sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

The Benoa Beach Front Villas

Jl. Pratama 15B, Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonezia 80363 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Puri Benoa Suites Hotel
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Piscină The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exterior hotel The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Balcon/Terasă The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Grădină The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Grădină The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Plajă The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Baie The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Plajă The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interior hotel The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interior hotel The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Restaurant The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Apartament The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Baie The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interior hotel
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Plajă The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exterior hotel The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exterior hotel The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exterior hotel
Zona Nusa Dua / Benoa Număr camere: 18
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,3

din 363 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,6
Situare
7,6
Prestaţia personalului
7,6
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,4
Alimentaţie/Local
6,4
Toate opiniile (363)
Sortare:
Michela C. Călător în pereche Italy, 26 august 2014
ci aspettavamo di più

la stanza è grande, ma è l'unica cosa positiva.
4,3
purtroppo non per colpa loro, siamo scappati dopo la prima notte causa cantiere in piena attività a due metri dall'albergo. la stanza è grande ma il bagno andrebbe risistemato notevolmente. drink di benvenuto e colazione non adeguati.
Matteo L. Călător în pereche Australia, 16 martie 2014
Relaxing!

Close to the beach, friendly staff, good location
8
La struttura è un pò datata ma efficiente.Il mare è dietro la struttura,zona molto tranquilla e risevata, ideale per chi vuole trascorrere delle vacanze serene e tranquillle.Lo staff è disponibile ed efficiente , la disponibilità del ristorante è dallla mattina alla sera in qualsiasi orario,la piscina piccolina ma pulita e ben tenuta, ambiente con molto verde e giardini ben curati. E' un ambiente dove ci si torna molto volentieri.
Luca G. Călător în pereche Italy, 17 august 2012
Hotel po' datato ma confortevole

Wifi ottima , colazione buona ma semplice,
5,3
Hotel sulla spiaggia , un po' datato , staff giovane volonterosi ma inadeguato x std europei, Non lo consiglierei .
Hotel Feature Tip: Da non consigliare a turisti occidentali
Mark B. Călător în pereche Australia, 18 octombrie 2014
Great location in Tanjung Benoa

Location, Value, Peace
9,3
This is the third time we have stayed at the Be3noa beach front villas and have not been dissapointed once will return again and again
Axel D. Călător în pereche Sweden, 16 octombrie 2014
Okay stay very close to the beach.

Close to the beach, privacy and large rooms.
6,7
We had a pretty nice stay here. The hotel is just on the benoa beach, which is not the nicest beach since there is a lot of motor boats and water sports there, but we were only there for a day so it worked for us. The staff were fine and breakfast was Okey as well. Our room was pretty big and had an outdoor shower which was nice. Overall a nice stay but wouldn't have chosen to stay there longer.
Kimberly M. Călător individual United States of America, 8 octombrie 2014
Delightful home away from home

The villa, the BENOA environment, the outstanding service with smiles
9,3
Couldn't have been more pleased! Surpassed my expectations.
Johanes S. Călător în pereche Indonesia, 4 septembrie 2014
review benoa front vilas

lokasi dekat pantai, klasik, bersih
7
Vincent M. Călător în grup France, 30 august 2014
fine but not perfect

location. rooms
7,3
Nice location close to the airport avoiding kuta. But no wifi or phone during my stay. And staff nice but not very helpful. We had to go in the hotel beside to grab the wifi and the phone
Donald M. Călător în pereche Australia, 27 august 2014
Good value for the area

Breakfast, room comfort.
8
The stay was very nice, a comfortable hotel and our room had everything we could want. Loved the outdoor shower. Only downside was that it had the typical Balinese double door with a huge lock,. Any small child could get inside when you pushed it with the lock in place. In saying that the room was provided with a safe for your valuables. Footpath work going on so it made it awkward to walk to the mini mart. That was close and very few restaurants nearby. Best solution is to catch the Bali Collection free bus and have a meal there with a huge selection of restaurants. A nice walk along the beachfront past many hotels. Overall we enjoyed our stay.
Susan F. Călător în pereche Australia, 27 august 2014
Hard bed not worth the money we paid

Location, traditional Balinese decor and garden settings.
4,3
Our bed was very hard, there was a hole in the tiled floor,we had no internet after the first 2 days and the construction site next door had workmen grinding from 8am till 9pm every day.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

The Benoa Beach Front Villas BaliThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PiscinăThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exterior hotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Balcon/TerasăThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - GrădinăThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - GrădinăThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PlajăThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BaieThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PlajăThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interior hotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interior hotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - RestaurantThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - ApartamentThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BaieThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interior hotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PlajăThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exterior hotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exterior hotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exterior hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C08