Număr camere: 48

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,1

din 216 opinii

Calitate-preţ
6,9
Situare
7,8
Prestaţia personalului
7,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,1
Alimentaţie/Local
6,6
Toate opiniile (216)
Sortare:
Pierluigi L. Călător în pereche Italy, 2 mai 2013
scarafaggi

posizione vicino all'aeroporto, colazione tv satellitare
4,3
scarsa pulizia ovvero stanza infestata dagli scarafaggi
John A. Călător în pereche Philippines, 28 noiembrie 2014
Bellavista hotel is a very nice hotel

very nice, accomodating, affordable
8
our stay in bellavista hotel is very good that we have enjoy our stay ,
Felix J. Călător individual Philippines, 27 noiembrie 2014
Not sio good hotel

good stafff, average room, average food
5,3
I book for Bellavista but I was given a room from the other hotel which is just beside, (and have a connecting staircase). The room is just average.
Gautam K. Călător în grup United States of America, 22 octombrie 2014
Good hotel for catching an early flight

Close to airport, Has Airport pickup/dropoff, Will pack breakfast
6,3
I use the Bellavista Hotel whenever I have an early morning flight out of Cebu. It's close to the airport. The Staff is nice, the rooms are good and they provide a hotel drop off service. IF your flight is super early, they'll even pack you a breakfast to go.
Warren S. Călător individual United States of America, 18 octombrie 2014
pass on this for another

only 1 thing - pool ... workers friendly
5,3
impossible to open bathtub drain - had to report it daily and i had to tell management ' l e a v e them open" after they clean the room s - toilet hard to flush they not want to give you a. no free water to drink (do not drink water from faucet this hotel) - girl said 2 bottles free water on check-in only.. hahahh b. they only want to give you 1 shampoo and (if any) conditioner etc even if 2 people in your room on check out they detained my taxi driver for over 45 minutes saying i did not pay for my room.. declaring i paid 2 days only - i said yes, but i had also (again) paid for my room online due to better rate than they offer.... they insisted i did not pay without looking at their computers for 2 days... yes, i had paid 2 days earlier on computer and they were demanding i pay them cash .. they knew i was checking out but did not send anyone to room to check it as i was checking out - they waited until i was in taxi to say they had to check the room despite it being 12 noon - they had all morning to check it as all my things were packed and ready to leave. after demanding i return inside and demanded taxi wait and not take me to different hotel - they 'eventually' found reservation made via same website as before rooms and hallways have very old stained carpet - unknown if clean or not - but also distinct smell in their hallways/rooms of 'humid ?" carpeting.. no view from room. lied about avail rooms with large double size beds far better choice is to stay across the street - cleaner, shower, etc flawless free airport pick-up and ride to airport. bellavista did not
Martin S. Călător individual United Kingdom, 6 octombrie 2014
absolute rubbish
3
Acest client numai a punctat acest hotel, fără a-şi exprima vreo opinie.
Ida O. Călător în grup Norway, 21 septembrie 2014
Bellavista!

Clean,Good location
7
Bellavista! Just okay:-).Nothing's special.
Stephen B. Călător individual Australia, 20 august 2014
Ok

Staff location and food
8,7
Excelent
Nenita K. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 19 august 2014
The Bellavista Hotel in August 2013

room dining interieur
7,7
good and satisfied
Christine Y. Călător în grup Malaysia, 31 iulie 2014
near to airport

near to airport
5,3
rooms a bit rundown

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

The Bellavista Hotel CebuThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - BufetThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interior hotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interior hotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interior hotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interior hotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interior hotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interior hotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - PiscinăThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sport şi activităţiThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - DotăriThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - PiscinăThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sport şi activităţiThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - DotăriThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - PiscinăThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sport şi activităţi


AS-AGWEB-3B05